Glow Bracelets

$0.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Glow Bracelets

Item # 10397038 
$0.99

Glow Bracelets

$0.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Kids of all ages will have fun playing with these colorful glow bracelets. Whether your kids wear one or line their arms, you will be able to keep track of them on dark evenings while cooking out, camping or even on Halloween night. They can even connect a few pieces together to make a glowing necklace.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 7.5"
  • 12 bracelets and connector pieces
  • For ages 3 and up
Kids of all ages will have fun playing with these colorful glow bracelets. Whether your kids wear one or line their arms, you will be able to keep track of them on dark evenings while cooking out, camping or even on Halloween night. They can even connect a few pieces together to make a glowing necklace.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 7.5"
  • 12 bracelets and connector pieces
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Kids of all ages will have fun playing with these colorful glow bracelets. Whether your kids wear one or line their arms, you will be able to keep track of them on dark evenings while cooking out, camping or even on Halloween night. They can even connect a few pieces together to make a glowing necklace.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 7.5"
  • 12 bracelets and connector pieces
  • For ages 3 and up
Kids of all ages will have fun playing with these colorful glow bracelets. Whether your kids wear one or line their arms, you will be able to keep track of them on dark evenings while cooking out, camping or even on Halloween night. They can even connect a few pieces together to make a glowing necklace.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 7.5"
  • 12 bracelets and connector pieces
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Glow Bracelets is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not one of them worked I bought these for trick or treating. Not one of them worked. My kids were very disappointed and so was I.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No glow snap sticks to activate and they just broke and liquid emptied into hands
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not purchase I purchased this product just to test them out... well they don’t glow in the dark... DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glow sticks The sticks are Easy to use and fun for both kids and adults.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth $1 Not worth $1.00. Garbage. Very disappointed. Kids were upset
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glow sticks This is the second time I purchased glow sticks from Michaels craft and both times the glow sticks did not glow when broken.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Package was a dud Bought a couple packs and only 2 sticks worked and even those were sad. Is there an expiration for glow sticks? Disappointing.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! We love them. Bright colors and they lasted a long time.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t glow These were the worst glow sticks I have ever seen in my life. Half of them broke when bent and the others didn’t even glow. The 2 that did glow only lasted for about 2 hours.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Some didn’t work and broke easily Several of the glow bracelets didn’t light up when snapped correctly. One of them also broke open too easily - my 3yo got the neon liquid all over her hands.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark hallways plus glow sticks equals fun and lear I have a 2 year old who is afraid somewhat of the dark. I bought these glow sticks for a party a friend of mine is having. I tested one to see how it worked because some other ones I had gotten elsewhere weren't bright enough for what she wanted. My daughter ran off with it because that's what toddlers do. I caught her in the dark hallway that we have just laughing and waving it around. So I have found SEVERAL ways to use the glow sticks to help her overcome her fear as well as teach her colors and shapes and counting. She has such a blast! So now these are a mandatory staple in our house! Probably more important than food if she had her way about it!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glow sticks did Not work when we cracked them I bought two packs of glow sticks when we went to use them they would crack but not glow. Which it was too late to get new ones my daughter was on her way to the glow dance.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Worked out great! Bought these for my Girl Scout Troop for a project we were doing. The girls LOVED them!!!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth more than a dollar. Most of the glow sticks did not work. They looked dried out and old. At most 2 of the 12 sticks worked. I am glad that the price is $1, I don't think I will purchase again.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alot of glow bracelets for $1 Nice deal for some glow bracelets for a party. The only con was that not all of them worked.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I buy these every Halloween to give out I buy these every Halloween to give out instead of candy. They are loved by kids and Moms. I buy 1 dozen tubes every year and give out almost all of them. This year when I got home and unloaded them from the bag, I found 2 problems. Some of the tubes contained 15 bracelets and some contained 10. The other problem, one I've had almost every year, one tube had been opened and taped closed. I try to look at them when I buy them but I was in a hurry and missed it. So, I had 4 tubes with 15 bracelets, 7 tubes with 10 bracelets, and one tube with 5 bracelets. Instead of the 180 bracelets that I thought I bought, I only had 135.Granted, they are not all that expensive, but I was short on bracelets Halloween night. I had to turn my light off early because I ran out. Next Halloween I will be looking closely at the packages.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product was a waste of money We recently purchased 9 tubes of these glow bracelets and only two tubes actually glowed bright. It was almost as if the packages were old because the two that did glow were extremely bright.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a gift Son wanted a display case to retire his bowl, shoes, and rings from his first 300 game. Michaels was the only place that had what was meeded.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never again Purchased 3 sets for Halloween, went through all 3 sets and not a single one worked. My son was very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Majority of them were defective The majority of the bracelets didn’t work. The only color that consistently worked in each box was pink. This was a huge waste of time.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not glow Got these for our Halloween party for the kids and unfortunately they did not glow. I bought two tubes and neither worked.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work Bought these a few days before Halloween so my kids would be visible trick or treating. None of them worked. Very disappointed that I purchased them just a few days before and they didn't work. I could understand if maybe I kept some from last year not working, but just a few days??
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glow bracelet Bought these glow Bracelets for a kids birthday party
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids enjoyed Great for entertainment kids had a great time using them for themselves and decorations on pumpkins
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If I could give a 0 stars I would Bought these for Halloween to help the kids be seen better in the dark. None of them worked they weren’t cracked but didn’t work.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fail All the sticks in 2 packs failed to work. Apparently these were several years old before they put them out in the bins at the store. Many small children were disappointed.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible, Low light Most glow sticks either didn't light up at all, or only had a low glow. Worst pack of glow sticks we ever bought.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible Would never buy again. Not worth the money, as you can't see the colors
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dim and Disappointing One tube was missing 2 connectors for the bracelets, so I cracked one of the bracelets to to use for fun and it was not bright at all. I'm giving these to my students, and I'm disappointed with them. I went and bought the dollar ones at Walmart, and they are so much brighter! Maybe these were old from sitting in the store so long, but I will not buy them from here again!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money The entire package came defective none of the bracelets glow!
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_10397038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels