Finger Paint Tray by Creatology™

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Finger Paint Tray by Creatology™

Item # 10673266 
$7.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Finger Paint Tray by Creatology™

$7.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Your little ones will enjoy making colorful finger paint designs with this finger paint tray. Place it on a table filled with bright hues and watch them sharpen their creativity.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16" x 1.75" x 12" ( 40.64cm x 4.44cm x 30.48cm)
  • Plastic
  • For ages 3 and up
Your little ones will enjoy making colorful finger paint designs with this finger paint tray. Place it on a table filled with bright hues and watch them sharpen their creativity.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16" x 1.75" x 12" ( 40.64cm x 4.44cm x 30.48cm)
  • Plastic
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Your little ones will enjoy making colorful finger paint designs with this finger paint tray. Place it on a table filled with bright hues and watch them sharpen their creativity.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16" x 1.75" x 12" ( 40.64cm x 4.44cm x 30.48cm)
  • Plastic
  • For ages 3 and up
Your little ones will enjoy making colorful finger paint designs with this finger paint tray. Place it on a table filled with bright hues and watch them sharpen their creativity.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16" x 1.75" x 12" ( 40.64cm x 4.44cm x 30.48cm)
  • Plastic
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Finger Paint Tray by Creatology™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tray! This is a great and sturdy little tray. It’s technically for finger paints but I have been using it as a serving tray for my toddler when we have indoor picnics or eat lunch away from the dining room. It helps keep spills away from the carpet and couch and it’s a cute little tray that mirrors our other adult trays.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer Absolute game changer when my girls are working with watercolor. Clean up is a total breeze. Wish I'd got these years before.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for crafting with beads! It keeps things nice and neat.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great trays! Bright colors, very sturdy and perfect for an art room. Use it everyday!
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tv watcher Using it for eating in front of tv
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trays! Excellent tray for setting out classroom materials. There’s no transition time between classes so being able to sweep these off the tables in seconds with all materials together is a game changer for set up. Sturdy, spacious, highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Contains Messes! Perfect for play dough, Kinectic sand and anything else that’s messy you’d like to contain! It’s large enough to allow two children to play around it!
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finger paint tray These trays are great for painting and centers in a preschool environment. They keep all your items contained so you don’t loose them.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Tray Works as an office organizer tray. Easy to clean as well.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finger Paint Tray It is a versatile tray. I do not use it for finger painting.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the classroom These trays are sturdy and will be perfect for my Library. I can set project supplies on each table and keep them contained. I like that I will be able to pre-set and just pass them out. Cute color, too.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice large size I really like these trays. They are sturdy so if you put items on them, you are able to walk across the room - I also like the large size of these. I use them both in my classroom as well as at my house.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must - have We have 3 and coujd use more! We use them for everything from legos to snacks to painting.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful purchase! Great quality and value!
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect craft tray Excellent size for doing crafts with children. All messes clean off easily.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our classroom! It’s the perfect size for classroom use. We will use it when working with math manipulatives.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For jigsaw puzzle piece sorting I use these trays for sorting jigsaw puzzle pieces because the tray’s size and depth are perfect for it. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tray for all occasions. Perfect for more than finger painting, eating, serving, storage.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok-ish product This was a good product for the price. But did not hold up. broke pretty easy. Also felt a little flimsy.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft tray Sturdy and easy to clean, great size
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly useful art tray Love this tray, I use this tray for so many things in my office. Either for gathering supplies, marble painting, a space for clay making and so much more. Its sturdy and has good depth. Excellent usage and a must have in your art space.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm happy I'm happy with this purchase. It's my fave color and it's nice and sturdy. I use it for lots of things!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought the tray to use in the car and in the house as a coloring tray. My daughter loves it and is able to color in any room of the house. No more worries about her getting marker on anything.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Really glad i got this very useful and keeps the mess from getting everywhere! Most of the time lol
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masterpiece trays My grandkids love using the tray and I love it because it keeps their masterpieces from getting everywhere. Love the colors as well!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts Tray Just what I need for crafts. Easy to clean and just the right size.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint tray Kids love it and help contain the mess!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Children have their own building space.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tray! I had no idea it was a finger paint tray, I work on different crafts and use each tray for different papers.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of uses for fabulous tray There are so many possibilities with this fabulous tray. I use it when I’m designing my beadwork. I less likely to loose any beads and it keeps each project separate!
Date published: 2021-10-25
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20010634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels