Crayola® Color Wonder Mess Free™ Light-Up Stamper

$54.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Crayola® Color Wonder Mess Free™ Light-Up Stamper

Item # 10567675 
$54.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/28/21 - 12/04/21 See Details

Crayola® Color Wonder Mess Free™ Light-Up Stamper

$54.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 11/28/21 - 12/04/21 See Details

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Michaels Pro

Description


Let your little one enjoy some mess-free stamping with this light-up stamper from Crayola. This wonderful stamper unit includes three scented clear inks that leave marks only on the special Color wonder paper. When you press the stamper on one of the inks, the handle magically lights up to indicate the color. Kids can use this magical stamper with the included zoo-themed stamps to create fun artwork.

Details:
  • Ink pads resist drying
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 12 sheets of Color Wonder paper
  • 10 zoo-themed stampers
  • 3 scented ink pads (red, blue and purple)
  • 3 scented Pipsqueak markers (brown, green and yellow)
  • 1 stamper unit
Let your little one enjoy some mess-free stamping with this light-up stamper from Crayola. This wonderful stamper unit includes three scented clear inks that leave marks only on the special Color wonder paper. When you press the stamper on one of the inks, the handle magically lights up to indicate the color. Kids can use this magical stamper with the included zoo-themed stamps to create fun artwork.

Details:
  • Ink pads resist drying
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 12 sheets of Color Wonder paper
  • 10 zoo-themed stampers
  • 3 scented ink pads (red, blue and purple)
  • 3 scented Pipsqueak markers (brown, green and yellow)
  • 1 stamper unit
jump
Let your little one enjoy some mess-free stamping with this light-up stamper from Crayola. This wonderful stamper unit includes three scented clear inks that leave marks only on the special Color wonder paper. When you press the stamper on one of the inks, the handle magically lights up to indicate the color. Kids can use this magical stamper with the included zoo-themed stamps to create fun artwork.

Details:
  • Ink pads resist drying
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 12 sheets of Color Wonder paper
  • 10 zoo-themed stampers
  • 3 scented ink pads (red, blue and purple)
  • 3 scented Pipsqueak markers (brown, green and yellow)
  • 1 stamper unit
Let your little one enjoy some mess-free stamping with this light-up stamper from Crayola. This wonderful stamper unit includes three scented clear inks that leave marks only on the special Color wonder paper. When you press the stamper on one of the inks, the handle magically lights up to indicate the color. Kids can use this magical stamper with the included zoo-themed stamps to create fun artwork.

Details:
  • Ink pads resist drying
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 12 sheets of Color Wonder paper
  • 10 zoo-themed stampers
  • 3 scented ink pads (red, blue and purple)
  • 3 scented Pipsqueak markers (brown, green and yellow)
  • 1 stamper unit
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Crayola® Color Wonder Mess Free™ Light-Up Stamper is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a week ago for my son, he loves it. He love that it is sented, he is always smelling it when he plays with it.and he thinks its cool that it lights up as well. I really like that ists not messy at all, very easy pick up.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute little toy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] cute little toy, my son enjoyed it for a short time and then moved on. Its super cute for maybe a 4 year old to explore with art and enjoy. It is still a very cute invention.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kids toy: My kids love the lights that light up and they also love stamping and scribbling all over the papers included. They are only 4 and 5 so if they are happy so am i
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mess free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves to paint, draw and color his books but he also loves to do it in our wall. The crayola color wonder stamper is a life saver as it encourage my son just to stamp it on a paper. He was amused that it got colors once stamped! Definely a nice gift for any toddlers.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Color Wonder Mess Free Light Up Stamper was so much fun. My 2 grandkids and myself sat down and we had a lot of fun with the stamps. And as the name says, there was no mess when the roamed from the paper. I didn't have any cleanup whatsoever.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My grand daughter has fun playing with this Color Wonder Mess Free Light Up Stamper for hours. She loves how it lights up to show the colors. She loves to create her own pictures on her special paper. She also loves the scented markers and stamp pads. She thinks that is so cool. She loves to surprise me with her cute creations.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Fun Activity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was so fun to get for my daughter. She is three, so I still love geting the color wonder markers, as they can not mess anything (house) up :) HA. The light up stamper was a super fun twist, and she has not really used stamps before so that was a neat twist, (without making a mess). The handle shows you what color will be used, it comes with red, blue and purple. Remember the markers only work with color wonder paper.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This color wonder mess free product has been a nice addition to my daughter's art collection. Not having to worry about marker getting on the walls or carpet is a great feature . The stamp pad works great and delivers alot of color so only having to press the stamp once to achieve the color wanted has been nice . It includes alot of additional stamps to choose from so there are many options . We liked that it also had additional markers included that can be used to color on the stamps so there are more options as far as color wise . She liked that she can press half the stamp in one color and the other half in another color to give her stamps more character and have a mix between the colors for her stamps. Also the scented markers smell great and a nice extra feature .
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Independent play success but scents not necessary [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 3 year old was able to use this independently which is my main criteria for art supplies. We have some of the markers and paper already and the stamper ink works the same, completely mess free and only works on the special paper. My son was able to easily switch out the stamps himself thank goodness so he really could stamp away without me having to intervene at all. It's also very sturdy. The only negative is that it is scented. My son spent a lot of time trying to huff the ink haha so I actually wish that they hadn't scented it so he wouldn't be so distracted by the smell. It doesn't come with a lot of paper, luckily we already had an extra pad but I would recommend going ahead and getting an extra pad of the paper when you purchase this. I recommend this as a mess free way to keep your preschooler entertained!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 4 year old daughter had so much fun drawing, coloring and using the cute stamps. This is an awesome product because it is mess-free and I can let my daughter play with it by herself when I am busy. She used this creative set for hours and plays with it multiple times throughout the day. This was a fun product overall.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids loved this .. my toddler was so excited to see the colors appear. I was more than happy than may it shows only on the pages that come with it..
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No mess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My two year old loves playing with markers and crayons. This no mess stamper is great because I don’t have to worry about him writing ink all over the place.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun stampers and no mess! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A fun stamper set that has scented special wonder ink.It does smell like the scents it says that they smell like!This is such a fun activity and love that it doesn’t make any mess on tables or walls.My son really likes how it lights up that it’s such a neat feature.It also includes several pages of color wonder paper to use.Lots of fun and no mess!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to keep your little artists busy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very cute set that is easily manipulated with little hands. Stamper lights up to the color it will print. Fun way to keep your little ones busy with no mess. My son loved smelling the fun scents of the markers. Disc's for stamping easily store on unit.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love the Crayola Color Wonder Mess Free Light Up Stamper. The markers and ink pads are scented, the stamper lights up. The markers only work on the special color wonder paper which makes it mess free. We spent a couple hours playing with this over the weekend. Lots of fun for kids and adults.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son's Favorite Toy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son absolutely loves this little stamper and so do I. It is great because it doesn't make a huge mess since it can only be used on the paper/pad that came with it. I think it would make a great gift for a little one and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Son Approves! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 5 year old son loves art! I'm always looking for different ways to keep his creativity going. This "Color Wander Light Up Stamper" is a huge hit!! He loves it!! He says it's magic. It's momma approved too. Cause it's MESS FREE!! My son will sit and stamp with this set and then color with the mess free markers that comes with it. He even does his finger prints. It is endless what he can do with this set. I love that he loves it. It is the perfect set for him, his age, his interests and his creativity! Also, I think it would be the perfect gift idea for any little one who loves art as well.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small children! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Crayola Color Wonder Mess Free Light Up Stamper set is perfect for little drawers! I gave this set to my 3 year old son who is still learning where not to color. I am grateful for these markers that only work on the paper they're made for. I still keep an eye on him to ensure I am able to correct him if I see him going for something other than the paper but these are perfect to prevent unwanted markings. They work as advertised and are very vibrant. This set comes with a light up stamper, drawing pad, markers, and a station to hold everything. It is a cute set that I recommend for any household with small children!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product and mess free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My two-year-old son absolutely loves the Color Wonder Stamper set. He loves doing crafts, painting, and gluing and it is always so messy. This keeps him busy without the mess-its definably a win win for moms. When I first opened the package, my husband said, “it’s like magic, how does it work?” It will even keep dads busy for a while. The set comes with many stamp options which is great. You add a stamper to the pad, set it on the color option, it lights up the appropriate color, and stamp away. It is a great preschool activity because the light matches the stamp color, and it is mess free. We really like this product at our house. In fact. We have several of the Crayola Mess Free products.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this!!: I am so happy I bought this. it was originally for my son's friends little party, however he opened it before I had a chance to wrap it, my son and I were both sitting and playing with it. Even though I'm a grown-up I still like to feel like a kid sometimes and seeing it light up and smelling the scents of the stamps.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Color Wonder Mess Free Light Up Stamper is so cute. My son absolutely loves it. I really like the way you can only use it on paper provided, no mess here. The way it lights up is in my sons words WOW THATS AWESOME!!! Those scents are really good. I personally like the popcorn the best, yummy. This is a definite buy far all the kids on Christmas. So entertaining for kids and adults .
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color wonder light up stamper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids enjoyed the stamper and the wonder paper and markers and stamp this kit comes with its a really colorful set. My two sons had to take turns using the stamper so it could be a bit of hassle if u have more than one child and this product will need 3 AA batteries which I’m not a fan of products that require a lot of batteries.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this set. I was not expecting this, it had all the pieces to it. The markers are amazing and the color is so bright. This is definitely the perfect toy for a toddler that wants to color.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set is great! For this price you get a big selection of stampers, 3 pens, plus the magic paper. It's really cool because none of these products can destroy your house or furniture, they need the special Color Wonder paper to show up.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mess free fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My nieces (2 and 5 yo) and I enjoy doing arts and crafts projects together and this stamper kit was a wonderful addition to our collection of activities. It's truly mess free (markers only color on the special color wonder paper provided) and I discovered that you can buy refill paper once you've used up the supply that comes in this kit. We have the food themed set and the scented markers & pads really smell like buttered popcorn, watermelon, candy and soda! It's a nice touch that the stamper handle lights up & changes colors corresponding to colored ink in use.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler approved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as a birthday gift for my three year old. He loves to color and do crafts. I like this because it is the magic ink that only works on the paper made for it, so no colored furniture or walls! Plus it give another option and switches it up from coloring with markers and crayons!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific quality I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter and she loves it!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamps My 2 year old Grandson and I love these, we spend a little bit of time doing this..great fun
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun! The kids loved it! The parents loved it! Life is good!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Activity for Little Ones I purchased the stamper set for my granddaughter and it is WONDERFUL! She is able to create art without the mess! What a fabulous invention!
Date published: 2020-04-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_10567675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels