Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

Item # 10145109 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
WARNING: Entanglement hazard. Rotating parts. Do NOT operate with exposed long hair, jewelry or loose clothing.
WARNING: Cord poses a potential strangulation hazard to your children. When not in use, store out of children's reach.
Michaels Pro

Description


To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • Fold-out plastic stand
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • Fold-out plastic stand
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
jump
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • Fold-out plastic stand
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • Fold-out plastic stand
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 702.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High temp glue gun I bought this thinking it would heat up faster than my other gun but the time it takes to heat up this the same I really do not see a difference between the two
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Works well a little unstable when on its stand. I use a mason jar lid to hold it stable.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mini glue gun It is ok. It won’t stand with the stand that is attached and it sometimes takes a little time for the glue to come out
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not purchase. Cheap means cheap Did not even heat the glue stick
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick draw. You pick em and I'll stick them. Haven't used mine but I used my sister's awhile ago and it made the job simpler.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I love this little glue gun! I love that it is small enough to fit in my craft bag :)
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars I love how tiny and cute it is!!!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome glue gun My wife sells handmade stuffs on ETSY. That new glue gun is much better than thr blue color type my wife used in last ten years.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath Worked great for crafting my wreath project.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice glue gun Works great, easy to handle
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Father/Daughter Shadow Box Project How shall I start? First of all I was impressed with its usefulness. It did exactly what we wanted. Me and my five year old daughter made our first shadow box full of real dinosaur bones and teeth, fossils, shark and Megalodon teeth as well as petrified wood. The glue held flawlessly. The display case displays her collection well. Thank you. -Will
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Amazing product at a great price. This item will last a very long time
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buying actual garbage I bought this glue gun and plugged it in, leaving it for 5 minutes to warm up as the directions say. After 5 minutes I tried to squeeze the trigger and maybe half a drop of glue came out. I left it for another few minutes to keep getting warmer. I was excited for it to be ready after waiting 10 minutes and squeezed again only to get the other half of a drop to come out. I squeezed the trigger and repeated this a few times over maybe 15 or 20 minutes more, with the same result. Got a total of 3 drops of glue to fall out. Can't find my receipt anywhere and I threw out the package a few days ago. My end result in this experience is having paid money to throw things away. and still have an unfinished project.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hard working gun. Great little handy helper
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Melts glue great. Small stand helps to avoid it touching surfaces.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from job done well This is great for small job and big jobs alike we did our school project then re_glued or counters
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shell flowers Just what I needed to complete my beautiful shell creation.The mini glue gun was just the right size to glue the small shells together to make the flowers
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but Mighty Love this little glue gun! Great size for smaller projects and the size makes it easy to store.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashion mini glue gun by Art Minds This glue gun is easy to handle and is great because it doesn’t take up much room to store . The price is great . Kids could would be able to use easily!!!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great for my crafts, not heavy at all
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of the Glue gun Works very well . I love it
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun for crafts and repairs Affordable glue gun that gets the job done.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I like it is small and lighter than the one I had before
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Glue Gun This glue gun is just perfect for any job. It is easy to control how much glue that I need without burning my fingers. And the price was fantastic. I love it!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun I thought it was gonna be cheap but it works perfectly!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue it Needed a new one. Works great
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints good quality for its price.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but gets the job done Its works great for the price i paid for it
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hot Surprisingly strong. And gets hot also only 3ish bucks
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This was a replacement. I bought it because I lied my other one so much. It lasted several years with everyday use.
Date published: 2022-03-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10145112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels