Found Objects™ Antique Silver, Copper & Brass Gears by Bead Landing™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Found Objects™ Antique Silver, Copper & Brass Gears by Bead Landing™

Item # 10181451 
$4.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
All Jewelry Collections - Excludes beads, tools, and Everyday Value Program. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Found Objects™ Antique Silver, Copper & Brass Gears by Bead Landing™

$4.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
All Jewelry Collections - Excludes beads, tools, and Everyday Value Program. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Creating beautiful jewelry has never been easier. These antique silver, copper and brass gears will add just the right touch to your jewelry masterpiece. Wonderful for any project that your heart desires.
 
Details:
  • Silver, copper, and brass-colored
  • 90 gears
Creating beautiful jewelry has never been easier. These antique silver, copper and brass gears will add just the right touch to your jewelry masterpiece. Wonderful for any project that your heart desires.
 
Details:
  • Silver, copper, and brass-colored
  • 90 gears
jump
Creating beautiful jewelry has never been easier. These antique silver, copper and brass gears will add just the right touch to your jewelry masterpiece. Wonderful for any project that your heart desires.
 
Details:
  • Silver, copper, and brass-colored
  • 90 gears
Creating beautiful jewelry has never been easier. These antique silver, copper and brass gears will add just the right touch to your jewelry masterpiece. Wonderful for any project that your heart desires.
 
Details:
  • Silver, copper, and brass-colored
  • 90 gears
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Found Objects™ Antique Silver, Copper & Brass Gears by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Dye These are great charms as well as shape design for tea and coffee dyed papers.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend! Great accessories for any steampunk project! Added them to a bow and they looked amazing!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! These were so fun to use for my Steampunk costumes!!! I used them for decorating the hats, the glasses, for details on the over shoulder belts, and even made earrings with them!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good variety of sizes & colors! Nice selection of sizes, styles amd colors. Very attractive when stacked!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful These wheels work for what I need!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stocked with Great Choices for Halloween Creations Michael's provided excellent supplies for creating our Steampunk costumes for Halloween at a good price.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing™ Found Objects™ Antique Silver, Coppe I love these. They worked great in my handmade dominoes
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Steam Punk type Creations! These really came in handy in creating my “Steam Punk Nutcracker”!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add to resin Love using these in resin
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Every year I always buy this for my steampunk jewelry. Quality product.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixed set of gears This package of gears has a nice mix of shapes,sizes, and finishes. They are thin enough to be bent to conform to projects as needed.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from steampunk lampshade Was just what I needed to complete my project for the lampshade. Right size and weight.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! Great quality and a great price for the project pieces I needed them for!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gears worked great. Gears worked great for a card for a man. "Gear up for another great year!"
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful. These came in very useful when I had the class make ceramic steampunk seahorses. We used the gears to make a pattern on the clay, removed them and fired and then added them back with metallic paint and markers.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price This package has a ton of parts for the price. I was able to decorate my daughters costume through and through. I absolutely love this store.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steam punk findings, gears Love the size & color variety, great for a collage
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked awesom used the gears in a steampunk painting.worked great
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There's a good bargain here when purchasing on 40% These are thinner than most gears but work better on accessories than some heavier gears
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the different colors The package does not show all the stuff - You get a lot for your money
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from metal cogs are great I jave plans to use these in a clock with a clear face. I thought they would look better than paper cogs and are a perfect size.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Great quality. Will continue purchasing this and love the way it looks with jewelry, clothing, hats, and much much more!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great item for all the steampunk projects and jewelry.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gears Worked perfect for my project can't wait to buy more.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for steampunk DIY projects This little box has an assortment of gears with various sizes, colors & styles. My daughter and I used them to create a DIY steampunk phone case. The gears are light weight and worked perfectly for our project.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gearing up to make some cool stuff Nice product for the price. There are a lot of them and they are in a nice variety of tones and sizes. I am looking forward to using them.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I make jewelry and needed some supplies for Steam Punk stuff! This was a great value for how many pieces you get and I love that the finishes are all in same pack so I do not have to buy packs to get the separate finishes.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great size, lots of pieces and colors. Using for craft fair.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good weight! These gears are really nice! They're not flimsy at all, but still light enough to use for mixed media.
Date published: 2017-04-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_10181451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels