FolkArt® Dauber Set

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

FolkArt® Dauber Set

Item # 10046398 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221202 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

FolkArt® Dauber Set

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% with code 30ENTIRE221202 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Michaels Pro

Description


These sponge-tipped applicators are just the right size for smaller stenciling projects. This set includes several daubers to make color changes quick and easy. They are easily cleaned, when wet, and re-usable.
 
Contents:
  • 2 reusable applicators, 5/8" (1.59 cm)
  • 3 reusable applicators, 1/4" (0.635 cm)
These sponge-tipped applicators are just the right size for smaller stenciling projects. This set includes several daubers to make color changes quick and easy. They are easily cleaned, when wet, and re-usable.
 
Contents:
  • 2 reusable applicators, 5/8" (1.59 cm)
  • 3 reusable applicators, 1/4" (0.635 cm)
jump
These sponge-tipped applicators are just the right size for smaller stenciling projects. This set includes several daubers to make color changes quick and easy. They are easily cleaned, when wet, and re-usable.
 
Contents:
  • 2 reusable applicators, 5/8" (1.59 cm)
  • 3 reusable applicators, 1/4" (0.635 cm)
These sponge-tipped applicators are just the right size for smaller stenciling projects. This set includes several daubers to make color changes quick and easy. They are easily cleaned, when wet, and re-usable.
 
Contents:
  • 2 reusable applicators, 5/8" (1.59 cm)
  • 3 reusable applicators, 1/4" (0.635 cm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
FolkArt® Dauber Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic but good Served the purpose and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Have only used a few times during painting but they accomplished what I needed them to do!
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stencil shades Used them to stencil on the inside of a lamp shade. Worked great!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works Would give it five stars but it was only good for one use
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from In a pinch I was looking for a good stiff stencil brushes with wood handles. I searched high and low in every possible department and ended up taking a package of these to try. They are good for very small stencils.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly round paint spots! Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Small Stencils These worked great for small stencils would have rated them higher but after washing them a few times the sponge top came off.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daubers for painting Great for alcohol inks and acrylics! I use them when spreading inks on tumblers! Perfect for my needs!
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These are perfect for using with stencils. Love these.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Excellent product for hard to reach chalking/inking
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I used these for painting grapes. They work great with multiple colors by twisting to get the look. I would have liked another size in addition to the 2 in the package.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product nice quality. easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FolkArt® Dauber Set I love these Dauber Set they give you the perfect poker dots
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art These were wonderful for toddlers
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Good daubers in a variety pack, they work great with stencils
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daubers These little daubers are perfect for small places.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Dauber set They work well for what I wanted. Give nice circular splotches.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my main tools! These daubers apply paint very evenly, and always give me the result I'm looking for. My only complaint is that after frequent use, the foam applicator detaches from the glue pad underneath it. I have begun saving them by using epoxy adhesive to re-attach the foam pad, which lasts indefinitely.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dobbers LOVE THESEperfect for my dots and smaller stencils!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These worked really good for stenciling and to do dots.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect circle each time. Can be rinsed and used Love that there are different sizes!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dob Haven't used them yet. Wish there were more sizes available at the time.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Stenciling The best product for stenciling! I tried numerous brushes but these are the best for creating crisp, sharp edges on your stencil design. It makes it easier to keep paint from reaching under the stencil.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results These are so good. Also able to clean and reuse
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With detailed stencils these are great! I use these with stencils to make sure I get into all the little nooks and crannies. They really help!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stencil tool worked perfectly with stencils
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good texture maker I like to daub instead of smashing my brushes.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these daubers! Excellent for making a circle with any medium.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens edges These help create soft edges on my clouds and other elements while doing acrylic landscapes!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watercolor daubers Daubers are good for creating the Bokeh effect in watercolor. They clean up well.
Date published: 2021-12-19
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_10046398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels