Extruded Foam Floral Wreath, Green

From: $5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Extruded Foam Floral Wreath, Green

Item # M10103227 
From: $5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Extruded Foam Floral Wreath, Green

From: $5.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Foam wreathes are great craft surfaces that can be used to adorn front doors, hang on walls, or act as centerpieces. This sturdy extruded foam wreath from FloraCraft® comes in green, perfect for floral projects. You can embellish it with your favorite floral materials, such as decorative mesh, floral pieces, ribbons and more, for a truly beautiful décor piece.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Made from 100% recycled foam
Size Information:
  • 12" wreath has 8 3/8" inner diameter
  • 14" wreath has 11 3/8" inner diameter
WARNING: CAUTION: Flammable - DO NOT expose to open flame.
Foam wreathes are great craft surfaces that can be used to adorn front doors, hang on walls, or act as centerpieces. This sturdy extruded foam wreath from FloraCraft® comes in green, perfect for floral projects. You can embellish it with your favorite floral materials, such as decorative mesh, floral pieces, ribbons and more, for a truly beautiful décor piece.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Made from 100% recycled foam
Size Information:
  • 12" wreath has 8 3/8" inner diameter
  • 14" wreath has 11 3/8" inner diameter
WARNING: CAUTION: Flammable - DO NOT expose to open flame.
jump
Foam wreathes are great craft surfaces that can be used to adorn front doors, hang on walls, or act as centerpieces. This sturdy extruded foam wreath from FloraCraft® comes in green, perfect for floral projects. You can embellish it with your favorite floral materials, such as decorative mesh, floral pieces, ribbons and more, for a truly beautiful décor piece.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Made from 100% recycled foam
Size Information:
  • 12" wreath has 8 3/8" inner diameter
  • 14" wreath has 11 3/8" inner diameter
WARNING: CAUTION: Flammable - DO NOT expose to open flame.
Foam wreathes are great craft surfaces that can be used to adorn front doors, hang on walls, or act as centerpieces. This sturdy extruded foam wreath from FloraCraft® comes in green, perfect for floral projects. You can embellish it with your favorite floral materials, such as decorative mesh, floral pieces, ribbons and more, for a truly beautiful décor piece.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Made from 100% recycled foam
Size Information:
  • 12" wreath has 8 3/8" inner diameter
  • 14" wreath has 11 3/8" inner diameter
WARNING: CAUTION: Flammable - DO NOT expose to open flame.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Extruded Foam Floral Wreath, Green is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam wreath I took a free class at the store and I made a beautiful wreath with this. Also I used a 40% coupon for my purchase, very pleased
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Magnolia Wreath used pencil to make holes for leaves. Very sturdy and holds up well with all the weight.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wreaths I wish could keep them in-stock I would buy more....
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i used it to make an ornament wreath This year I've 6 ornament wreaths for friends and family. The form holds up nicely to the 80+ ornaments I glue to it. Each wreath has been received with such joy.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was excited but broke waipu Was excited to do a homemade wreath with the kids but it broke in two places the same day I bought it.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor selection Wanted white in this size, but the store had white in a few sizes and green in a few sizes, not a complete selection of either. No wonder stores are losing business to on line retailers. When I stop in, it is because I am ready to start the project now, not wait 3-5 days for shipping.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base I used this in a very non-traditional way and it worked great. I loved that it didn’t leave debris when I cut slits around it.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Sad - didn't travel well Sadly, this didn't travel well and was broken in 3 pieces when I opened the box. I'll have to make a trip to Michael's to replace it.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its a simple product, but its solid and consistent The only complaint I have is it's a little pricey through Michaels craft store I have seen it in other stores for around $2-$3 for the size that I got
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy Exactly what I was looking for for my next project
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wreath Easy to work with. The wreath I made turned out beautiful.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked great...too expensive. these worked perfect for our DIY Mothers day weaths. A week after I bought them, found the at half the cost at Walmart.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Job done right Strong and easy to use held everything together worth every penny
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for my project. Perfect for my summer wreath that I am making. Just what I needed a green wreath.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product These foam wreaths work great when you're wrapping them with ribbon, yarn or even diapers!!!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very sturdy It's great for wreath making and holds up very well
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This is a hard more plastic like wreath. My son dropped it and broke it as soon as I bought it but I was able to glue it back together and finish my project.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my wedding I have purchased 30 of these wreaths for my wedding centerpieces. They are good quality and do not crumble at all when you poke flowers into them, meaning I don't have to pick up tons of tiny pieces of styrofoam! I just wish that floral foam would go on sale at some point. Also, another national craft chain sells the same product for $1.50 cheaper, and there appears to be no difference.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I made a wreath for my gramothers 75 birthday and today his form was the perfect size!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whew! Last one on the hanger! A couple years ago, I read a tutorial for making an easy wreath using nubby yarn and flowers. I made one a while back, and felt it was time for a new spring wreath. I also purchased some silk daisies and other flowers and some greens and ribbons to contrast the colors in the flowers. Spectacular results! Thank you, Michaels!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Styrofoam Wreath Ring - highly recommend This item is of quality and holds up well under construction.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was easy to use. Easy to use, and held up very well with a hot glue gun.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed to make a wreath Great for making wreaths. Holds it shapes, and easy to stick pins in
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible. Hated this . No directions. Thought it was a plain old foam wreath that I could not puncture easy AT ALL!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! This wreath form works perfectly for my spring flower wreath! Looks amazing!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size wreath I have been using this product for years now. It is really durable and stays in great shape through the years!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and texture I love these as a base for wreaths because they are the perfect size and texture for just about anything.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy I use this product to make all Different types of wreaths and it is very strong and durable
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful product for making wreathes Used item for creating a spring wreath of silk tulips, and it came out great. Very sturdy foam product.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for my needs. Wrapped with ribbon and inserted silk flowers directly in to foam.
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10103227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels