Glitter Film Roll by Celebrate It®

Save $1.99
$6
$7.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Glitter Film Roll by Celebrate It®

Item # M10324386 
Save $1.99
$6
$7.99
clearance

Glitter Film Roll by Celebrate It®

Save $1.99
$6
$7.99
clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


For special occassions, wrap your gifts in shimmering glitter film by Celebrate It. You can also add dazzle and shine to your DIY projects using this versatile paper.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 30" x 54" (76.2cm x 137.1cm) 
For special occassions, wrap your gifts in shimmering glitter film by Celebrate It. You can also add dazzle and shine to your DIY projects using this versatile paper.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 30" x 54" (76.2cm x 137.1cm) 
jump
For special occassions, wrap your gifts in shimmering glitter film by Celebrate It. You can also add dazzle and shine to your DIY projects using this versatile paper.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 30" x 54" (76.2cm x 137.1cm) 
For special occassions, wrap your gifts in shimmering glitter film by Celebrate It. You can also add dazzle and shine to your DIY projects using this versatile paper.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 30" x 54" (76.2cm x 137.1cm) 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Glitter Film Roll by Celebrate It® is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paper was great! You have to use a hot gun to glue it together. Used paper to wrap a box.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great Excellent , fantastic I can used with my cricut machine
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To pretty to be true Used packing tape, scotch tape, and vellum scrapbooking two sides tape to wrap a gift and nothing worked, resulted in using a stapler...if anyone finds a resolution please post!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glitter Film Roll Loved the paper, it’s very pretty and shined when I wrapped my grandsons gift. However I could use some tips because tape would not work at all.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Tape DOES NOT stick to this paper so do not buy if planning on wrapping something
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and I am a repeat buyer Great glitter wrapping paper, the glitter do not shed, but normal tape might not stick well on the glitter side.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Even super glue doesn't make it stick! I used this gold glitter gift wrap to wrap a gift, and neither Scotch tape nor SUPER GLUE would stick to the paper. I know the super glue was good because it was sticking to my fingers. When I applied the glue to the wrapping paper, it just melted the glitter into a discolored mess. Maybe you can use this paper for something other than wrapping gifts, like it's marketed to do :(
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look for my document background in a frame. Used it to highlight a document in the background of a frame. It was flimsy so I really had to finesse it flat. It’s meant more as wrapping paper, but I adapted it for my use. Looks great!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful - have the gold, silver, and hot pink I used the Hot Pink wrap to cover plain white cardstock favor bags. I used a scrapbooking glue runner applied to the cardstock, then stuck it to the back of the glitter wrap, then used scissors to cut around the cardstock. The glue runner held very well and did not pop off later, like in other reviews. I also tried using clear tacky glue to adhere the cardstock favor bag to the glitter wrap, but after it dried, the cardstock was wavy and not flat anymore, so I do not recommend using tacky glue.The glitter wrap covered favor bags using the glue runner as the adhesive turned out great and looked so beautiful and sparkly for the party.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper and NO MESS! This gold glitter wrapping paper is beautiful and left no glitter mess at all!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I used one roll as a back round for a craft project and it held up perfectly. It would make a beautiful gift wrap! I thought it was pricey, but justified with a coupon ;) once I opened it, I was pleasantly surprised!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but.... Beautify wrapping, but tape does not stick well to it. Ended up using fear packing tape thinking it would his better. When I checked the gifts in the morning, most of the tape had popped off. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor. Two types of tape did not work. Bought glue dots to try.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Awesome glitter that doesn't come off the paper and get everywhere !
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it Used it to cover my glass vases adding a little glitter to them.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter film This glitter film was an excellent product to cover my fancy cakeboard for a wedding cake and didn't have "loose" glitter to get onto everything else. It was just stretchy enough to cover a round cake plate smoothly. Clear wide postage tape held it well to the board.
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10324386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels