Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

Item # M10145112 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: The cord on this product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash hands after use.
WARNING: Entanglement hazard. Rotating parts. Do NOT operate with exposed long hair, jewelry or loose clothing.
WARNING: Cord poses a potential strangulation hazard to your children. When not in use, store out of children's reach.

Description


To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • Fold-out plastic stand
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • Fold-out plastic stand
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
jump
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • Fold-out plastic stand
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • High temperature gun
  • Protected nozzle
  • Fold-out plastic stand
  • UL certified
  • Instruction manual
  • For use with 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Fashion Mini Glue Gun by ArtMinds® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 773.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Very good glue gun. Nice and small for easy storage and the colour is great
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great size for small hands
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fastest glue gunner in the east Very nice little glue gun for the price
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you need one this is it. It works just as I hope. I needed and new one and I was not disappointed. And there's so many fun colors to pick from too.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Works great with a nice stand.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for simple tasks This was perfect for what I needed it for! I used it to help my sister decorate her graduation cap and it was so easy. Heated quickly, cooked quickly and was easy to control the amount of glue dispensed.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from General Small but works well it takes a little bit longer to heat up than nicer ones but great for the price
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fashion Mini Glue Gun perfect for everyday project I mostly love this product. It comes in many colors and has a longer cord which makes it easier to use at a table. My one complaint is the kickstand. It's unfortunately made of light weight plastic that doesn't really hold up the heavier gun. Otherwise it's very smooth and a lot easier to pull the trigger. Glue seems to come out evenly. I use this product every day.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Gréât glue gun! The sides don’t get too hot and burn you and it does waste glue when left on
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bouquet Perfect for putting my bouquet together
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini glue gun Was easy to use I thought it would be harder to use like my other small glue gun because of the price But surprised it’s easy and works great
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Works great, lite weight. Heats up quickly
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Heated up very quickly and worked well! And for the price, it's a steal!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality, Inexpensive Inexpensive and works very well!! I had no idea I could buy a hot glue gun for so little and use it with no issues! It’s reusable too so great investment
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini glue gun Love this small glue gun! Easier to use than the large ones…It’s so light too! Great buy!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little gun Great little gun; It gets the job done!! This glue gun is extremely easy to use for any crafting project.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome works great and well
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of many glue guns Glue guns always serves the purpose well
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini glue gun Great tool. My teen daughter is using it for different craft projects.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Text little glue gun got to work so good on the glowing the ribbon
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Haven’t used yet seems to be of good quality
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor performance Stop working after 2 mins on hot would not put out any glue.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing For the price this is worth it I used the glue to stick some of the products for my recent project
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effecticve This glue gun was very effective and useful without fault.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little glue gun for crafts Awesome mini glue gun for all sorts of craft projects. Using it mainly for kids crafts and wreath making.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Works great !!! Love it
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety I accidentally left this plugged in for an entire day and it didn’t burn the house down and it still works great.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing handy on to go Glue Gun Glue Gun is amazing and versatile to use for sooo many different purposes
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty Works great for a small on the go glue gun.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue gun Love that it’s purple and it works great
Date published: 2022-05-03
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10145112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels