Glitter Block Alphabet Stickers by Recollections™

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Glitter Block Alphabet Stickers by Recollections™

Item # 10171862 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Glitter Block Alphabet Stickers by Recollections™

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These alphabet stickers make customizing labels and projects as easy as 1-2-3! With a sparkly glitter treatment and a classic sans serif type design, the uppercase and lowercase letters, numbers and punctuation marks are perfect for adding playful color and imagination to scrapbooks, handmade cards, journals, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Approximately 2" (5.08 cm) tall
  • 2 sheets
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols
These alphabet stickers make customizing labels and projects as easy as 1-2-3! With a sparkly glitter treatment and a classic sans serif type design, the uppercase and lowercase letters, numbers and punctuation marks are perfect for adding playful color and imagination to scrapbooks, handmade cards, journals, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Approximately 2" (5.08 cm) tall
  • 2 sheets
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols
jump
These alphabet stickers make customizing labels and projects as easy as 1-2-3! With a sparkly glitter treatment and a classic sans serif type design, the uppercase and lowercase letters, numbers and punctuation marks are perfect for adding playful color and imagination to scrapbooks, handmade cards, journals, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Approximately 2" (5.08 cm) tall
  • 2 sheets
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols
These alphabet stickers make customizing labels and projects as easy as 1-2-3! With a sparkly glitter treatment and a classic sans serif type design, the uppercase and lowercase letters, numbers and punctuation marks are perfect for adding playful color and imagination to scrapbooks, handmade cards, journals, school projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Approximately 2" (5.08 cm) tall
  • 2 sheets
  • Includes letters, numbers and symbols
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Glitter Block Alphabet Stickers by Recollections™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stickers! Sticks great and the glitter makes it stand out. Love the color.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter stickers Worked perfectly for place card application for retirement formal dinner party
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is messy It gets the job done. They’re letter stickers and not too pricy. But the glitter comes off so easily that I saw black dots all over the page I put them on
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as stated These stickers are no where near 2 inches tall. They are 1/2 in. Misrepresented.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect letters I was making a money shirt & the letters were a perfect size! The glitter letters were very pretty!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Great and Easy To Work With I used the stickers to personalize a graduation card-very easy to work with. The card was a hit and looked spectacular.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very small letters Somewhere in the description or in another review it said these were 2". They are not. They are about 1/2".
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stickers These stickers are great, they have both lower case and upper case letters. they adhere very well and wont tear when pulled or adjusted once stuck on. The black glitter adds a hint of shimmer.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER GlitterAlphabet Stickers by Recollections Love this product!! I have used it to embellish both my son's and daughter's graduation collages, as well as miniature stockings for Christmas
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were great I used the stickers as the inscription on a "trophy" for a Trunk or Treat prize. The stickers remained sticky even with being pulled on and off to be arranged perfectly. They worked great for my project. I will definitely use them again.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adhesive I got these stickers for a costume and they stick very well on clothing. I readjusted the letters four times and they still stayed on my shirt.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hard to peel off and stick I ended up throwing away; I couldn't use it. It was a waste of money; too small
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome to put names on posters! I made a collage for a group one of my children was in and these were excellent to use to put names on the kids. White showed up really well.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letter stickers Love tge fact that these stickers were on sale and beautiful for the invitations i am creating
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stickers Just what I needed to make a door sign, love them.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Love using these latter's. Great buy and very pretty!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scrapbooking! I buy these for all my scrapbooking sessions. They are durable, simple, and so much fun!!! Can't beat the price either.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sparkly! Stayed in place on a plastic frame, even on a hot day.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice letters The letters are great. I use them for my kids scrap books. They looks good
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly Great stickers, easy to apply and look beautiful!!!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and attractive Use tweezers and be prepare for some glitter to be everywhere (!), but great product.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cards & Journal Purchase of this product for journaling & cards. I used these letters for Mother's Day cards, graduation cards, birthday cards & Father's Day cards. Excellent price for the value.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Sticker Looked beautiful on my thank you card. The glitter Sticker was easy to work with.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickers look nice, very glittery The stickers come off quite easily and the glitter stays on. Made a word grid for a friend and it worked so well, she loved it. And there's plenty of letters!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great letters these glitter letters worked out nicely for our project stuck well to the surface we needed it to
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very pretty. Good size. A little difficult to remove from card and place. But final results were nice
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for what I was looking to do Would buy again if needed. Looked great on my project.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and look great Got these for lettering a display case. Work great and look great.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame This stickers match perfect with the words in my print picture
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter letters! Loved that there wasn't glitter everywhere like with other products.
Date published: 2017-04-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10171856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels