Floor Easel by Artist's Loft™

Save $8.00
$11.99
$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Floor Easel by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10114175 
Save $8.00
$11.99
$19.99

Floor Easel by Artist's Loft™

Save $8.00
$11.99
$19.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Bulk Deal

Description


Perfect for displaying artist canvas at home or in the studio, a standard easel is a must-have for any working artist. Available in classic black, this lightweight, pine easel features an adjustable tray, rubber feet and a leg chain for added stability, and its portability means you can take it on location to show off your best work.

Click here for instructions.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 67" x 40.26" x 39.37" (170cm x 102.3cm x 100cm) assembled size
  • 36" x 3" x 2" (91.4cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm) folded size
  • Non-skid rubber feet
  • Lightweight for easy storage and transport
  • Instructions included
  • Pine wood with brass plated hardware
Perfect for displaying artist canvas at home or in the studio, a standard easel is a must-have for any working artist. Available in classic black, this lightweight, pine easel features an adjustable tray, rubber feet and a leg chain for added stability, and its portability means you can take it on location to show off your best work.

Click here for instructions.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 67" x 40.26" x 39.37" (170cm x 102.3cm x 100cm) assembled size
  • 36" x 3" x 2" (91.4cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm) folded size
  • Non-skid rubber feet
  • Lightweight for easy storage and transport
  • Instructions included
  • Pine wood with brass plated hardware
jump
Perfect for displaying artist canvas at home or in the studio, a standard easel is a must-have for any working artist. Available in classic black, this lightweight, pine easel features an adjustable tray, rubber feet and a leg chain for added stability, and its portability means you can take it on location to show off your best work.

Click here for instructions.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 67" x 40.26" x 39.37" (170cm x 102.3cm x 100cm) assembled size
  • 36" x 3" x 2" (91.4cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm) folded size
  • Non-skid rubber feet
  • Lightweight for easy storage and transport
  • Instructions included
  • Pine wood with brass plated hardware
Perfect for displaying artist canvas at home or in the studio, a standard easel is a must-have for any working artist. Available in classic black, this lightweight, pine easel features an adjustable tray, rubber feet and a leg chain for added stability, and its portability means you can take it on location to show off your best work.

Click here for instructions.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 67" x 40.26" x 39.37" (170cm x 102.3cm x 100cm) assembled size
  • 36" x 3" x 2" (91.4cm x 7.62cm x 5.08cm) folded size
  • Non-skid rubber feet
  • Lightweight for easy storage and transport
  • Instructions included
  • Pine wood with brass plated hardware
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Floor Easel by Artist's Loft™ is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No instructions Product came with no instructions and missing all screws
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s a good easel just bad directions It’s a really good easel, once you have it set up fully. BUT the directions were terrible at explaining. I had to look up a whole YouTube video on how to set it up. Could be better with directions. Would of gave it 5 stars but directions wasn’t very well explained.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I noticed this product had a few low reviews because of sturdiness etc. This is a basic cost efficient easel and gets the job done. I love my easel.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for the price I am dying laughing at the other reviews. It is not hard to assemble if you use a little brain power and deductive reasoning. Took me maybe 15 minutes max. For a $20 easel, there is nothing to complain about. Gets the job done and is a beautiful feature to the room.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works but.... This works for what I need it for however the instructions are more then terrible. It two adults and hour to get this together. They have a chain to help support but no holes for the screws. Once you figure out how it all attaches it’s good.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Instructions didn't really help for putting it together but overall great product.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The easel worked out great for bridal shower sign.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy and Not Understandable Instructions Bought this for my daughter's birthday, I cannot even assemble this! The instructions are lacking and the build is just lame. Do not make a product so cheap for it to be barely workable, just build a better one at an increased cost.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Art Easel The Artist's Loft worked just good enough to hold the picture poster that I had purchased. One of the lofts didn't have all of the screws nor the chain but I make it work.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great display easel! I would buy this again. Exactly what we needed for our wedding. A bit of a pain to put together but so worth it!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only suitable for display I bought this on sale over a year ago. Went to put it together and discovered that there were no instructions. Some wonderful woman posted a YouTube video on how to assemble and I found a similar product by another company that had their one sheet worthless instructions online. Still can't figure out how to attach the chain. Definitely not sturdy enough to be used to paint. It works ok if it is sitting in a corner with something displayed and not one is going to touch it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TRASH! This easel is really unstable and the more weight you put on the stand, the less stable it becomes. I used this floor easel for my wedding. I was only going to use this stand for a lighter frame that showed our wedding timeline, but unfortunately my wedding planning team hoisted my fragile 28x34 picture frame with a mirror that was our welcome wedding sign onto this unstable easel (which was supposed to go on a more sturdy easel that the venue provided) and ended up falling sometime during the evening and caused the frame to break. Bottom line...I would not recommend unless you are putting the lightest of lightlest something on this. Super upset about and since it's used, I can not return. Plus the instructions aren't the greatest and there is no hole for the gold chain that comes with it. Completely useless!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not quite as described The only thing "adjustable" about the display tray is that you can take it off. The "washer end" of the chain to attach it to the easel did not exist. No part of the chain could fit over the bolt to attach it so it was completely useless. Incredibly unstable. I returned all 4 that I purchased.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This thing is trash Extremely unstable, poor design, very cheap materials with shoddy manufacturing.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of cake! Bought 4 and had them together in no time at all. Wanted them for displaying photographs for a milestone birthday party. Worked perfect!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT- Don’t Write it Off! The only bad reviews on this easel was because of instruction/put-together. If you easily remove the cardboard label, the inside of it shows step by step instructions. This is easily overlooked but another review pointed that out. I had no trouble putting this easel together for my wedding (I bought 3 because of the price!). The quality is great. It is sturdy and tall. Don’t write this easel off! Get it! You’ll be so glad you did. Other eaeels are $30+ and this one is just as lovely.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a joke 20 minutes and a few screws later I think it’ll get the job done. Most pathetic thing I’ve bought in 2019. This will be burned after my wedding.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Instructions are a joke Yes tbe instructions for the easel sre on the tag but the easy parts prob dont even require it. The chain part however are ridiculous. Attach canvas holder and pressure bar h with 3.5 inch bolt (kinda makes sense) place washer end (there isnt one) of chain to bolt at position j and tighten with wingnut. Attach chain to bolt at position a before securing wingnut. Um with what and how. No part of chain you can put the bolt through easily. And even then doesnt feel right. Then you have hook pieces one on chain and one loose. From reading hear i guess they need to be drilled so they can screw in. (No mention of that needed) picture is horrible.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There are no instructions behind the label The printed/included instructions don't define the pieces, and there aren't any online. Just save your money, and buy and easil from a company that sells easils. This product is a trap. Looking forward to returning the two I bought for a class Im teaching tomorrow, and buying something that is meant to come together. I write software, and I couldn't solve this.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from INSTRUCTIONS ARE ON BACKSIDE OF LABEL I have this and it does require some effort to put together... however more than half of the reviews complains about the product not coming with instructions. Instructions are included in this product. They are on the inside of the cardboard tag.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything I needed This is a great product at a very affordable price. I did not give it 5 stars because there are no instructions on how to put it together. Wasn't hard to put it together but would have been a bit easier with instructions.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs instructions Unable to figure out how to put this thing together. Seems simple but instructions would have made life a lot easier in the moment. I haven't tried it again. Feels like a waste of money.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Got sale making it all the better perfect for the task
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s great for what I needed!!!! This is a very nice and sturdy easel. The instructions are on the inside of the cardboard package label. Make sure to be careful to un-staple the cardboard label, otherwise you'll mess up the instructions. I wish I could upload pictures.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is terrible! It comes with no instructions.It doesn’t even come with a picture.Nether does it give a name.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well built Very sturdy easel, easy to assemble. Just the right size for my paintings
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spend the extra bucks to get a better one Brought two for a memorial service, and literally prayed the whole service that pictures didn't fall. Was a last minute purchase, and one broke while assembling it. It lasted to get the job done thankfully. Material is very cheap and not steady, glad I got them on sale.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unstable and cheaply made Wobbly, unstable, and the cheap chain that is meant to stabilize the easel snapped before I even used it. Would not recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get what you pay Though the price is nice, the easel itself is unsteady and the hardware is odd. The instructions are vague and not the same picture and parts as what’s included. Even the picture on the packaging is different. Invest in something better and adjustable.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap and flimsy Awful product -- very flimsy, two of the legs warped, and paint chipped in several places. Instructions were ludicrous and written in micro-print. Some of the instructions clearly did not apply.
Date published: 2018-12-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_10114175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels