FolkArt® Brushed Metal™ Matte Finish Acrylic Paint, 2 oz.

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

FolkArt® Brushed Metal™ Matte Finish Acrylic Paint, 2 oz.

Item # M10504353 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

FolkArt® Brushed Metal™ Matte Finish Acrylic Paint, 2 oz.

$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Give your next DIY craft project a brushed finish effect with FolkArt® Brushed Metal™ Matte Finish Acrylic Paint! This easy-to-use, brush-on formula offers superior coverage. FolkArt Brushed Metal Metallic paints dry to a sophisticated matte finish and can be used on indoor and outdoor projects.  
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 ounces
  • Matte finish
  • Indoor/Outdoor
Give your next DIY craft project a brushed finish effect with FolkArt® Brushed Metal™ Matte Finish Acrylic Paint! This easy-to-use, brush-on formula offers superior coverage. FolkArt Brushed Metal Metallic paints dry to a sophisticated matte finish and can be used on indoor and outdoor projects.  
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 ounces
  • Matte finish
  • Indoor/Outdoor
jump
Give your next DIY craft project a brushed finish effect with FolkArt® Brushed Metal™ Matte Finish Acrylic Paint! This easy-to-use, brush-on formula offers superior coverage. FolkArt Brushed Metal Metallic paints dry to a sophisticated matte finish and can be used on indoor and outdoor projects.  
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 ounces
  • Matte finish
  • Indoor/Outdoor
Give your next DIY craft project a brushed finish effect with FolkArt® Brushed Metal™ Matte Finish Acrylic Paint! This easy-to-use, brush-on formula offers superior coverage. FolkArt Brushed Metal Metallic paints dry to a sophisticated matte finish and can be used on indoor and outdoor projects.  
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 ounces
  • Matte finish
  • Indoor/Outdoor
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
FolkArt® Brushed Metal™ Matte Finish Acrylic Paint, 2 oz. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything paint I use these paints for many things. This includes, touching up my frames for an antique look. Use your fingers. It washes off easily...
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Nice metallic paint, did the job I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm look Works great!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden results!!! This product gave the perfect "gold on gold" touches when I sponge painted over the gold spray paint......
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adequate Requires several coats for full application, but otherwise produces a nice shade of gold.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice cheaper paint flows smoothly Nice cheaper paint flows smoothly
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ForkkArt Paint 5 stars FolkArt is the best I have used
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fleck on! Super neat light metallic flecks
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color Color turned out perfect! Coverage is amazing. Will purchase again
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color This color is very nice in resin
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very good quality! My daughters love to use it in their projects. Thanks!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Paint At A Great Price FolkArt paints are incredible. I love them for many art projects. Card making, acrylic pouring, doll face painting, etc. They are versatile, of great viscosity for my projects, and highly pigmented. Would highly recommend this paint for those wanting a metallic look at a fair price.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic matte paint Easy to use matte paint. Needed more than one coat but that might have been the surface I was painting on (3D printed PLA).
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gold Color is great- the gold was perfect for the project I was working on! Work quickly (if outside) due to fast drying.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save $! Paint cupboard hinges/no need to buy new! This paint covers metal kitchen hinges easily and perfectly. I used a tiny paint brush like kids get in painting sets. I shook the paint bottle, removed the white cap, and dipped the tiny bristles into the white cap where there was a small amount of paint. No wasted paint. I washed the brush with soap and water. The paint bottle remained fresh and ready until I decided to continue working on the hinges. Old brass hinges are silver and will match my new stainless steel appliances. SAVE MONEY, don’t buy new costly cupboard hinges!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting statues This was absolutely the perfect color for my statue painting. And the quality was excellent. I am going back today to get more of the same brand in different colors.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real gold look Great realistic metal look.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great realistic look A really nice paint for anything you wanted to look like metal but isn't. Amazing for models.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice metallic craft paint Decent color and coverage. Gives a nice metallic pop to paintings and mono prints. I'd buy it again.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic to metal It has a very realistic gold color and , the matte is a nice sheen
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great coverage
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers beautifully Only needed two coats to cover the warbla craft product i needed painted. Was easy, went on smooth with a brush and is true to color on the cap.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “Brushed” Metal Paint - Great Finish! This “Brushed” Metal paint was hard to find locally. Finally found at Michaels! Thank you! Nice finish!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gold wooden mirror frame DIY Unfortunately this product did not provide the finish I was seeking. The colour was deep but on the wooden mirror frame it was flat. I then sanded it off purchased metallic gold paint from Michael’s and it was much better.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect quality! Love this paint!! Normally with this kind of paint, you’d have to use multiple coats of paint to achieve the desired opaqueness, but not with this one!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold acrylic paint I like all of these paints. The gold and silver are great for crafts on paper, canvas and wood, etc.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this metallic color
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold paint Only had to touch up in one area. Did really well covering my item.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint with a reasonable price. This color is difficult to find. Lucky
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great The brushed metal worked great to touchup some frames and ornaments. Currently, I don't know how durable it will be, but it easily met my touchup needs.
Date published: 2022-01-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10504353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels