FloraCraft® SmoothFōM® Male Head White

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

FloraCraft® SmoothFōM® Male Head White

Item # 10477859 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 30% in Rewards

Valid dates: 04/11/21 - 04/17/21 See Details

FloraCraft® SmoothFōM® Male Head White

$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 30% in Rewards

Valid dates: 04/11/21 - 04/17/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This SmoothFōM head is perfect for safely storing and displaying face masks, hats, wigs, glasses, headphones, baseball caps and more in their upright position. Its durable, EPS foam structure is lightweight and provides a sturdy base to design or style wigs and headpieces on. Plus, SmoothFōM's smooth surface can be painted or coated with a broad range of products to match your custom display décor. This package includes one male foam head.

Details:
  • White
  • 8.8" x 6.2" x 10.3" (22.3cm x 15.7cm x 26.1cm)
  • Perfect for safely storing accessories in their upright position
  • Head features molded ears
  • Durable, EPS foam structure is lightweight and portable
  • Smooth surface can be painted or coated with a broad range of products
This SmoothFōM head is perfect for safely storing and displaying face masks, hats, wigs, glasses, headphones, baseball caps and more in their upright position. Its durable, EPS foam structure is lightweight and provides a sturdy base to design or style wigs and headpieces on. Plus, SmoothFōM's smooth surface can be painted or coated with a broad range of products to match your custom display décor. This package includes one male foam head.

Details:
  • White
  • 8.8" x 6.2" x 10.3" (22.3cm x 15.7cm x 26.1cm)
  • Perfect for safely storing accessories in their upright position
  • Head features molded ears
  • Durable, EPS foam structure is lightweight and portable
  • Smooth surface can be painted or coated with a broad range of products
jump
This SmoothFōM head is perfect for safely storing and displaying face masks, hats, wigs, glasses, headphones, baseball caps and more in their upright position. Its durable, EPS foam structure is lightweight and provides a sturdy base to design or style wigs and headpieces on. Plus, SmoothFōM's smooth surface can be painted or coated with a broad range of products to match your custom display décor. This package includes one male foam head.

Details:
  • White
  • 8.8" x 6.2" x 10.3" (22.3cm x 15.7cm x 26.1cm)
  • Perfect for safely storing accessories in their upright position
  • Head features molded ears
  • Durable, EPS foam structure is lightweight and portable
  • Smooth surface can be painted or coated with a broad range of products
This SmoothFōM head is perfect for safely storing and displaying face masks, hats, wigs, glasses, headphones, baseball caps and more in their upright position. Its durable, EPS foam structure is lightweight and provides a sturdy base to design or style wigs and headpieces on. Plus, SmoothFōM's smooth surface can be painted or coated with a broad range of products to match your custom display décor. This package includes one male foam head.

Details:
  • White
  • 8.8" x 6.2" x 10.3" (22.3cm x 15.7cm x 26.1cm)
  • Perfect for safely storing accessories in their upright position
  • Head features molded ears
  • Durable, EPS foam structure is lightweight and portable
  • Smooth surface can be painted or coated with a broad range of products
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
FloraCraft® SmoothFōM® Male Head White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Real light Great use for history project, putting clay over head worked great
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome used it to make a mask from my favorite game perfect size
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Foam Head Nice head a little smaller than a Real Male head..wish it was a bit larger to do a hair installation.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my hat collection I am using several of these heads for my collection of hats. They work well and don't need any extra glue or tape to stay in place
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifal Made me look beautiful when wearimg with my hoodies! 10/10 would reccomend!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable! Life-Like! We used this for karate practice, and it held up like a champ. A life-size photo of someone who has wronged you adheres well to the surface and provides excellent motivation for your workout. 10/10 would kick again.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Head Helps fitting hats. Could be more variety in sizes
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful This head is great for displaying hats. There are even ears and the nose has a bridge for sunglasses. Wonderful for taking professional pictures.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why don't they make heads the size of human heads? A perfectly normal foam head, except like all foam heads, it is smaller than my female head and more oval-shaped, which limits its usefulness.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product The head is perfect for storing my mortarboard from my college graduation. His face is a little distorted which makes him look creepy, I had to move mine out of the bedroom.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a perfect porch security guard After painting and dressing he looks so real he should keep all the bad guys from thinking nobody is home.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam head Recently purchased this item to hold wigs and style them. Perfect!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed a hat stand and this fit the bill! Haven't tried painting yet, but expect that it should do fine. Had a 50% coupon, so price was fair.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase This is part of my daughter's Halloween costume. I thought it might be too flimsy, but she gave it a test run and it is sturdy and will work great.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Male foam head Best product it would of been better if they had fatter heads but this one will do
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Its pretty sturdy for just being foam. So far its been able to do what I need it to without chipping pieces off or breaking. So I'd recommend it c:
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great head Very easy to paint. Holds our latex masks well. We will definately buy more.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a male ghost! Building a stretchable wall this year with mom,dad, and 2 children ghost to move behind it... Had the other heads and need the Dad one... Perfect!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam head Used it to make a pencil holder I saw on Pinterest.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam shaped head Being a collector, I have several hats, replica helmets and other items that these come in 'handy'. The cheaper helmets can collapse/deform over time when stored/displayed without and interior support.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A head of the competition. My review is a pun. But the product was good......
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for stuffed dummy! With some gorilla tape and a suit, Bernie came out perfect for our Theatre production. Made well, has hole (broom handle size) on bottom of head/neck for mounting.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was a great addition! Looks great in vintage military hats and is a great addition to a patriotic tribute to the armed forces!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed!! Looking for something lightweight to create a "statue". This is perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars Great for my special effects use. I use it as model latex.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product. Purchased this product to use as a base for a costume head I am making. Very good product the foam is actually very sturdy and firm. I would definitely recommend purchasing this product to get a head of the game
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Foam Head FloraCraft Male Foam Head works great as a base for lightweight sculpting!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TOO SMALL! If you are doing cosplay with this, its way too small. The head is 20 inches only. I made a helmet using this and it was too small. The head should be at least 22 cm. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This was A1 for my AP Psychology project, I had to cut the head in half.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faboo This male head is amazing!!!1!!111!!!!11 SOOOO FABOO
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_10477859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels