Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 4.5oz.

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 4.5oz.

Item # M10185510 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 4.5oz.

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4.58 oz. (130 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4.58 oz. (130 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
jump
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4.58 oz. (130 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add sparkle, shine, shimmer and texture to all your projects with this colorful, high-quality glitter. This extra-fine glitter gives projects a metallic look, perfect for embellishing paper crafts, party decorations, apparel crafts and more! The uses are as limitless as your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4.58 oz. (130 g)
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Extra Fine Glitter by Recollections™, 4.5oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 686.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a "yes"! Really pretty, extra fine glitter. Consistent in size and quality. Quantity is a good option for larger surfaces or greater amount of projects.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Glitter Wonderful product. Worked great on my tumbler. Great sparkle!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Love this glitter!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Signature Extra Fine Glitter This a wonderful product! It’s sparkle is so bright! I just love it!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Glitter Very fine glitter that won’t let lumps when used with resin
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Glitter Easy to use no clumps
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine glitter Perfect for my tumbler I made
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand and color Beautiful sparkle and great coverage!!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Love this color!!!! Absolutely amazing on my cups!!! One of my best sellers!
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect coverage glitter! This glitter worked perfectly for my project!
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Glitter I just love this color and it was perfect for my wine glass.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Love the glitter and the color will definitely order again
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful glitter I love this glitter. I have so many containers because I honestly think this is the most sparkly glitter I can find. My only complaint is that there is no large container of just silver.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+++ This is a great product. I added this product to an epoxy resin for added sparkle. It came out perfect.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Absolutely love the color! The color is so vibrant. Can't miss with is!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yup Great color worked great for all my projects
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter tumblers I love Michaels glitter! I do epoxy tumblers and have glitter from several places. Michaels glitter is affordable and looks fantastic under epoxy
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VIBRANT GLITTER I got this because I wasn't find the color of glitter paint that I wanted so I mixed this beautiful bad boy in to some clear glitter paint and it worked beautifully!!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fines great quality Absolutely perfect for tumblers! Has an amazing shine!!!!! Highly recommend any glitter from this brand!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last minute ideas There's always something to put together for a quick gift of ,love and creativity, thank you!!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last minute ideas I can appreciate Michaels when it comes to last minute ideas.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for tumblers Works well for tumblers
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose glitter This is really pretty and exactly what I expected
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter This color is everything!!! I used it to decorate a bottle and used glue to seal it and the sparkle didnt go away.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good but not great Great product not the best but it was cheap
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Gorgeous glitter, good quality.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Tumblers and Resin I love this glitter. It is super fine so it can create very delicate looks. I use it for tumblers and mixing into my resin.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Excellent quality, very beautiful
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in pink Another amazing color !!
Date published: 2022-05-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10185510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels