Tulip® Fabric Markers® Fine Writers, 20 Pack

$22.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tulip® Fabric Markers® Fine Writers, 20 Pack

Item # 10267858 
$22.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Tulip® Fabric Markers® Fine Writers, 20 Pack

$22.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Packed with rich, quality pigment, you'll get nothing less than ultra-vibrant color! These true-to-color fine tip markers easily apply ink to fabric and are permanent and washable so your creativity stays vibrant through multiple machine washings.
 
Details:
  • 20 fine tip markers
  • Permanent
  • Nontoxic 
Packed with rich, quality pigment, you'll get nothing less than ultra-vibrant color! These true-to-color fine tip markers easily apply ink to fabric and are permanent and washable so your creativity stays vibrant through multiple machine washings.
 
Details:
  • 20 fine tip markers
  • Permanent
  • Nontoxic 
jump
Packed with rich, quality pigment, you'll get nothing less than ultra-vibrant color! These true-to-color fine tip markers easily apply ink to fabric and are permanent and washable so your creativity stays vibrant through multiple machine washings.
 
Details:
  • 20 fine tip markers
  • Permanent
  • Nontoxic 
Packed with rich, quality pigment, you'll get nothing less than ultra-vibrant color! These true-to-color fine tip markers easily apply ink to fabric and are permanent and washable so your creativity stays vibrant through multiple machine washings.
 
Details:
  • 20 fine tip markers
  • Permanent
  • Nontoxic 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Tulip® Fabric Markers® Fine Writers, 20 Pack is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for canvas banners I use these on canvas fabric
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! lasts through lots of washes and easy to use and clean up with kids!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Rainbow Fabric Markers! My Tulip Fabric Markers are great. The colors are beautiful and vibrant and they don’t run on the fabric.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabric Markers These work very nicely, but don’t expect a smooth line when trying to fill in a design.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the job but could be better These were perfect for my child’s school project. We tested on some unimportant fabric first. Not all colors stuck through washing. They were hard to write with. So we used big letters so it was legible.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Markers Markers worked great
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fabric Markers Highly recommend! Variety of colors, perfect for precision, & good price point. Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for thick weave materials or deep colors. I bought these to paint on a friend's work apron. She works at Home Depot, so the apron is orange. Well, these makers didn't work too well at all. The colors bled and they were darker (I'm assuming because the apron is a deep orange) than the color on the marker cap. I had to buy a medium to mix with my regular acrylic paints, and then painted on the apron. I was, however, able to use the black marker to outline a portion of the picture (making sure to stay on what I'd already painted, so the black wouldn't bleed). I think these would probably be great on T- shirt material. But the apron has a coarse weave to it which is why it bled.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work perfectly! It's a bit if a learning curve to write on fabric, you wnt it ti be taught and ideally you would create a washable stencil. At any rate, these are nice colours and great for details.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric markers Works well on tshirts
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent but not great Difficult for small children to use
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed My daughter needed these for a project at school. She needed to be able to write on a t-shirt. These worked really well for our needs.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Markers on bag Used it on a black and white Disney dog bag and the colors show up nicely. Pretty good choices of colors too.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Markers❤️ Great fabric makers for cooling on canvas bags
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy tie dye Love these markers. So many colors. Just draw , write, design, spritz with alcohol and watch the design create a tie dye look
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned Several were dry and we ended up returning them.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Absolutely. I buy exclusively Tulip brand to draw on my denim. Yes, they show up on my Acid-Wash Denim REALLY well. I absolutely love the marker tips, but I haven't tried their jumbo version. Apparently they're different tips, which I don't appreciate. But I really think these are a cheaper brand that packs a punch. I wear my drawn-on pants regularly, having washed them a bunch since then, and they're still there! And they also don't run out of juice at all so far, and I'm making a whole collage!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No color at all I bought these to finish my jacket that I was working on and there was no color at all!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I wanted the colors to be darker than they were. I was surprised that they were so light and that Sharpie’s ended up being darker.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried Out Immediately I read multiple reviews about these markers either bleeding too much or taking multiple coats for desired effect. I found that a couple of the markers were so dried out that they didn’t produce color at all. I had to use three coats and even then it looked dodgy. Also, the colors aren’t true to the caps. I was sadly not impressed, and am returning them immediately. I purchased these as I needed replacement markers right away for a project I’m working on. I just placed an order for Ohuhu Markers instead, to be delivered to my house, because these markers just aren’t doing it. Worth waiting for a hopefully better product.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It seems to be working I bought these to color a fabric world map I bought at Michaels. I haven't colored the whole thing yet but so far, they are working well and I like them. I haven't tried to wash the map yet though so I don't know how permanent it is.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of colors for a good price Used these fabric markers for a pillowcase decorating project. They worked great- Little bleeding and the color stood the test of a washing.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fabric Markers Ever I bought it 2 years ago, it's easy to use & apply on fabrics, but it dries somehow fast as any marker. I advice everyone to buy it.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product These fabric markers bleed through the fabric unless you use fabric paint to make a boarder around the image you are using them on. I am sorry I bought them and think they are a waste of money.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great! This product made such a difference in my finished project, outstanding job!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful markers I love these Markers! My 6 year old niece and 3 year old nephew use on sock snowmen. These were easy to use and not messy. I’m planing on using these next year on hand towels!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bled!!! The bled really bad and seemed a little on the dry side. Will be exchanging for something else, didn't work for my project.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use The colors are vibrant and look nice on the fabric
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tulip fabric markers Colors are very pale and do not work well. Very dry. The colors are not at all true to the cap colors. Not pleased at all with these markers.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabric markers My granddaughters love to decorate any fabric. These make their artistic talents wearable!
Date published: 2018-05-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_10267858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels