Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

Item # 10603159 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
jump
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Here’s a fun idea to keep the kids busy…let them design their very own t-shirt! Combine the softness of this shirt and their own one-of-a-kind creativity and this will definitely be their favorite tee.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors and sizes
  • 100% cotton - most colors
  • 90/10 blend - sport gray
  • 50/50 blend - safety colors
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gildan® Short Sleeve Youth T-Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 562.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful size chart This website does not list the size chart. Here is the size chart: xs-2-4 s-6-8 md-10-12 lg-14-16 xl-18-20 I hope this helps!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts These were perfect for my shoeboxes. They are washable and come in a variety of sizes. Caught a nice sale too!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect quality shirt to use with vinyl! Love these
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I like variety of colors in it. But I choose the purple one which I think was the right decision.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size chart attached Here's a size chart for these shirts. Youth XS is 2-4, S is 6-8, M 10-12, large 14-16
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Halloween! Perfect price for inexpensive Halloween costumes!!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality shirt that's usually on sale! Very good quality tshirt for a great price! There are adult shirts too. Stands up to vinyl printing so well.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short sleeve youth shirt I loved the price but they are very square shaped. They are not longer in the torso like you'd think a shirt would be.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ty Dye shirt very good fabric to make ty dye shirt only the grey color not recommended for this project
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from this product has great features takes a few t-shirts but makes such a difference in my finished projects!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reasonable $ Good for pajama topS - buy for an orphanage of 50+
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tie dye Worked great to tie dye my grandson loved it and did his own
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tie diy Love the shirts. Will definitely buy them again. Great quality.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tie dye projects! Covid has put a damper on lots of outdoor activities so coming up with alternatives for my children has been tricky! Solid white tees are perfect to use for tie dye projects! Just make sure to have more in stick as I’m not the only one with this idea!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Tie Dye Fun Used for a tie dye project. No complaints. It is a pretty, vibrant pink for a little girl who loves pink. Workmanship is good.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Micheals and I love Gildan Micheals always has what I need and I love that they provide discounts on Gildan shirts and vinyl.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Used to make a tie dye shirt for a camp project Worked well
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-Shirt! Love Gilden t-shirts! Great quality and very generous in size. Washes well!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not preshrunk Got several of these for tie dye & sticker on shirts say it's preshrunk, but they all shrunk after 1 wash & dry. Material is also rough & didn't take Tulip brand dye well. Only positive is it doesn't have seams down the sides.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good durable shirt Was great to use for tie dye project. Fit kids well.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for tie-die project I gave 4 stars only because the fabric is not very soft. But shirts made for a great simple fun project!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Exactly what I needed for my new business thank you
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this to tie dye I needed to get a shirt for my nephew because I had gotten a tie dye set. I couldn't find any plain white shirts in his size at another store I went to so I was glad to find them at Michaels. They had enough shirts for everyone of any size from adult to infant or babies. They also sell other color shirts if you want to do other shirt crafts and have lots of sizes;''#
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirts for tie dying! These are our go-to shirts for tie dying. They're a perfect combination of high-quality and inexpensive! These shirts were part of a online pickup order, and the staff went above and beyond to help us when one of the items (the tie dye kit) wasn't available.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gildan t-shirt Great t-shirt for vinyl application. One complaint though...why isn’t the XSYouth marked a 4-6yr?? It is WAY TOO BIG to be a 2-4 yr.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youth Tee These tees were at bargain price. It is quite an opportunity to buy when this price
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shirt for Tie Dye Like that the shirt is 100% cotton and affordable price. It’s great for tie dye.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids that are active need this shirt Kids like to make designs on their shirts. It’s easy to draw in 100% cotton. Even after many washes the shirt keeps up with the kiddos.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The T-shirt has good quality cotton. Like the weight of the cotton fabric. Good results with washing.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality, sizing off Great quality, sizing off. Takes heat transfer vinyl well.
Date published: 2020-06-21
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10186027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels