Gelly Roll® Medium Pen

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gelly Roll® Medium Pen

Item # M10255129 
$1.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Gelly Roll® Medium Pen

$1.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Doodle, draw and write with the smoothness of ice cream with this classic gel pen. As the original gel ink pen, it has remained a favorite of people of all ages, occupations and interests. This gel ink is perfect for use on dark or black paper or cardstock, making it great for letters, illustrations, scrapbooking and other crafts. Gelly Roll ink is waterproof, chemical and fade resistant, it won’t smear, and it has no feathering or bleed-through on most papers.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1 mm rollerball (0.4 mm writing line)
  • Permanent, waterproof, and fade and chemical resistant
  • Conforms to ACMI non-toxicity standards
Doodle, draw and write with the smoothness of ice cream with this classic gel pen. As the original gel ink pen, it has remained a favorite of people of all ages, occupations and interests. This gel ink is perfect for use on dark or black paper or cardstock, making it great for letters, illustrations, scrapbooking and other crafts. Gelly Roll ink is waterproof, chemical and fade resistant, it won’t smear, and it has no feathering or bleed-through on most papers.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1 mm rollerball (0.4 mm writing line)
  • Permanent, waterproof, and fade and chemical resistant
  • Conforms to ACMI non-toxicity standards
jump
Doodle, draw and write with the smoothness of ice cream with this classic gel pen. As the original gel ink pen, it has remained a favorite of people of all ages, occupations and interests. This gel ink is perfect for use on dark or black paper or cardstock, making it great for letters, illustrations, scrapbooking and other crafts. Gelly Roll ink is waterproof, chemical and fade resistant, it won’t smear, and it has no feathering or bleed-through on most papers.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1 mm rollerball (0.4 mm writing line)
  • Permanent, waterproof, and fade and chemical resistant
  • Conforms to ACMI non-toxicity standards
Doodle, draw and write with the smoothness of ice cream with this classic gel pen. As the original gel ink pen, it has remained a favorite of people of all ages, occupations and interests. This gel ink is perfect for use on dark or black paper or cardstock, making it great for letters, illustrations, scrapbooking and other crafts. Gelly Roll ink is waterproof, chemical and fade resistant, it won’t smear, and it has no feathering or bleed-through on most papers.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1 mm rollerball (0.4 mm writing line)
  • Permanent, waterproof, and fade and chemical resistant
  • Conforms to ACMI non-toxicity standards
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gelly Roll® Medium Pen is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pen I got the white pen to use for highlights or designs on dark backgrounds. It's pretty good, just make sure that whatever you are drawing over is completely dry before applying (even over markers/other pens)
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love how smooth it writes. Also leave a great texture. Love it.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooo Make sure your painting is dried before applying this! The one time I didn’t wait it still turned out good but greatness comes with patience haha
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good I was disappointed in these gel markers - the tips were too hard for what I needed, tore a hole in my paper. If you didn't press hard, no ink would come out, and if you pressed too hard, the tip of the pen would tear through the paper. I returned these pens to the store. I would also like to say this is the last time I am ordering online for store pickup. My order was not complete, items were cancelled and I have yet to be refunded. After contacting customer service twice, still no response. Very disappointed in the service.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I was looking for a creative way for guests to sign at my father's 70th birthday party. I decided on using a photo album so he could have photos and signatures of the guests who attended. Unfortunately the pages in the album were black making it difficult to see the writing. Thankfully I came across these gel pens in white!! They worked perfectly for what I needed!!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly roll I'm 8n love how this adds the amazing highlights to my amazing drawings
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good pen Not as pigmented as I’d hoped it would be. Adds cool demenison to bullet journal.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Write with White Can't live without the Gelly Roll white pen. Great for writing and decorating on dark paper for corrections on crossword puzzles. Smooth and controllable.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pen is great for highlights and black paper It works really well, although sometimes you have to go over spots again. It writes very smoothly as well
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it pops Great on the black card Stock! Smooth ink. Pops out!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best White Pen!!!!!! This pen is the best white gel pen I have tested. Others don't come close to this one.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, even coverage. Great pen for drawing, highlighting and negative space. Smooth even coverage at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes so smoothly! This pen writes so smoothly and evenly. Shows up great on all surface types.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect from the first stroke! Was exactly what I needed to add the finishing touches to the baby shower invitations I was making!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Close to result desired Not as opaque as desired but flow is good without destroying the medium as others do.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen for dark papers Bought pens to write on black card stock. The silver showed up great and was exactly what I wanted. Gel ink flows out well too.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Pen Works great on decorating the black pumpkin for Zentanglesl
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but I have to really make it work I use this Gelly Roll in white to create highlights in my finished watercolor paintings. The ink tends to get squished, creating "gaps" in the pen marks. I often have to go over the marks I've made several times to get a completely filled in line. After several coats, the white pen becomes opaque. It works, but I have to really make it work.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pen Gelly roll pens are the best. I love them. I wish I could only write with these pens in my daily life and would if they cost less. But the white pen is my absolute favorite. It's got a nice solid color that sometimes needs a second coat, but it's not translucent at all which I appreciate. And it's very smooth. I love it.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets the job done... The pen gets the job done but ink is not consistent. I would have to keep layering to achieve the look I want. When I layer over color, the color underneath bleeds through the white ink, leaving an undesirable finish, though, this only happens sometimes. overall, the pen is a still a good tool that I use in most of my projects.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pigmented! This pen works nicely with colored pencil. It dries very quickly and the color showed up perfectly the first time applied.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Takes a few coats, but not many, to get exactly the way I want it. Changed my art dramatically.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good You get a lot of ink when using it slowly. But otherwise, it's pretty nice.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful work I love using these! They are so smooth and they last me a long time!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I really love this. This pen creates the thinnest lines for extra detail!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty cool Honestly, I haven't used the pen on any major projects just yet, but from what I can tell, it's a pretty good pen. I only plan to use it to add depth/accents to my lettering projects so I think it'll be fine.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll White gel pen White--not a color, as such, but one of the most useful non-colors ever made! Not only can I draw on dark papers, which thing I love doing, but in a black and white on white drawing, I can touch up any mistakes, covering the black ink in small places, and saving myself a lot of angst over my artwork.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was ok The color wasn't as pigmented as I was wanting. It's not the best.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is perfect pen for write on falls leaves Finally, i found a perfect pen for writing on falls leaves. Very smooth and strongly recommend this pen. I bought total 5 pens
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes Smooth! This pen writes extremely smooth, even on cardstock. It shows up very bright against black paper (cardstock), but without being so reflective you can't read it.
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10255129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels