Extra Fine Glitter Stacker by ArtMinds™

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Extra Fine Glitter Stacker by ArtMinds™

Item # 10226107 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Extra Fine Glitter Stacker by ArtMinds™

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD toy contains a small ball. Not for children under 3 years.
Michaels Pro

Description


Bring out your kid's passion for art with this extra fine glitter. This glitter will add just the right amount of sparkle and texture to arts and crafts projects, and it's great for school assignments as well. It comes in a unique stacker jar, making storage a breeze.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (56.6 g)
  • Stacker jar
  • Extra fine
  • For ages 4 and up
Bring out your kid's passion for art with this extra fine glitter. This glitter will add just the right amount of sparkle and texture to arts and crafts projects, and it's great for school assignments as well. It comes in a unique stacker jar, making storage a breeze.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (56.6 g)
  • Stacker jar
  • Extra fine
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Bring out your kid's passion for art with this extra fine glitter. This glitter will add just the right amount of sparkle and texture to arts and crafts projects, and it's great for school assignments as well. It comes in a unique stacker jar, making storage a breeze.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (56.6 g)
  • Stacker jar
  • Extra fine
  • For ages 4 and up
Bring out your kid's passion for art with this extra fine glitter. This glitter will add just the right amount of sparkle and texture to arts and crafts projects, and it's great for school assignments as well. It comes in a unique stacker jar, making storage a breeze.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (56.6 g)
  • Stacker jar
  • Extra fine
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Extra Fine Glitter Stacker by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter I needed extra fine glitter in multiple colors. I loved that the containers are stackable. I bought some that were half one color and half another so I would have more color options. Worked out great for me.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect. Exactly what I needed for my project, such a beautiful color.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The glitter was nice Just wished there were more shades of green to pick from.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gliter Great for slime mixed with food coloring and baking soda
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! Painted the splash wall in my kitchen, mixed in some of this to give it a bit of texture and glitter.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love for glittering cups! I love this! I just wish I could figure out how to pour from spout verse taking lid off.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fine glitter Very nice only takes a little bit to get good coverage
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All that sparkle I have used other colors before. Having an all white party and was not sure at first how it would work, but it was just right!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could get more for the price Glitter is great. Especially for mixing colors. I just wish I could get more for my money.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly fine! So fine! I'm not a very crafty person so I didn't know there was a difference in glitter grain. Lol I just loved the color.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color It is extremely opaque so it takes a lot of coats to make white
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great when making Slime!! My 9 year old loves using this glitter brand when she makes slime. Pretty colors and I Love the fact that the company designs the case to be stacked on top of each other. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price It is just enough sparkle to add shine to the stars
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works perfect with one coat on all my crafts . Love all the colors so far
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome price Only took one coat of product and the glitter covered my glass beautifully
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! This glitter is excellent to mix it to others and have a nice final product
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This glitter is great for clothes designers I use this glitter to cover a pair of old heels for myself and a pair of tennis shoes for my birthday and they were loved by everybody. They came out so beautiful.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great coverage! I only used a single coat of this glitter for my project and it turned out better than I expected. There is so much glitter left over I'm thinking about other projects I can use it on. Very pleased!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I love this glitter! I bought it to use on a shirt I was making, and it has more than enough to decorate a couple of cups too! It's such a great color and I love how fine it is. I will definitely be buying this product again!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter... Who doesn't love glitter?!? This glitter is not expensive and sparkles just right!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Very fine glitter, easy to work with when you prepare. I used it with modge podge to update a pair of sandals. It turned out absolutely great. I purchase more than one color and they mixed very well.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT I was the perfect addition to the Masquerade Mask I was making
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and good quality I purchased this extra fine gold glitter along with extra fine blue glitter to decorate keep sakes for my great nieces Prom. Our creation came out wonderful.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! Love the glitter only takes a few shakes and it costs very well with spray adhesive
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great This worked even better than I had hoped for my project.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Sparkly We used it to mix into the grout for our new fireplace surround. Turned out beautiful! Although, I'm still finding glitter on the husband 2 weeks, and many showers, later!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sparkle Just what I was looking for. Making champagne flutes for a wedding with the glitter bottom. Did them with the regular glitter and it was too chunky. Extra fine is perfect for the glasses
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty product You can't go wrong with glitter! nothing bad to say.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use & looks amazing! I purchased this to make baby shower centerpieces & I have to say it was super easy to use. It took two coats to look well covered but it looks great. Loved the finished product.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLITTER SoCOOLL This Glitter is so cool and a good price.love it all the time and I use it for my slime sometimes also so use it for ur slime and you will love it a lot . Ppl I know love this also
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10226100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels