5 Drawer Letterpress Cube By Ashland®

$55
$110

Product Actions

Add to cart options

5 Drawer Letterpress Cube By Ashland®

Item # 10311357 
$55
$110

5 Drawer Letterpress Cube By Ashland®

$55
$110

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents. 

Your works of art deserve the best materials, and organizing your materials has never been easier than with this handy five-drawer storage organizer. Mounted on heavy-duty casters, this unit can be easily moved from room to room. Perfect for your craft area or home office, each drawer provides you easy access to paper, punches, embellishments and other supplies.
 
Click here to view the instruction manual.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 15.7" x 15.7" x 26.18" (finished size)
  • 13.5" x 13.25" x 3.25" drawer size
  • Approximately 24" without wheels
  • Durable, high-quality MDF
  • Assembly required
Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents. 

Your works of art deserve the best materials, and organizing your materials has never been easier than with this handy five-drawer storage organizer. Mounted on heavy-duty casters, this unit can be easily moved from room to room. Perfect for your craft area or home office, each drawer provides you easy access to paper, punches, embellishments and other supplies.
 
Click here to view the instruction manual.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 15.7" x 15.7" x 26.18" (finished size)
  • 13.5" x 13.25" x 3.25" drawer size
  • Approximately 24" without wheels
  • Durable, high-quality MDF
  • Assembly required
jump
Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents. 

Your works of art deserve the best materials, and organizing your materials has never been easier than with this handy five-drawer storage organizer. Mounted on heavy-duty casters, this unit can be easily moved from room to room. Perfect for your craft area or home office, each drawer provides you easy access to paper, punches, embellishments and other supplies.
 
Click here to view the instruction manual.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 15.7" x 15.7" x 26.18" (finished size)
  • 13.5" x 13.25" x 3.25" drawer size
  • Approximately 24" without wheels
  • Durable, high-quality MDF
  • Assembly required
Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents. 

Your works of art deserve the best materials, and organizing your materials has never been easier than with this handy five-drawer storage organizer. Mounted on heavy-duty casters, this unit can be easily moved from room to room. Perfect for your craft area or home office, each drawer provides you easy access to paper, punches, embellishments and other supplies.
 
Click here to view the instruction manual.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 15.7" x 15.7" x 26.18" (finished size)
  • 13.5" x 13.25" x 3.25" drawer size
  • Approximately 24" without wheels
  • Durable, high-quality MDF
  • Assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 5-7 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5 Drawer Letterpress Cube By Ashland® is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 882.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought two of them to make a vanity and it was so disappointing they looked use and some of the drawer looked like they were painted!!!!!!! NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed in the quality. Overall they worked great for my intended use but the one cart had a drawer that was completely unusable until my husband reworked the holes. Disappointing
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This 5 drawer I am using you it for my makeup and it's great I want to pick up another one cuz it works so well it stores a lot in it I just wanted to add that it is time consuming to put together but it's so worth it in the end
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have purchased these in the past and I really like them. But with this latest one the quality has deteriorated a lot. I tried to email the company at the email address but it was returned. I think they have changed manufacturers and are letting things slip.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a dupe!! Please don’t buy these! they are really cheap for the price you pay! Took me 2 hours to build just for me to hate them. The wood is really cheap and will chip off everywhere, the wood splits really easily when putting in some screws, and the drawers are also really rough when you pull them in and out. Almost sounds like nails on a chalk board. Even though they’re on sale, still not worth the price for the quality of the item. Thankfully my michaels is letting me return them even though they’re already built
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stay away ! After reading the reviews I still took the plunge and bought not 1 but 2 of these horrible “drawers”. Directions are a little difficult to comprehend. But that’s the least of your worries. After screwing in 100+ screws, more than half of them split the particle board. Ok I can make do with that. So I sit the drawer up after I “finnished” the project only for the wheel to break off. Be of PARTICLE board. Y’all stay away from this. Don’t even take it if it’s free. Waste of $93.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad quality I recommend trying something else, I regret purchasing this so much. I got it on sale when everyone was jumping to buy it on sale for $30 but it’s not even worth that. The drawers won’t open and close with even the slightest amount of weight inside and they fall down on top of eachother, making it impossible to actually use. So frustrating, I would return it if I could. Not ikea dupes, not worth it!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 5-Drawer Letterpress Cube By Ashland I have been to Michaels twice to get this item and both times pieces were missing. I will be retuning it today because I refuse to keep going through the same thing a third time. One box on the shelf had about 6 pieces in it. I'm very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality many cracks and scratches The storage mobile came with a lot of scratches and specially cracks near holes. Very disappointed. Made many pictures to proof. I’ve already purchased assembled fortitude from other stores and never had anything like that. By far this one has very low quality.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit this was perfect to storage my vinyl and htv. I am in love and I'm buying two more this weekend.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flaw in design One problem-drawers only open 1/2 way!! In order to get to the back of the drawer, the contents at the front of the drawer, need to be removed. I really like the set of drawers for my craft room. Perfect size for organizing my craft tools and supplies. Disappointed but will keep it. I’ll try YouTube to see if there are any suggestions to alter the drawer opening.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Love these drawers. Easy to put together, look great and not to expensive.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not like best ikea dupe So I bought this thinking it would be like the ikea one that is like $80 but it’s not. The drawers are all the same size and not as deep as I thought it was going to be. I was going to use this as makeup storage but it barely fits small lipsticks sitting upright so I might actually end up buying the ikea one. It wasn’t too hard to build but when I was assembling it, the wood started to rip on the edges so the wood isn’t as sturdy or thicl. Material is pretty thin. I don’t recommend being rough with this drawer because the material isn’t as great. Also the drawers aren’t sliding through metal, it’s actually plastic that they used as the sliders so that’s why it’s much cheaper so it doesn’t slide smoothly which I honestly hate because it makes a creaking noise almost. If you need a cheap Drawer, this is for you but don’t expect it to last for a while if you’re going to be rough with it. Definitely don’t buy it regular price for $100 because that’s ridiculous, you might as well just buy the ikea version for $80. Just food for thought.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 drawer little dresser This little dresser is perfect for my little art supplies I want to keep handy and not have to search for. Just the right size and convenient storage.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Purchase! I purchased two of these for my craft room and used them to turn a hollow interior door into a desk. They had easy to follow instructions and were easy to put together. i did not use the wheels that came with it and instead opted to out 4” legs on it. I’m very pleased with my purchase and intend to buy two more to make another desk in my office.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Instructions were every easy to read and put together
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for. I thought the draw would be better quality. It doesn’t have rolls on the side of the draws. So the bottle drawers are a little harder to pull out. But instructions were clear and simple.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Easy assembly, love the size and great for storage. Love that is has wheels for moving around.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nightmare Difficult and awkward to put together, overpriced, cheap materials, 4/5 drawers need wood glue to keep them from falling apart. Over all ridiculously disappointing.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product had missing parts Can’t put it together because it didn’t have enough required hardware, even with the spare pieces.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality The drawers are made out of pressed wood chips and not very good quality. A few pieces were broken when I opened the box. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from effective storage, self-build This is an effective unit for the right type of storage. The inside storage space of the drawers is actually about 13 x 13 inches, and only 2.5 inches deep. This is not big enough for two stacks of paper, but is great for one stack of paper and a 3-hole punch (for example). Great for storing sunglasses or pens or as a full set of catch-all drawers. The self-build is not complicated, but there are many pieces and that takes time. DEFINITELY use wood glue for this: makes for a worthwhile construct. I only had one drawer that sticks, so I just put things in that one which I don't use very often.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this I love theses draws we got 2 and made them into a desk 10/10
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rather spend my money on something better I bought 2 of these drawers as a cheaper alternative for the ikea drawers to make a vanity. I really wish I wouldn't have though. The main problem I have with them is that they dont hold much, and they brake pretty easily. Despite putting it together correctly, the "handle" to 2 of the drawers has come off already so I struggle to open those drawers. I tried putting glue to hold it together but it didn't seem to work. If you are looking into buying these for a vanity, I would recommend just getting the Alex drawers, I'm sure the quality is a lot better.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I absolutely loved the shelves. The one thing I didn’t like was that it was chipped a bit. I understand that it was shipped but that’s the one bad part. I painted it and it looks amazing. Great product and I would buy it all over again!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent storage piece Lots of good space and good size. Lots of screws so expect to spend a little time.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very good quality, but stores what I need. This cart fits my sheets of vinyl well, but the quality of the cart is not the greatest. The smooth finish on the edges and top are rough and chipped. The drawers are plastic runners sliding on bare particle board. They pull out really rough and I'm not sure how long this will actually last. The pieces go together crooked. If I had an ikea near me, I would spend more and get another one of their carts. This will have to do for now.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced I bought this 5 drawer storage system on sale for $40 and even that seemed too expensive. When i got the first one home there were ships and missing chunks everywhere. I returned it for one that was better, but there were still chips in the white finish. One of the pieces was actually finished on the wrong side- they finish the top only and this one had the white finish on the bottom. I was not impressed by the quality, considering it is normally $100, but when I looked at other stores for similar products I realized that I would be paying $40 anywhere so taking this one apart didn’t seem worth it. On the plus side, the wheels work great and are super convenient.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I was so excited to get home and put this together so I could get my vinyl organized. I didn't have any troubles with missing parts but it looks like it has at some point been wet and the wood grayed and dried out. Several pieces of the drawers were cracked and there is no way it will stay together. Wish I had ordered 2 shelving pieces instead.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality! I was very disappointed! The pre-drilled holes on the panels for the drawers were NOT lined up with the holes for the back panel of the drawers. The material (MDF) board split and broke apart trying to get the screws in holes that were not lined up with each other. We finally used some wood glue and did best we could with the screws. Guess I got what I paid for. I bought 2 of these cabinets for my craft room and didn't want anything too expensive but this is ridiculous! One of them is put together. I hope the drawers don't fall apart. I'm not looking forward to putting the other one together.
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2019, m_3, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_880
  • loc_en_US, sid_10311357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels