Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen

Item # 10255128 
$1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen

$1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
jump
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 343.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll pens are the best! I am an artist and love the Gelly Roll brand pens. I have tried others but find Gelly Roll to be superior...smooth, bold and works well on most surfaces without fail. My favorite is the white gel pen.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Ink Pen Great pens for making your cards sparkle
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING COLORS! I absolutely love these gel pens to color my coloring pages! They roll so smoothly and they have beautiful colors that make my images almost come to life!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant free-flowing metallic gel pens The Gelly Roll Metalic Gel Ink Pens are perfect for my mixed media art and crafts. The ink flows freely with vibrant colors that glow and they look beautiful when used on top of my water color painted backgrounds to emphasize a motif. I highly recommend these pens.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll Metallic Gel Ink Pen I love a good pen. It makes writing a pleasure. This pen rolls smoothly and deposits a beautiful line on paper. I love this pen!
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! Great pen! Perfect for guestbook at quinceañeras.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute, but not for me. The pen went out the same day. I really like these kind of pins. I brought the light colors to write on black paper but it didn’t show well either. I’ll try another type of pen in the future. Thanks
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for notes and journaling Love gelly rolls and i will continue to use them
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! These are some of my favorite pens and I love that Michaels has them as an open stock item. It is way more convenient to buy the colors I need rather then a brand new pack.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Pens Writes really well, but be careful to not touch the ink before it dries or it'll smudge.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Pens Writes really well, but be careful to not touch the ink before it dries or it'll smudge.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Pens Like I said with the other pens this brand writes really well, but be careful to not touch the ink before it dries or it'll smudge.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Pens Bought a few of these to add a little more sparkle to my writing and doodles. They write pretty well but try not to accidentally touch the ink before it dries or it'll smear. The ink washes off pretty well though. I plan on getting more from this brand in the future.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgia Truly These are great quality way better than our 90s ones. Love the color options!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throwback fun! Throwback to my middle school days when jelly rolls where all the rage. I really enjoy these and the glitter / metallic just adds that extra umph to planning & journaling!
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pen Nice metallic shade of green
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel Pen is so sparkly Used this for addressing envelopes for invites - it was a hit!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pens for black paper jounalimg I was looking for pens that can write on the black paper and these are the best I love how the color comes out and how smooth the writing is
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Roll Gold Gelly I love my new Gelly Roll Gel pen. The next one i buy in size large please!!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pen for planning enthusiasts! Great planner pen doesn't bleed through paper...writes smoothly
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Planner Pen! Great planner pen doesn't bleed through paper...writes smoothly
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Gelly Roll pens! I love Gelly Roll pens! They have so many different colors and I really like the way they write. They're very fun to use for creative projects
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll Gel Ink Pens - Gold I like the Gelly Roll gel ink pens in general. I haven’t tried the gold one yet but I bought it for a specific purpose.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly roll metallic gel ink pen This pen is so smooth. Does not skip while writing. I could use it all day long.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for autographs! Pretty, shiny color just like I wanted! Makes my book signings look great!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & Vibrant They are worth every dime. As a beginner, I have tried several different brands, and nothing compares to the quality of Gelly Roll pens! They glide effortlessly across the paper, smoothly and consistently, and the colors are vibrant and alive!
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Gelly Roll pen I love using the gold Gelly Roll pens to outline coloring pages or as highlights in my watercolor painting. The ink flows so wonderfully and has great coverage.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pen What a nice shade of blue with a neat metallic sheen
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen, beautiful colors Big fan of these pens. The colors are beautiful and they write great.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gellt Roll Metallic Gel Ink Pen I love my gel pen! The ink lasted a lot longer than other pens and I got a lot of compliments from colleagues on how nicely it looked in the paper.
Date published: 2022-01-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10320464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels