Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen

Item # 10255128 
$1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen

$1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
jump
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Pen is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 316.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pen Very smooth writing and beautiful color.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! This pen works great when coloring pictures that look like stained glass.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gold Much better gold all around than Sharpue for crafts.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly roll Best true gold color
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sign your name in Gold! I have used the Gelly Roll Metallic Gel Ink Pen for the last year. It actually matched by Golden Bronze Ink Pad. Perfect when I stamp the back of my hand made cards. Stamp "Hand Made with Love, write or print my name with Gel pen perfect match. Glady Michael's continue to carry them
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly roll ink pen The perfect pen for signing my art work! Thin, clear, colorful lines. A wonderful final touch to my work.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes writing my “to do” list more fun Very pretty color with nice sheen.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle level is 110% Favorite my favorite pens. The sparkle is amazing.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative Writing It's a amazing pen that helps me in my creative projects. It brings color to my world. Gelly Roll Metallic Gel Ink Pen is a great choice, to outstand anything I'm writing in my agenda. It has a very strong color.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and cool pens to use. Popular Request! Very fun pen to use, smooth and my 12 year old daughter requests these pens every chance she gets.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll pens are the best! I am an artist and love the Gelly Roll brand pens. I have tried others but find Gelly Roll to be superior...smooth, bold and works well on most surfaces without fail. My favorite is the white gel pen.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Ink Pen Great pens for making your cards sparkle
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING COLORS! I absolutely love these gel pens to color my coloring pages! They roll so smoothly and they have beautiful colors that make my images almost come to life!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant free-flowing metallic gel pens The Gelly Roll Metalic Gel Ink Pens are perfect for my mixed media art and crafts. The ink flows freely with vibrant colors that glow and they look beautiful when used on top of my water color painted backgrounds to emphasize a motif. I highly recommend these pens.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll Metallic Gel Ink Pen I love a good pen. It makes writing a pleasure. This pen rolls smoothly and deposits a beautiful line on paper. I love this pen!
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! Great pen! Perfect for guestbook at quinceañeras.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute, but not for me. The pen went out the same day. I really like these kind of pins. I brought the light colors to write on black paper but it didn’t show well either. I’ll try another type of pen in the future. Thanks
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for notes and journaling Love gelly rolls and i will continue to use them
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! These are some of my favorite pens and I love that Michaels has them as an open stock item. It is way more convenient to buy the colors I need rather then a brand new pack.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Pens Writes really well, but be careful to not touch the ink before it dries or it'll smudge.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Pens Writes really well, but be careful to not touch the ink before it dries or it'll smudge.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Pens Like I said with the other pens this brand writes really well, but be careful to not touch the ink before it dries or it'll smudge.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Pens Bought a few of these to add a little more sparkle to my writing and doodles. They write pretty well but try not to accidentally touch the ink before it dries or it'll smear. The ink washes off pretty well though. I plan on getting more from this brand in the future.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgia Truly These are great quality way better than our 90s ones. Love the color options!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throwback fun! Throwback to my middle school days when jelly rolls where all the rage. I really enjoy these and the glitter / metallic just adds that extra umph to planning & journaling!
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pen Nice metallic shade of green
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel Pen is so sparkly Used this for addressing envelopes for invites - it was a hit!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pens for black paper jounalimg I was looking for pens that can write on the black paper and these are the best I love how the color comes out and how smooth the writing is
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Roll Gold Gelly I love my new Gelly Roll Gel pen. The next one i buy in size large please!!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pen for planning enthusiasts! Great planner pen doesn't bleed through paper...writes smoothly
Date published: 2022-02-27
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10320464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels