Fine Tip Permanent Marker Set by Artist's Loft™

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Fine Tip Permanent Marker Set by Artist's Loft™

Item # M20001195 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Fine Tip Permanent Marker Set by Artist's Loft™

$2.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Accentuate your papercrafting and art projects with these ink permanent markers. They are ideal for illustration, drawing, coloring and writing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 permanent markers
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Marks on most surfaces
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
Accentuate your papercrafting and art projects with these ink permanent markers. They are ideal for illustration, drawing, coloring and writing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 permanent markers
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Marks on most surfaces
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
jump
Accentuate your papercrafting and art projects with these ink permanent markers. They are ideal for illustration, drawing, coloring and writing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 permanent markers
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Marks on most surfaces
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
Accentuate your papercrafting and art projects with these ink permanent markers. They are ideal for illustration, drawing, coloring and writing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 permanent markers
  • Alcohol-based ink
  • Marks on most surfaces
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Fine Tip Permanent Marker Set by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s Loft fine tip markers I bought this to inscribe Christmas ornaments for my family. I was able to apply a rich color on the glass ornaments easily and they came out beautiful.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to uplift gift wrapping and tags Great for snazzing up gift tags and plain bags with festive doodles making things feel more special.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pens They are easy access very eye catching pens that I absolutely adore!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as Sharpie These were cheaper than the Sharpie brand, but they were just as good. Definitrly glad I got them.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting Got these to use for some craft projects. They worked perfect.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich Colour Color was exactly what I wanted but with a extra fine tip. This one was fine tip so it didn't quite work for what I needed it for but quality is good.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from markers These pens were perfect for my glass painting
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 STARS These markers are AMAZING! I was looking for Sharpies and decided to try out these instead and was pleasantly surprised. Less expensive than Sharpies and just as good, if not better!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre The marker is mediocre. It doesn't have a hard tip, so it's not for fine work of any kind. Brand new it's more like a used "fine" tip Sharpie.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Metallic Markers Perfect for crafts and making beautiful word art. Ink flows well but doesn’t bleed noticeably.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great to use when co-workers wrote on pic Very smooth writing pen
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from markers Good markers, but got a little soft after first use
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Markers really great markers! Sharpie brand is a little better. They got a little soft after one use, but other wise pretty good.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Tip Markers for Memory Cards I use them to mark my SD and HD memory cards with date of photos! Fine Tip works great and the silver is a great contrast to the black card.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Definitely not FINE tip Large tip, had to shave the tips down to use them for the project i bought them for.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverages Overall nice coverage
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay These are fine. Fatter than I hoped. The nip was quickly widened.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product, equivalent to the namebrand! Such a great product, equivalent to the namebrand!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great Such a great prodcut, equivalent to the Sharpie brand
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and pretty High quality, smooth, I actually enjoyed using these more than the Sharpie brand oil pens
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gold markers Work well and like the color.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More! I purchase these pens often because I do a lot of pen and ink work. However, I prefer the ultra fine pens for more detailed work. They must fly off the shelves because there are never any available in my Michaels store.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love these markers Great on black paper!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love these markers I love these markers, Just keep the cap on tight when not using.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Artist loft markers fine point I purchased fine tip. They are much bigger and sloppy spread of the ink.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works exactly as expected Works as expected, nice to have a fine tip permanent marker
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for patterning on pretty much any fabric This marker work well on almost any fabric. Faux fur, fleece, flannel, and cotton fabrics are a breeze to pattern on and it shows up well with no bleeding through. It also comes off skin easily with soap and water.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for paper Markers work well on paper but not on wood, they bleed a bit.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Review of The Finest Marker on the Market Amazing marker. Easy to write with and ink flows like a beautiful stream. This marker has helped me write countless essays and notes. All my friends are jealous when they see me use this marker and I recommend it to any marker lover.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine Tip Permanent Markers Bright silvery colour. Easy to use on any surface. I've used them on paper, wood, plastic, canvas and more. Never had a problem.
Date published: 2021-12-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20001195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels