Glitter Glue Pens by Creatology™

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Glitter Glue Pens by Creatology™

Item # 10469836 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Glitter Glue Pens by Creatology™

$5.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Michaels Pro

Description


Add a little sparkle to your palette of fun! This set of glitter glue pens includes an assortment of colors that can be applied on paper, foam and craft projects for endless creativity possibilities. To apply squeeze out a fine line. For a thick line, add more pressure. Easy clean up with soap and water.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.3 fl. oz. (8.8 mL) each
  • 15 glue pens
  • Easy applicator tip
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 4 and up
Add a little sparkle to your palette of fun! This set of glitter glue pens includes an assortment of colors that can be applied on paper, foam and craft projects for endless creativity possibilities. To apply squeeze out a fine line. For a thick line, add more pressure. Easy clean up with soap and water.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.3 fl. oz. (8.8 mL) each
  • 15 glue pens
  • Easy applicator tip
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Add a little sparkle to your palette of fun! This set of glitter glue pens includes an assortment of colors that can be applied on paper, foam and craft projects for endless creativity possibilities. To apply squeeze out a fine line. For a thick line, add more pressure. Easy clean up with soap and water.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.3 fl. oz. (8.8 mL) each
  • 15 glue pens
  • Easy applicator tip
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 4 and up
Add a little sparkle to your palette of fun! This set of glitter glue pens includes an assortment of colors that can be applied on paper, foam and craft projects for endless creativity possibilities. To apply squeeze out a fine line. For a thick line, add more pressure. Easy clean up with soap and water.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.3 fl. oz. (8.8 mL) each
  • 15 glue pens
  • Easy applicator tip
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Glitter Glue Pens by Creatology™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue They were great with my 4-5 year olds on felt
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mask Decorations These were just alright. It was hard fir the kids to get a small line of it. Plus it took a very long time to dry too.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter glue pens These glitter glue pens worked great! The kids all enjoyed using them.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Glitter Glue Variety Pack Great variety of colors, my toddler had fun doing arts and crafts with these. Only thing is they're a little small so they run out quick but worth it for the variety of colors verses getting only 2 or 3 medium glitter glues for the same price.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pens brought sparkle to granddaughters eyes I bought these as part of a birthday gift for my grand daughter and her eyes lit up when she unwrapped them. I hope to see what she's created with them soon.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Slime Great for slime - my daughter adds these to her slime and they make a great texture and color!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and easy glitter glue pen. I went searching all over town looking for glitter glue pens but they were all gone after Christmas. I needed them because I buy greeting cards at great price but sometimes they need a touch of glam. I sit the cards out and squeeze a little glitter glue on flowers, hearts, clouds, etc. They turn our outstanding. I’m proud because it takes no talent. Just squeeze and swirl around. That’s it. I definitely recommend glitter glue pen at Michaels.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth its low price. Decent product, good price. It’s worth what I paid but would’ve liked it better had it dried faster.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little people friendly It is great especially for little kids
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, pretty These glues were relatively strong. My daughter used it to fix her ceramic box and its still holding strong. She's 9 lol
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is fine, applying is ??? Great selection of colors, nice to have the cellophane organizer too. The colors are translucent - just what we needed. The ‘pen’ opening needs to be a bit smaller. It’s necessary to apply a small amount of pressure to get the glitter goo out but then the hole is so big it’s difficult to stay on the finer lines of the card, drawing, writing, border, etc. I suggest a much smaller opening. Also, there are lots of air bubbles in each ‘pen’. That really messes up a project to have those blop explosions. Working on a larger print is fine except for the air bubbles. I’ll watch for some improvements. My technique was to put some of the glitter on a separate paper & use a toothpick to transfer it to my project. Very tedious but it got the effect I wanted.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful fun Great price and color options. I purchased these as part of a crafting treat bag for my daughters class.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em I love these lil pens
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue Kid friendly, washable, easy ise
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Pretty good for the price, wish they were a bit bigger but oh well
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to write with! Awesome assortment of glitter sticks! They dry pretty quickly and are so cute to write on homemade valentine cards!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucky find I purchased these as a replacement for the original pens (that had dried up) in a new card making kit that I donated to Toys for Tots
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little hands Perfect for school project
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Goals! So much fun with so many glitter glue pen colors! The creativity is endless.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Crafts These were amazing little glitter pens. I used them on various projects. I even mixed with paint to add a special detail to the christnas bells i made. It is hard to tell in the picture but the glotter paint really pops! Will be buying these again!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter glue pens Easy to use, great range of colours. Wonderful for solid lines (outlining or drawing); small dollops tend to be more glue than glitter. Leave yourself lots of drying time, it takes forever but looks good once it's finally done.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter pens, less mess! Great glitter glue pens! Easy to use for the kiddos with less mess. So much easier than putting white glue down, adding the glitter and then somehow collecting the unused glitter to put back in the jar without glitter blowing up everywhere!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value Good value, a little hard to squeeze out and get remnants though
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Glue Pens that i absolutely love OMG I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE these. I have been using the heck out of these and I'm almost out. Going to have to make another trip to Michael's to get some more.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great no mess fun! Great fun for my grandson and no mess! Good color assortment. Price was terrific too.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too thick glitter glue I wanted a nice fine line of glitter but this product came out clumpy & too thick for what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun supply to keep on hand! My kids love these glitter glues! We’ve used them for art projects, coloring in a reading tracker, and decorating a cast. The glitter glue on the cast has lasted a long time considering all the wear and tear it goes through.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just have to teach little not to squeeze to hard Crafts have been fun! Hard for my 3-year old to use the ones that get low but my six year old does fine.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MzRoz Never dreamed that CHEAPY KIDS Glue sticks would produce such BEAUTIFUL Glittery Glaze over watercolor designs! My classes have been doing Koi watercolor fish, and we brushed this glitter over the fish body as a sheer glaze, and it added just a slight TINT of color that was beautiful, but when it dries, you only see the SPARKLE of the glitter and it is a totally matt finish, no glossy finish at all.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool glitter pens These are so fun and my daughter loves all the colors!
Date published: 2021-06-10
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_10469836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels