Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt

Save $0.50
$3.49
$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt

Item # 10508502 
Save $0.50
$3.49
$3.99
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 02/28/21 - 03/06/21 See Details

Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt

Save $0.50
$3.49
$3.99
reward image

REWARDS MEMBERS

Buy 1 Get 25% in Rewards

Valid dates: 02/28/21 - 03/06/21 See Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors and heathers
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors and heathers
jump
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors and heathers
Consider this t-shirt a blank canvas for creating your own unique design. Your possibilities are endless—for a birthday, special occasion, holiday, or just the thrill of creating a one-of-kind shirt that will make all your friends jealous. This t-shirt is soft and comfortable, which makes this the perfect shirt to personalize or to simply wear as is.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray and antique heathers
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors and heathers
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Adult T-Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1702.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where are V-Necks? Please please makes VNecks! People in the south do not wear high neck crewnecks. It’s just too hot. Please start making V-neck’s for women in places such as Arizona Texas etc.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very well made I’ve been buying Gildan tee shirts for years now and I believe they are a high quality shirt. They wear very well and I’ve never had any problems with them.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft This shirt is very soft to touch and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday tops I love to wear leggings and crop legging so was looking for tunic tops. I purchased a few of those but did not like the fit, neck opening too big hip area too tight! I was in Michaels and saw these shirts in such beautiful colors and the price was great. They wash nicely and I hang on a hanger to dry. I have bought 9 colors and they match my leggings perfectly! I am all set for the summer! Will look at the long sleeved ones in the fall!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need a maroon patch and I've looked everywhere Looking for patches for a maroon shirt can't find any
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality T's. These are great for Crafting with your Heat Press or Screen Printing. Can't beat the price.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Awesome quality and reasonably priced! I will definitely be purchasing this product again!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I got a all white Tee to do a DIY project , I washed it first then applied the glittered letters and I have had no problems as of yet. I plan on ordering different colors.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for htv I made 40 shirts for an event using this shirt and cricut htv. Turned out great. A year later and they still look good.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color bleeds and t-shirt fades This goes for the green anyway. I bought it for a student so I could write the name on the back for pe. Then I bring home to wash. I'm glad for those washer color fade sheets, as they are loaded with green every wash. That said, I'm not sure how the shirt is still even green ;-] but it is definitely isn't wearing nicely like the red one. Fading way more than I'd like/or thought it would.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Online didn't said anything about ironing. When I tried to used HTV, it didn't work. I thought maybe it was my HTV but no. It was the shirt. I ordered online and read the description below and didn't said about no iron. If you are using this shirt for HTV project, I wouldn't use this. The iron nor the Circut easy press 2 won't work on this shirt. Sigh.. very disappointed. REMEMBER TO CHECK FOR THE IRON LOGOTHE TAG IF YOU ARE USING HTV.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong Color I ordered 2 of these shirts, one in heather military green and one in navy. They look nothing like the colors pictured online. So disappointed!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel I have made approximately 60 tee shirts for family & friends, adults & youths, and have had not one issue.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable cotton tshirts These are very comfortable cotton tshirts. They wash & dry very well.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just average For an inexpensive blank t-shirt, I didn't expect super high quality, but I was disappointed to find that when I washed it, the stitching in one sleeve fell apart, leaving the sleeve only half attached to the body of the shirt. Thankfully I planned to cut the sleeves off anyway, but be aware that these are of mediocre quality.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Good looking shirts that are very comfortable and meets our need.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love that these are so affordable. An they fit true to size an they dont shrink.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value, Shrinks In store, it looked like sizing ran large; however, they do shrink quite a bit! So all in all, I'd say they are pretty true to size.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over priced This item is Over priced.. these shirts sell for $2.50
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not color shown Basic t-shirt, just not true to color shown. I bought heather sapphire, and when I did store pick up, it's light blue. I wouldn't have bought it if I knew it was light blue.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong size Shirts are great material but not true to size. Made bigger then normal.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color doesn’t match the photo! The material felt nice, and the shirt seemed well made, so this review is specific to the color, not the item overall. It was more a greenish gray then what they show here. I ordered 14 from one store and 12 from another, and had to return them all because they were not as expected.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy pick up, meh color really loves ordering online, i got a great deal on 16 of these shirts in “sapphire”. the pick up was fast and easy so i can’t complain there! my only issue is these shirts are not sapphire, definitely more aqua/turquoise. waaaaaaay brighter than the picture posted online. if we weren’t in a hurry to make the shirts i definitely would have returned them for the color alone.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints here Bought this shirt in a large and love the neon pink color. I use this shirt as a nightgown because it fits like a dress has a high neckline + great soft quality makes me feel like I'm wearing a cloud to bed. Saw some complaints about fabric and it being easy to rip definitely not an issue I've had. Had this shirt for almost a year it shrunk a SMALL amount in length so I'm buying another.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adult t-shirts I’d like to see the adult t-shirt in the safety green again. I need this particular color for work.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality Purchased a few to make custom items for a client. They claim to be "preshrunk" not true. Not only the shirts came out of the wash smaller, they also came out looking as if they'd been washed and worn several times due to the fading color. These brand new black shirts look as if they're ready to be thrown out.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Quality I bought 3 when they were on sale. The purple has gone through multiple washings and it is still striking. Hasn't fade a bit. Will buy more so I can decorate them with fabric appliques.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color not exact The Heather Military Green is definitely not the same. It is not nearly as dark or vibrant. It’s more like a gray green really light color.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! 3 for 10! These have a nice fit around the neck and look n feel great!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The shirt ripped on the first day of normal use. Not happy.
Date published: 2019-06-06
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1702
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10093625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels