Fine Stone Granules By Ashland™

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Fine Stone Granules By Ashland™

Item # 10483534 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Fine Stone Granules By Ashland™

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Combine these fine stone granules by Ashland with other colorful granules to accentuate your fish bowl. You can even add them to terrariums or fairy gardens for added visual appeal. Use them to add some color to clear glass vases or mason jars.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
Combine these fine stone granules by Ashland with other colorful granules to accentuate your fish bowl. You can even add them to terrariums or fairy gardens for added visual appeal. Use them to add some color to clear glass vases or mason jars.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
jump
Combine these fine stone granules by Ashland with other colorful granules to accentuate your fish bowl. You can even add them to terrariums or fairy gardens for added visual appeal. Use them to add some color to clear glass vases or mason jars.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
Combine these fine stone granules by Ashland with other colorful granules to accentuate your fish bowl. You can even add them to terrariums or fairy gardens for added visual appeal. Use them to add some color to clear glass vases or mason jars.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Fine Stone Granules By Ashland™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheryl Sims I love their granules and their prices
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand color is beautiful Their prices and their color is beautiful
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sand The pink sand was the perfect hue and everything we needed for our sand ceremony. Gorgeous color
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sand / Fine Stone Granules I used these fine stone granules to cover the soil in my houseplant pots.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beach Sand in a Jar Beach sand in a jar! Great for lots of craft projects! Very fine real looking beach sand and a large jar! Great value!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for the project I used it for.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright color We purchased it as a base for life candles used during memorial service. It was bright And colorful. The color did come off into our hands when handled.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Perfect for my project, mostly used to look like a salt rim. Love it.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wedding sand Great product for weddings
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine done granules Sometimes you just need something decorative to add a bit a weight. This looked great!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Stone Granules We used the fine stone granules for our wedding sand union, great for crafts.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P This was just the right color for my project, it is very pretty.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine sand Very fine sand . Excellent for 1/35 , 1/76 & various small scale artwork
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding sand Was used for wedding. Loved it.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding The Bride and Groom love this
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding The Bride and Groom love this
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Love it!! Different container would be better but overall love it
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Convenient This is a great alternative for craft projects that require sand. It’s very clean, very pure finely crushed rock, all of the same size fraction. The containers it comes from make pouring and handling very easy and convenient.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen Gardens This worked perfectly for our Girl Scout project. The girls made miniature zen gardens
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sage green Beautiful in vase floral arrangement
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice looks so cute on my fake candy projects! Looks like teal sugar
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun craft for kids Fine Stone Granules By Ashland -- I used one jar of white to fill three small, round, clear containers. I added stickers to make them look like a bunny, a unicorn and an egg head. These went into Easter baskets for our grandchildren, ages 8 years and up. Worked well. Some specks of black were included in the white, but it did not matter with this project.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Used these for a resin project and they worked GREAT!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colored Sand Quality is good. Wish it was a more vibrant color. It is quite expensive for such a small amount of sand. I later realized I could color sugar to get the color I really wanted and save so much money.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely my favorite Beautiful color and very smooth
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what it needs to be happy with the color.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color does not match picture for tan Color is olive green similar to other recent reviews. Unfortunately i did not check reviews before purchasing but hopefully you do
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sand for miniature model Sand look good for the miniature model I created recently.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect zen garden sand This White sand Worked very well in a small zen garden.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colour totally off... Olive is the new Tan Colour is completely different from image. I've been trying to get my hands on this colour of sand for crafts and products for my small business, finally found some in stock at Michaels. Chose the Tan colour but when I picked it up (curbside pick up only right now due to COVID) the colour was nowhere close to Tan, more like a strange olive green colour. I will not be able to use these for my project and I cannot return them right now due to the policy changes... The weirdest thing is I've got these before same brand from same store and the colour was as shown on image here... This weird colour is not even presented as any of the options for this product. I usually enjoy shopping at Michael's despite it being a bit pricey, but this was hugely disappointing
Date published: 2020-05-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10483534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels