Extra Fine Glitter Stacker by ArtMinds™

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Extra Fine Glitter Stacker by ArtMinds™

Item # M10226100 
$3.99

Extra Fine Glitter Stacker by ArtMinds™

$3.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD toy contains a small ball. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Bring out your kid's passion for art with this extra fine glitter. This glitter will add just the right amount of sparkle and texture to arts and crafts projects, and it's great for school assignments as well. It comes in a unique stacker jar, making storage a breeze.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (56.6 g)
  • Stacker jar
  • Extra fine
  • For ages 4 and up
Bring out your kid's passion for art with this extra fine glitter. This glitter will add just the right amount of sparkle and texture to arts and crafts projects, and it's great for school assignments as well. It comes in a unique stacker jar, making storage a breeze.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (56.6 g)
  • Stacker jar
  • Extra fine
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Bring out your kid's passion for art with this extra fine glitter. This glitter will add just the right amount of sparkle and texture to arts and crafts projects, and it's great for school assignments as well. It comes in a unique stacker jar, making storage a breeze.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (56.6 g)
  • Stacker jar
  • Extra fine
  • For ages 4 and up
Bring out your kid's passion for art with this extra fine glitter. This glitter will add just the right amount of sparkle and texture to arts and crafts projects, and it's great for school assignments as well. It comes in a unique stacker jar, making storage a breeze.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 oz. (56.6 g)
  • Stacker jar
  • Extra fine
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Extra Fine Glitter Stacker by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to use The fine glitter goes on great and is easy use I don't like being told how long my review needs to be so don't send me anymore
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is great this product is great for my different projects i love it
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not called amethyst anymore, not the same color! Listed as amethyst online, however, in store product is actually called purpurina and has a lot of pink tones. Checked with the store, and they verified the product numbers match for amethyst and this new purpurina. Too bad the colors don’t!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter I love this products I'll recommend. Love it Love it
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fine glitter was perfect Coverage was wonderful. The excess was simple to return to the container. Love the stacking jars.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal This product is ideal and works well with mod podge for my project. Tends to get everywhere which all glitter does.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fine and bright glitter I used this glitter for decorating synchronized swimming suits and it pops very nicely. Beware that this stuff will get all over your house even if you do the project outside. They don't call glitter the herpes of craft supplies for nothing and fine glitter is even worse than regular glitter.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glam glitter Worked out perfectly with my candle project. Glad I picked the color.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this glitter for everything! Its super fine and coats whatever Im putting it on easily. I highly recommend it for any crafting projects!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the work done! I made glitter stem glasses and it worked great. Did 24 glasses so far and I still have a lot left (did 2 layers).
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittereize that!!! All that glitters is gold!! :) This is the prettiest glitter ever! The sparkle is amazing
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning LOVE this shade of purple. Very deep and rich! So convenient being able to stack these, as well, seeing as I have loads of glitter. Helps to save space and still be able to view all the colors I have on hand.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all of them The colors are perfect - wonderful size and great price. Have bought many of them.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Fine Glitter for student glitter bottles My class of third graders enjoyed using the extra fine glitter to make their very own calm down/glitter bottles. I bought several different colors and they were all beautiful in the bottles. The students are thrilled with how they turned out and even begging to make another one for home! 2 classrooms were able to share the bottles we purchased. I love that they stack but then the bottle is a little smaller because of the stacking ability.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my projects sparkle :) You can get a good coverage in just 1 coat but you might have to go over a few areas here and there.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I use this for my preschool projects I like it because it sticks better than the larger crystals.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on finger nails. I bought 3 of these to see if they would work on finger nails, and it works great. I'm so glad I bought them, and now I can get even more.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Fine Full coverage on the first attempt. Like that you can stack them!! Nice color.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Works perfectly already ordered more and can’t wait
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty and shiny! Love this glitter. Love the shine. The price is good for my budget.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny Love the color. Just the right shade. Just wished it came in bigger size jars.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shimmer and shine Takes a few coats but worth it. Easy clean up perfect color
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful and convenient Stackable and easy to use The container has so much glitter in it
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fine texture Sprinkled it on some wooden snowmen my mom was making as gifts
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for slime Easy to use , and great that its non toxic for kids that use it
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter I needed extra fine glitter in multiple colors. I loved that the containers are stackable. I bought some that were half one color and half another so I would have more color options. Worked out great for me.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect. Exactly what I needed for my project, such a beautiful color.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The glitter was nice Just wished there were more shades of green to pick from.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gliter Great for slime mixed with food coloring and baking soda
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! Painted the splash wall in my kitchen, mixed in some of this to give it a bit of texture and glitter.
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10226100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels