Fundamentals™ Triangle Markers Set by Artist's Loft™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Fundamentals™ Triangle Markers Set by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10122061 
$5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Fundamentals™ Triangle Markers Set by Artist's Loft™

$5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Let your colors fly with these vibrant markers. With dozens of colors to choose from, these easy-to grip markers have fine precision tips that are perfect for detailing, drawing, illustrating, and coloring for beginning artists and veterans alike.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Fine tip
  • 36 triangle markers
Let your colors fly with these vibrant markers. With dozens of colors to choose from, these easy-to grip markers have fine precision tips that are perfect for detailing, drawing, illustrating, and coloring for beginning artists and veterans alike.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Fine tip
  • 36 triangle markers
jump
Let your colors fly with these vibrant markers. With dozens of colors to choose from, these easy-to grip markers have fine precision tips that are perfect for detailing, drawing, illustrating, and coloring for beginning artists and veterans alike.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Fine tip
  • 36 triangle markers
Let your colors fly with these vibrant markers. With dozens of colors to choose from, these easy-to grip markers have fine precision tips that are perfect for detailing, drawing, illustrating, and coloring for beginning artists and veterans alike.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Fine tip
  • 36 triangle markers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Fundamentals™ Triangle Markers Set by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 251.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids love them! Crisp edges, good color, smooth writing.. grandkids love drawing with these markers!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids Love These I buy these all the time for my grandkids. They love using them.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money Great for a day. If you plan to color more than one page these are not it. They change the manufacture and the quality changed. Returned twice
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the teachers and schools Fine to medium tip markers, good quality
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went into the Easter Basket for Nieces and Nephew Went into the Easter Basket for Nieces and Nephew
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triangle markers set by Artist Loft. Enjoy product Best for detailed work. Writing. I’m left handed so I need to be careful with dragging my hand over my work.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the markers Amazing price and really good quality
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from markers used to decorate the tote bags
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marker review I love this markers.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome kind of a dull tip but good colors
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack of markets! This is a very affordable pack of markers. There are about 4 different shades of each color. Perfect for adult coloring books.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good deal Very good variety, quality and number for the price. Could have more diversity in reds and dark tones.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These markers are great and don’t bleed through the paper, fine tip so small projects or for coloring!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Markers Great line of art supplies
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad for the price. I bought these for valentines. Perhaps it was partly due to the paper I was using but the colors were not very deep. On the other hand, they were very inexpensive so I shouldn't be surprised.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pens pens dried out too fast.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Markers These markers were reasonably priced and they work quite well and there's a lots of different colors.I had to use a few shades of the brown on a painting on a canvas and it turned out really nice :)
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set of low-cost markers Good value and quality for a low-cost set of markers. A good variety of colors and tones.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marcadores Muy buenos, los volvería a comprar.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Markers Incredible price on markers!!!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great title and Great product! My mother and I are drawers and love to color in adult coloring books. Specifically, MY elderly mom has a memory loss and she spends a LOT of time coloring. She uses MANY of your markers. These are her first go to because they last a long time. I would suggest that you purchase adult coloring books because we would be first in line to buy the. These markers are really the best to use.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great markers for art!! Vibrant colors and nice ergonomic design.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Fav Markers Perfect for big or small projects and colors come out even and smooth and there are so many different colors. I LOVE THESE MARKERS!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triangle markers Great markers. Vibrant colors.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Gift for my SIL, these worked well, great variety of colors. Tips allowed work in smaller spaces. Would recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always bright and work just fine If she runs out of paints this is her next best thing for coloring
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful markers Wonderful marker set with nice choice of colors.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marker magic Great craft markers..smooth tip
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ART MARKERS I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY LITTLE NIECE TO USE. sHE LOVED THEM.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap but good Pens beautiful pens, I loved these and they last for so long!
Date published: 2021-12-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_10122061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels