5 Drawer Letterpress Cube By Ashland®

$50
$100

Product Actions

Add to cart options

5 Drawer Letterpress Cube By Ashland®

Item # 10311357 
$50
$100

5 Drawer Letterpress Cube By Ashland®

$50
$100

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents. 

Your works of art deserve the best materials, and organizing your materials has never been easier than with this handy five-drawer storage organizer. Mounted on heavy-duty casters, this unit can be easily moved from room to room. Perfect for your craft area or home office, each drawer provides you easy access to paper, punches, embellishments and other supplies.
 
Click here to view the instruction manual.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 15.7" x 15.7" x 26.18" (finished size)
  • 13.5" x 13.25" x 3.25" drawer size
  • Approximately 24" without wheels
  • Durable, high-quality MDF
  • Assembly required
Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents. 

Your works of art deserve the best materials, and organizing your materials has never been easier than with this handy five-drawer storage organizer. Mounted on heavy-duty casters, this unit can be easily moved from room to room. Perfect for your craft area or home office, each drawer provides you easy access to paper, punches, embellishments and other supplies.
 
Click here to view the instruction manual.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 15.7" x 15.7" x 26.18" (finished size)
  • 13.5" x 13.25" x 3.25" drawer size
  • Approximately 24" without wheels
  • Durable, high-quality MDF
  • Assembly required
jump
Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents. 

Your works of art deserve the best materials, and organizing your materials has never been easier than with this handy five-drawer storage organizer. Mounted on heavy-duty casters, this unit can be easily moved from room to room. Perfect for your craft area or home office, each drawer provides you easy access to paper, punches, embellishments and other supplies.
 
Click here to view the instruction manual.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 15.7" x 15.7" x 26.18" (finished size)
  • 13.5" x 13.25" x 3.25" drawer size
  • Approximately 24" without wheels
  • Durable, high-quality MDF
  • Assembly required
Gift Note: This item ships in packaging that will reveal its contents. 

Your works of art deserve the best materials, and organizing your materials has never been easier than with this handy five-drawer storage organizer. Mounted on heavy-duty casters, this unit can be easily moved from room to room. Perfect for your craft area or home office, each drawer provides you easy access to paper, punches, embellishments and other supplies.
 
Click here to view the instruction manual.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 15.7" x 15.7" x 26.18" (finished size)
  • 13.5" x 13.25" x 3.25" drawer size
  • Approximately 24" without wheels
  • Durable, high-quality MDF
  • Assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 5-7 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. We also offer a ship-to-store option that allows your order to be delivered to any of our Michaels store locations. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5 Drawer Letterpress Cube By Ashland® is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 798.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This this it was very easy to assemble. It is also very sturdy. I bought it for storing my makeup and I love it.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality I know my way around a tool kit...this was hard to put together. The screws were stripped, the MDF chipped...in fact, it looks like someone made it, broke it down and returned it. There’s chipped section on every piece. Took over an hour and half to put together. It’ll do fine for what I bought it for, and had hoped it would work well enough to get a second one. But I won’t buy another one.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a great value I bought this for my sewing room. it was easy to put together and stores all my sewing essentials. It slides uner my sewing table perfectly. Great value for the money.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice when done but VERY difficult to assemble. I like this little set of drawers for extra storage in my craft room because the drawers are just the right size for 12x12” paper. It’s not quite as sturdy as I expected for the price, but nice. My husband had a very difficult time putting it together and he is very good at assembling things. There were tons of screws and if you don’t get them in exactly straight the boards can split because they are not real wood. Otherwise, once he had it assembled it looks very nice and it will be great for extra storage.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pleased!!!! Love this cube. All my papercraft supplies are in one unit now.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage, not worth $50 Cheap wood for $50. Had to use wood glue to get it stay together.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not true to image/description The drawers fall out if you pull them out too far. These drawers are a complete disappointments. I would return it if I hadn’t built it already. The assembly was easy enough. Only thing you’ll need is a screwdrivers.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good storage Pretty easy to assemble. Some of the holes are a little off, but not too bad. The only thing I don’t like is that when sliding the drawers in and out the wood material doesn’t make for a smooth glide. Don’t tighten the screws super tight when putting the back on because it did make a small crack in the top of my drawer.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Easy to put together, great assets to my craft area
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product Lots of parts. Great product. For the price. My daughter loves it.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy!!! Trust me!!! I really wanted to like these drawers. After driving 2 hours to my local Ikea just to find out the Alex drawers were sold out, I bought these. I really wanted to set up a nice vanity for all my beauty things! I wish I would have just waited for the Alex drawers to be back in stock. These drawers shouldn’t sell for $50, let alone $100. The paint looks awful and chips easily. The drawers themselves are so hard to open and close. I’m afraid if I set up my vanity everything would come crashing down because I’d have to slam it shut so hard. My husband put together one of two, and I’m hoping michaels will let me return them both. DO NOT BUY THESE!!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for I definitely don’t recommend anyone pay full price for this. I bought 2 for $85. They had a little chip paint here and there but overall they are okay.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Already returned it! It started to fall apart as we put it together. Unfortunately not even worth the $50 we got it for when it was 50% off. Returned it the next day.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s a no for me sis I tracked my order and it said shipped so I was super stoked about that it came earlier then expected I’m finally home happily to assemble it and come to find out I got the same piece for the side panels so I could not complete it. I was sitting there frustrated wondering if I did something wrong just ended up being a duplicate piece. I just wanted to store some makeup I hardly reach for so I went with a budget friendly drawer and looked passed the negative reviews I should of just listened. DONT BUY
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Drawers open poorly, and stick. Not worth the space it takes up. Can I return it now that it is built?
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a bad shelf Even though I bought this product for 50% off it still felt like too much for the quality. Because of the look I would maybe purchase again just to match.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of Junk This unit had damaged pieces and its extremely poorly constructed. Truly one if the worst purchases made at Michaels!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing I ordered this because I wanted something similar to the Alex drawers but did want to pay the price. I should have just gone with the Alex because I will be replacing the ones I purchased. I ordered two for my bedroom to store my makeup. The drawers are small, three of the wheels on one draw came completely shattered as if it were glass, the draws themselves are so hard to open and close because instead of brackets with the wheels for easy open instead it is wood to plastic and they came with scratch marks. Just poor quality. I would not recommend this to anyone unless your a professional carpenter who can fix these problems on your own.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product came in damaged I’m still waiting on my second one to arrive, but my first one came in damaged which was disappointing, but michaels has wonderful customer service. Hope my second one is not damaged!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make Up Banity It’s came out really Nice It Work Well For Me.....
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just not worth 100 bucks although theyre Usually on sale for 60 or 50 bucks, i dont know if theyre quite worth the price. they are pretty sturdy once put together but it just dont know if they i would say its worth the price. it chips really easy and gets dirty easy.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like it. Perfect for needs. Once I got it together I loved it. ;-) FYI don’t use an electric screwdriver doesn’t need the power and could damage.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality - not worth the price How Michael’s could think this is worth a regular price of $100 is beyond me. I bought it on sale + a 20% off coupon and it is not worth the $40 I paid for it. Paint was chipped on some pieces before I even I got to their point of assembly (which I didn’t realize until I was 1/2 way through) and others look like they got touch up paint at the factory (that doesn’t quite match the rest of the piece). Going to keep it since it is the right size for the space and I’ve put too much time into assembly already, but it is not as good of a deal as I thought since it is so poorly made. Don’t waste your money!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the depth of each drawer but poor quility I normally love the products this brand comes out with but I was less then pressed with this drawer set. The size is perfect but the wood is so flimsy and cheep as soon as you put a screw in it sprinters and breaks. Almost takes magic to get it set up. Not as sturdy as it looks. Does work well for organizing if your not filling the drawers with heavy supplies
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from super cheap material I saw a lot of bad reviews and I was hoping I would write a positive one but sadly that's not the case. The drawers are cheaply made, the material that will hold your stuff inside the drawer will easily break. and I know they're only 50 but super bad quality. I will say it was very easy to read the instructions and ensemble. I'd say just buy the Ikea ones for about $40 more dollars it's worth it. They're also way smaller than what I was expecting. It chipped, and the white paint came of very easy.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk My husband just spent over an hour putting it together and when we put the drawers in the top one doesn’t even close unless I slam it in and it scratched the top of the drawer. In addition, 2 out of 4 of the casters were crushed and we have to contact the company for a replacement. Very disappointed! Weak construction & I’m sure won’t last long. Not worth the money!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit my needs If you are looking for high quality, this is not the piece for you, The quality is pretty poor. It is definitely not worth $100, not even really worth the $50 I paid. With that being said, the box came inside another box which was nice because the outside box was all beat up. There was no damage or flaws to any of the pieces when I took it out of the box. It wasn't too difficult to put together, but you have to be extremely careful because pieces of paint chip off when you are screwing things in. It fits under my craft table and I got it because the drawers are big enough to hold 12x12 paper. It looks nice once it's put together. If you're looking for something cheap that will do an okay job, get it. Otherwise I would not recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just the size I needed It takes a little bit to put together but it’s worth it
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glamour nice clean look Once building this cart it looks very neat in my makeup area. Love the look of it. The wood is very basic and chips quick when putting together. Don’t like the wood quality and the interior finish of the drawers is rough but does it’s job.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't be cheap like me I wanted to save money by not buying Alex Drawer unit from Ikea which is $89. Mistake. It took forever to assemble, which is comparable to Ikea products, but the materials are really poor. I'm an Ikea person and subscribe to MDF all day every day but this is the poor man's Ikea. The main side panels arrived already crumbled at the edges so instead of having a straight edge it's kind of rounded and a quarter inch of laminate missing here and another there. The box it arrived in was in another box, so we can't blame it on shipping. There was no smell to it, and I'm sensitive to these fake plastic smells so that's one plus. The plastic that the drawers slide one doesn't bother me. It's not as smooth as Ikea but it's fine. Another "fun" thing, is that one of the casters arrived broken, like the little wheel broke into 5 pieces. The plastic on those is so so poor. I super glued it together but now the wheel doesn't rotate and I'm ok with it but still, not great. Overall, I'd say I shouldn't have been cheap and bought and Ikea piece.
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_796
  • loc_en_US, sid_10311357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels