Eucalyptus Branch by Ashland®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Eucalyptus Branch by Ashland®

Item # 10067587 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Eucalyptus Branch by Ashland®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Express your style with eucalyptus. A great alternative to natural eucalyptus, this exotic stem is the perfect accent for floral arrangements, centerpieces and other home décor projects. It can be used as filler for beautiful arrangement or to display in bunches as a greenery accent piece.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26"
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
Express your style with eucalyptus. A great alternative to natural eucalyptus, this exotic stem is the perfect accent for floral arrangements, centerpieces and other home décor projects. It can be used as filler for beautiful arrangement or to display in bunches as a greenery accent piece.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26"
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
jump
Express your style with eucalyptus. A great alternative to natural eucalyptus, this exotic stem is the perfect accent for floral arrangements, centerpieces and other home décor projects. It can be used as filler for beautiful arrangement or to display in bunches as a greenery accent piece.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26"
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
Express your style with eucalyptus. A great alternative to natural eucalyptus, this exotic stem is the perfect accent for floral arrangements, centerpieces and other home décor projects. It can be used as filler for beautiful arrangement or to display in bunches as a greenery accent piece.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26"
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Eucalyptus Branch by Ashland® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 320.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks real! Good quality. Looks beautiful on the decorations I made.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Looks good in the arrangement that was done.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenery fulfilled A simple touch of perfection for my arraignments
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greens Very realistic and full.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Excellent filler for floral arrangement
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! Look very pretty in vase. Good quality and realistic.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra detail to wreath Exactly what I needed to add that little extra to my wreath.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, realistic, leaves. Perfect for two tall vases I had. Very real looking and well made.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of Santas Great with fall arrangements
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Great for Photography Purchased to use as a prop for jewelry photography, but the leaves were kind of scattered and didn't look great in photo. They are beautiful, though, and would look really nice in an arrangement.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus branches Top part of the leaf looked more natural than the underside part. Actually seemed to take away from the overall beauty of the floral arrangement when the underside of the leaves were seen.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus branch Super cute addition to the fake bouquets of florals that I have around my home year round
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from leaves to planter for bathroom used with the planter for bathroom
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Eucalyptus Branch by Ashland. The Eucalyptus Branch by Ashland has variegated, wispy green leaves that are simple, airy, elegant as a stand alone in a slim ceramic, white textured small handled vase. It pops in any setting it is placed it is very versatile in placement. It definitely makes a statement. It has a ‘wow’ factor about it.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect size, color, and texture to add to any piece. Or use by itself for simple delicate pieces.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus branch Looks real and great sale price
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites A great filler. I use a lot of this!
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding corsage Perfect for corsages!
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to add this popular greenery! Perfect for decorating for a summer bridal shower & wedding!
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality greenery Great quality, these look great in my wedding centerpieces.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filler Great filler for my flower arrangements.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Eucalyptus I love the way this looks in my arrangement
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus Branch Used as part of a wreath. I took it apart to place on the wreath ring. Was easy to work with and good quality.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus Branch This branch I used for floral wedding centerpieces, and it gave a delicate look to it
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, less real looking then some others Held up well for a project in which i had to maneuver it to be wrapped and mold it into a different shape. A littlr less realistic if you are looking to use in hopes of people not knowing the leaves are fake. Material a little less realistic to the touch, but still good quality
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for centerpieces! Adds dimension to Autumn Foliage centerpiece. Great quality with a great price.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eucalyptus Good looking when in with other plants but they tend to fall off easily & looks pretty shiny which makes it look fake.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic These are perfect for the wedding flowers I am making. They are very realistic and I like the variation in the green and leaf sizes.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus for fall arrangement Looks great with any flowers
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greenery They are pretty the texture is hard
Date published: 2022-08-27
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10067561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels