FolkArt® Painting Stencils, Blanks

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

FolkArt® Painting Stencils, Blanks

Item # 10483771 
$8.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

FolkArt® Painting Stencils, Blanks

$8.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Making your own stencils is easy with these blank stencils from FolkArt. Place these stencils over your favorite designs, trace with a permanent marker, and use a craft knife or an electric stencil cutter to create personalized stencils. These stencils are made of mylar plastic and can be easily cleaned with soap and water.

Details:
  • 12" x 12"
  • 3 stencils
  • Mylar plastic
  • For use with acrylic paint
  • For ages 13 and up
Making your own stencils is easy with these blank stencils from FolkArt. Place these stencils over your favorite designs, trace with a permanent marker, and use a craft knife or an electric stencil cutter to create personalized stencils. These stencils are made of mylar plastic and can be easily cleaned with soap and water.

Details:
  • 12" x 12"
  • 3 stencils
  • Mylar plastic
  • For use with acrylic paint
  • For ages 13 and up
jump
Making your own stencils is easy with these blank stencils from FolkArt. Place these stencils over your favorite designs, trace with a permanent marker, and use a craft knife or an electric stencil cutter to create personalized stencils. These stencils are made of mylar plastic and can be easily cleaned with soap and water.

Details:
  • 12" x 12"
  • 3 stencils
  • Mylar plastic
  • For use with acrylic paint
  • For ages 13 and up
Making your own stencils is easy with these blank stencils from FolkArt. Place these stencils over your favorite designs, trace with a permanent marker, and use a craft knife or an electric stencil cutter to create personalized stencils. These stencils are made of mylar plastic and can be easily cleaned with soap and water.

Details:
  • 12" x 12"
  • 3 stencils
  • Mylar plastic
  • For use with acrylic paint
  • For ages 13 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
FolkArt® Painting Stencils, Blanks is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use. Tried on my cricut and it worked that i cut out a stencil I'll be reusing. Will get more.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stencil sheets A+ These are perfect to use a nice layout for patterns. Thick & hard to tear.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed different lettering stencils Worked perfect for my project. Easy to cut out. Used to spray paint lettering on a project I was working on. Thanks!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stencil It worked great for my project. The price was nice as well!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used w/ cricut Used my cricut to cut stars to put on a flag made out of a wood pallet. Worked great with spray paint and 2 or 3 light layers.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blah It needs to be more transparent. I would buy another product if I could find it.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stencil Sheets LOVE these!!! I've bought several packs to make stencils and stamping masks for my floral stamp sets. I didnt have a machine to make things for me and wanted reusable stamping masks- yes you have to fussy cut, but this material cuts beautifully and stands up well. Permanent marker Will wipe off of this surface, but still this is great stuff and thin enough to cut with a cricut or silhouette.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Durable, flexible, great for stenciling.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would not recommend for a silhouette cameo 4 I bought this with the intention to use it with my silhouette cameo 4 and I found it to be a very challenging material to actually cut through. I tried with multiple different blades, settling on the auto blade as it could cut into it (whereas the Kraft blade / Deep Cut blade just slipped on it), and even with 8 passes, it struggled to actually cut through in the more detailed area. It is a shame because the material is actually quite good and would likely work for what I want once the stencil is created.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to cut on Cricut Very easy to cut with my cricut, if positioned correctly you can get four 6x6 to a sheet. Cut the whole package and didn’t dull my blade!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive Easy to work with but a little pricey for a blank stencil
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for Cricut BUT check/change your settings! I purchased these and they are a great thickness for repeated use. But the Cricut setting needs to be changed. After a few tries and a couple hours, this is what worked for me: Set your dial to "Custom" Go to the "Plastic" section and choose "Stencil Film - 0.4mm" Go to Material Settings and adjust that option: 1. change the Cut Pressure to the Max 2. change the Mutli-Cut to 2x This worked for me so good luck! :o)
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish their where other sizes While I enjoy the idea of making my own stencils, I was surprised to see only ONE size available. I had a specific size in a font I was creating and wasted a third of the sheet. If given a choice I would loved to be able to select a different size. The product is easy to use and allowed me to create what it was interned for. Was happy to find blank sheets. Could you sell it by the roll too??
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts perfectly on my cricut! Love these for making my own stencils with my cricut explore air 2! I set the dial to custom and select stencil blanks from the list and cut away. No problem whatsoever!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Makes great stencils, for my projects, very clean and easy to make
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is okay. I used it to paint a logo on satin fabric. It ended up being flimsy in areas where I cut it too small, so it allowed paint to go through because it wouldn’t lay flat against the fabric.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size blank slate I can make a stencil of whatever I want and what ever size I need.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have recently found an interest in stencil making and couldn't be happier with this! The price is a little high but it's worth it.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative Handmade Stencil Exactly what I needed. It was easy to work with and I would highly recommend it if you want to create your own stencil.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is sturdy I haven't used the product much yet to give a honest opinion but it was a good price and seems to be sturdy enough to cut with exacto knife.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with I use these on my cricut and they work great for crafting and stenciling.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for etching glass! Wonderful to trace stencils on for glass etching, creates a very tight seal with glass. Absolutely wonderful, will stuck to itself but easily peels off without tearing. Definitely will use again
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Would definitely buy again!! Easy to trace my design and cut out ...
Date published: 2017-04-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_10483771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels