Fiskars® Original Replacement Blades

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Fiskars® Original Replacement Blades

Item # 10217441 
$8.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Fiskars® Original Replacement Blades

$8.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Keep your craft paper trimmer working at its very best by replacing dull blades when needed. These "G" style blades work with all 9" and 12" original gray personal paper trimmers, so it's always a great idea to keep extras on hand for when you need them most.
 
Details:
  • 2 cutting blades
  • Blade style G
  • For use with select photo and card trimmers
Keep your craft paper trimmer working at its very best by replacing dull blades when needed. These "G" style blades work with all 9" and 12" original gray personal paper trimmers, so it's always a great idea to keep extras on hand for when you need them most.
 
Details:
  • 2 cutting blades
  • Blade style G
  • For use with select photo and card trimmers
jump
Keep your craft paper trimmer working at its very best by replacing dull blades when needed. These "G" style blades work with all 9" and 12" original gray personal paper trimmers, so it's always a great idea to keep extras on hand for when you need them most.
 
Details:
  • 2 cutting blades
  • Blade style G
  • For use with select photo and card trimmers
Keep your craft paper trimmer working at its very best by replacing dull blades when needed. These "G" style blades work with all 9" and 12" original gray personal paper trimmers, so it's always a great idea to keep extras on hand for when you need them most.
 
Details:
  • 2 cutting blades
  • Blade style G
  • For use with select photo and card trimmers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Fiskars® Original Replacement Blades is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of Fiskar’s replacement blades I like how easy it was to find the correct replacement for my cutter. Perfectly easy to install too.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blades for the price! Great blades! Smooth cutting every time, until they dull out, but then I just get new ones!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stayng Sharp!! My two paper cutters are really old and one was no longer making sharp clean cuts. It was so easy to find the new blades in the Michaels Store and now it is like a brand new cutter!! Thank you Fiskars and thank you Michaels
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a difference Just changing the blades made all the difference with my Fiskars paper cutter
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiskars blades Was able to find the right blade, great selection
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cut and easy to exchange. These were super easy to exchange and cut my paper very clean. Great item.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiskars replacement blades for paper cutter Does the trick, very sharp & precise!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are awesome, fair price. Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad batch? Not sure what was up with the quality of this refill pack but the blades tore my paper. Not sharp.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find Quality is fine. Only problem I have is being able to find additional replacement blades when I need them. Often stores tell me they are back ordered.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta Keep Cutting At least Fiskars is still making blades to fit all their trimmers (even 10y-o+ cutters). Thank you FISKARS, for doing the right thing!!!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good replacement Durable and fits well.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better cutting New blades cut so much better!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiska cuttin blades Had to purchase these cutting blades in NJ as my store, in Lewes, DE, does not carry my blade "G"
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised works well. The problem is that my paper cutter does not have the product replacement # so on it so I had to buy and return the wrong ones
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product very good blade, been using them for many years. I do a lot of scrapbooking.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement blades Happy to finds replacement blades are available
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sharp blades a sharp blade makes a difference when cutting paper for cards.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement blade Make sure you purchase the correct size. I was unaware that there were different sizes that fit different trimmers.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Card Making These blades work great for cutting paper quickly using my paper cutter when I'm making cards. I always use Fiskars brand and am never disappointed.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my old fiskars cutter Was glad to get two cutting blades...they used to come with one scoring blade, which I rarely used...cuts cleanly!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great love our trimmer and support from that manufacturer.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are just what I wanted I was so happy to find the original blades. I had looked other places and they only had the newer model blades. They work just great. Thank you for having them in stock.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp paper cutting Yay found the replacement blades for my Fiscar cutter. Mine is so old but they fit and work well.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blades It is the perfect fit for cutter. Fisher band cutters are great.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was helpful Made my cut sharper and cleaner as I was making cards.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great items This item is for a older trimmer that is still in great shape and it has been very difficult to replacement blades! Thanks Michaels
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fisgara Quality Always great replacement blades. Fiskars stand behind their products if you ever have a problem.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trusted fiskars What would I do without my Fiskars trimmer. Blades need frequent replacement but do the job.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiskars Replacement Blades So so nice to have a fresh blade in my trimmer. Currently it sticks a bit on the outside edges but I expect that to resolve with a few uses.
Date published: 2019-11-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_10217441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels