Gallery Perfect™ Hang Your Own Gallery, White

$75

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gallery Perfect™ Hang Your Own Gallery, White

Item # 10464724 
Online Only 
$75

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Gallery Perfect™ Hang Your Own Gallery, White

$75

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Creating your own gallery wall is quick and easy with this wall frame kit. Simply hang the template, install the hardware and hang your frames! This kit has everything you need, including the matted artwork. You can even use your own photographs or artwork to create a stunning gallery anywhere in your home, even by the stairs. 
 
Details:
  • White wood frames
  • For spaces up to 3 ft. x 5 ft. 
Contents:
  • 12" x 16" frame matted to 8" x 10" or 8" x 12" (1)
  • 8" x 10" frames matted to 5" x 7" (2)
  • 6" x 8" frames matted to 4" x 6" (4)
  • Hanging template for multiple layouts
  • Usable artwork
  • Hardware
Creating your own gallery wall is quick and easy with this wall frame kit. Simply hang the template, install the hardware and hang your frames! This kit has everything you need, including the matted artwork. You can even use your own photographs or artwork to create a stunning gallery anywhere in your home, even by the stairs. 
 
Details:
  • White wood frames
  • For spaces up to 3 ft. x 5 ft. 
Contents:
  • 12" x 16" frame matted to 8" x 10" or 8" x 12" (1)
  • 8" x 10" frames matted to 5" x 7" (2)
  • 6" x 8" frames matted to 4" x 6" (4)
  • Hanging template for multiple layouts
  • Usable artwork
  • Hardware
jump
Creating your own gallery wall is quick and easy with this wall frame kit. Simply hang the template, install the hardware and hang your frames! This kit has everything you need, including the matted artwork. You can even use your own photographs or artwork to create a stunning gallery anywhere in your home, even by the stairs. 
 
Details:
  • White wood frames
  • For spaces up to 3 ft. x 5 ft. 
Contents:
  • 12" x 16" frame matted to 8" x 10" or 8" x 12" (1)
  • 8" x 10" frames matted to 5" x 7" (2)
  • 6" x 8" frames matted to 4" x 6" (4)
  • Hanging template for multiple layouts
  • Usable artwork
  • Hardware
Creating your own gallery wall is quick and easy with this wall frame kit. Simply hang the template, install the hardware and hang your frames! This kit has everything you need, including the matted artwork. You can even use your own photographs or artwork to create a stunning gallery anywhere in your home, even by the stairs. 
 
Details:
  • White wood frames
  • For spaces up to 3 ft. x 5 ft. 
Contents:
  • 12" x 16" frame matted to 8" x 10" or 8" x 12" (1)
  • 8" x 10" frames matted to 5" x 7" (2)
  • 6" x 8" frames matted to 4" x 6" (4)
  • Hanging template for multiple layouts
  • Usable artwork
  • Hardware
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gallery Perfect™ Hang Your Own Gallery, White is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frames I got this a week ago to hang current photos of our family vacation. This was the perfect set for it. They highlight our photos beautifully and the different sizes allowed us to create a great a fun design on the wall. I'll be getting more for sure! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture frames! These are perfect for helping me create a gallery picture wall in my home. The frames are good quality and you can customize your sizes with the mats provided. The template was awesome and really made it easy to hang them up perfectly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sizes. I love the different sizes and also the option to add mats to make different sizing. Also love the fact it comes with a cutable template to help with hanging!! This was a huge game changer and made it so much easier. Only thing i dont like is how thin the black framing was. Wish it was a bit thicker. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing frame set! I am always in search of good quality frames for my many pictures. Unfortunately, I usually am disappointed. Not this time! This 7 piece frame set is absolutely fantastic. Not only is it constructed from high quality wood but the craftsmanship is unbelievable. The selection of sizes included in this set makes it perfect to accommodate any picture. I love that it comes with beautiful decorative pictures that fit wonderfully with my home decor. Plus, I have the option of using my own pictures as well. This is definitely a frame set I will be using over and over in my home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gallery Perfect Frame Set I was surprisingly pleased with the Gallery Perfect 7-Piece Black Frame Set. The frames are nicely made and has a nice weight to them. I like that it has different sizes included. And templets to show you how your pictures will look in the frames. Although, I'm not going to use them. I'm going to buy some nice prints and put them in the frames. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I recently received this picture frame set and I am in shock first off in the packaging! It was so many frames packaged in a small box! Also it came with all hardware which was amazing! Secondly the set up fits perfectly and is beautiful in my home. The only thing that could possibly improve is that the frames feel slightly lighter than I had hoped though they feel sturdy enough! All in all I really love the frames and highly reccomend these frames! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from FRUMPY FRAME I received the Gallery Perfect 7piece Frame set to review, I loved the design but I didn't like the quality of the frame. The pictures were easy to install into the frame with the snap enclosures, but the quality of the frame needs improvement. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality I received this awesome product to review. It's a 7 piece black wood frames set. Very good quality and looks really awesome. There is 1 big size. 2 Meduim size and 4 small. It was amazingly easy to hang the frames with the included template! I almost feel like an professional decorator now because my wall looks so good! The frames and mattes are good quality. Love the dark wood color. Highly recommend this item! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are easy to hang and look great I am happy with this frame set. I had some photos and kid's artwork I wanted to frame in our hallway. This set works perfect for gallery style photos. I like that they have mats and are basically ready to go. You get to design how they look and arrange them as you choose and the options are endless-which is nice. One way to perfect your hanging job is to use the papers from the frames and tape them up to the wall to preview your arrangement. Easier than holding up the frames themselves. The frames look nice-are of sturdy construction. Easy to remove the back and easy to hang. Plus there are so many sizes in this set you have a chance of making a really nice gallery! I recommend this set as it is of good quality and looks fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Decor Made Easy The Gallery set is perfect! The frames were packed tightly ensuring they didn't break during shipping. The variety of sizes allow for great design on the wall. Each frame has options for hanging horizontal or vertical. Best of all, it came with a template to help ensure everything lines up and is straight. Saving tons of time and helping the OCD side of me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superb I bought this set of frames for my wife and we both love them. They are really good quality and stylish. The template is an awesome idea and really easy to use. We decided to hang them on on the angled design and they lined up nicely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I absolutely love these frames!! The are the perfect size to create a family wall mural of photos. The lack frames are elegant and will go with pretty much any decor. If you are undecided on which frames to try, these are the ones!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice I really liked these frames. They were sturdy and strong and held the pictures in place without any shims or anything. The set is really nice, big and small and look great on the wall (hey look a rhyme... but it's true!). I'd like another set for downstairs now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing! So many things you can do with these, I love it and they could.e with already pretty pictures so you can hang them with your pictures or there's! I've already had so many compliments on them and how I hung them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame I didn't expect these to be as nice as they are. They were heavy duty and very nice black frames. I didn't have any issues with fingerprints on the frames which I have dealt with in the past. These have a nice matting inside that made it look like I had these professionally framed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Display I absolutely love the display frames. Quality made and perfectly designed for a grouping. Solid construction. And 7 frames in black not a flaw on one. Made my black and white photos look professionally done. Saved me! Time so much time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them I got these last week and love them. They came in a box with extra mats. They frame itself is are very nicely made. They have a very clean look to them. I love that u can move them around to fit what you need with out having to pick between which pictures you want or dont want. I am thinking about ordering another set. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 Peice frame set I received these to review and they are beautiful and well made frames. I have already ordered pictures to be put in each one and they are beautiful hanging in my living room. I will be purchasing a second set to give as a gift this year. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frames I bought this picture frame a few days ago and love it! Once I got home and opend it it was a lot larger than expected and the frame is absolutely beautiful!! I can not wait to get my pictures organized and placed in it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This frame is so beautiful. I love this set! All of the frames and glass came in perfect condition. My favorite part of the entire thing was the guide it came with. Everything came out level, the frames and pictures look great. Definitely happy with this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value plus These frames were more than I expected. Good value, good quality.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It came broken A bunch of broken glass in which I had to discard due to my 15 month year old trying to play with it.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the picture frames! It gave my living room a whole new look! I absolutely recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these frames. They're not too bulky and still classy. I love that they came in a set and wish there were more colors. I'm thinking of getting the black frames as well.
Date published: 2016-03-16
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_10464724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels