Glow-in-the-Dark SLIMYGLOOP®

$5

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Glow-in-the-Dark SLIMYGLOOP®

Item # 10518718 
In Store Only 
$5

Glow-in-the-Dark SLIMYGLOOP®

$5

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Create your very own Super Slime with this wonderful kit from Horizon. This kit includes everything you need to make a gooey glow-in-the-dark slime. It makes a great gift for your little crafter.

Details:
  • Easy to create
  • For ages 8 and above
Contents:
  • Measuring cup
  • Colored sand (1 oz.)
  • Sodium tetraborate (0.5 oz.)
  • Coloring dye (0.2 fl. oz.)
  • Plastic spoon
  • Wooden mixing stick
  • Glow-in-the-dark paint (0.1 fl. oz.)
  • White glue (1.35 fl. oz.)
  • Easy-to-follow instructions
Create your very own Super Slime with this wonderful kit from Horizon. This kit includes everything you need to make a gooey glow-in-the-dark slime. It makes a great gift for your little crafter.

Details:
  • Easy to create
  • For ages 8 and above
Contents:
  • Measuring cup
  • Colored sand (1 oz.)
  • Sodium tetraborate (0.5 oz.)
  • Coloring dye (0.2 fl. oz.)
  • Plastic spoon
  • Wooden mixing stick
  • Glow-in-the-dark paint (0.1 fl. oz.)
  • White glue (1.35 fl. oz.)
  • Easy-to-follow instructions

Use & Care


The slime kit is ideal for kids' craft activities.
The slime kit is ideal for kids' craft activities.
jump
Create your very own Super Slime with this wonderful kit from Horizon. This kit includes everything you need to make a gooey glow-in-the-dark slime. It makes a great gift for your little crafter.

Details:
  • Easy to create
  • For ages 8 and above
Contents:
  • Measuring cup
  • Colored sand (1 oz.)
  • Sodium tetraborate (0.5 oz.)
  • Coloring dye (0.2 fl. oz.)
  • Plastic spoon
  • Wooden mixing stick
  • Glow-in-the-dark paint (0.1 fl. oz.)
  • White glue (1.35 fl. oz.)
  • Easy-to-follow instructions
Create your very own Super Slime with this wonderful kit from Horizon. This kit includes everything you need to make a gooey glow-in-the-dark slime. It makes a great gift for your little crafter.

Details:
  • Easy to create
  • For ages 8 and above
Contents:
  • Measuring cup
  • Colored sand (1 oz.)
  • Sodium tetraborate (0.5 oz.)
  • Coloring dye (0.2 fl. oz.)
  • Plastic spoon
  • Wooden mixing stick
  • Glow-in-the-dark paint (0.1 fl. oz.)
  • White glue (1.35 fl. oz.)
  • Easy-to-follow instructions
jump
The slime kit is ideal for kids' craft activities.
The slime kit is ideal for kids' craft activities.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Glow-in-the-Dark SLIMYGLOOP® is rated 2.3 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst ever I bought this as my daughter wanted to try it. It's not worth the money, it's best to make your own slime , the texture and the quality and quantity does not reflect the prize and is not anything like homemade slime .
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Not good quality like I️ would expect from Michaels!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My kids had so much fun makeing it and playing with it
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product did not work My son and I did this project together for his birthday party. This product did not create slime but a glittery water with chunks in it.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow in the dark Omg totally cool , a little difficult to make but awesome once finished
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not work My 9 year old daughter was so excited about this. Like other reviewers stated, it went right into the trash after mixing. Consistency is incorrect and there was no "glow in the dark" properties.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glow in the dark super slime I have been doing crafts for years and this one did not work at all it went right to the garbage . Total waste of money
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun project My 6 year old bought this with his own money because he loves to do experiments. He and his dad made the slime together and had a great time. I recommend this kit.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not even worth a $1 Cheap slime! One of the kits was hard and unmixable. We were looking forward to making slime.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don't buy with personal experiences I have had with the product I highly do not recommend this the slime looks nothing like the box and peels part after one stretch I do not recommend...
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product doesn't produce what its supposed to. This was a waste of money. My kids wanted to try and make slime so we bought two of these kits. Neither of them worked as stated. Directions were followed correctly. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from slime nice product to spend the afternoon with my little one
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful We bought this for my son. Followed instructions exactly, turned out nothing like shows on package. Turned into blob of green slime, barely makes any. Save your money!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too wet! We chose the recipe basic slime and it was way too wet! Had to throw it away. No saving it! Homemade
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to make! Fairly simple to make and fun spending time with my 4 1/2yr old. Only dislike is the colorinng/ dye that comes with it will turn your hands green. Every time my little one plays with it her hands are tinted green. Overall it is a great product.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slime! Could use a little larger measuring cup but absolutely makes fantastic slim!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of $5 This was a complete waste of money. Excitement quickly turned into disappointment. Besides being a junky kit, it doesn't even glow in the dark. The only thing worse was the holographic slime kit. Would NOT recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money We followed the directions and got only a tiny amount of slime. There are options to make different types of slime on the package but the provided ingredients were only enough for one of those options. Choose the type you want to make before you get started. My children were disappointed that they had such a small amount of slime and couldn't try the other options due to there not being enough ingredients in the package. It would be cheaper to find a recipe and make it on your own.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Truly awful! Instructions weren't easy to understand even for an adult. The dye stained the hands. The finished product was NOTHING like the description. Fortunately I didn't spend much on it but the birthday boy was disappointed and I feel like I've been "had".
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Maybe I did it wrong? Didn't work at all. Glitter glue and laundry detergent did.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! Don't buy! We made the "slime" following the directions exactly. The slime took a long time to come together and we ended with a very small amount of super firm slime. (About the size and consistency of silly putty from the eggs). It did not glow and was not fun for my kids to play with. We also tried the unicorn one and had the same results- very firm and small amount without even close to the same color and shown. It ends up being so much easier and cheaper to buy the materials to make it without the kit and makes like 25x more slime.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great. This product and very easy to follow directions to guarantee success.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not turn out correctly Bought 4 of these, for 4 different kids, with 2 different adults helping. Was clumpy, never became slime. A waste of money.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product stinks! Following the directions does not even come close to the final product. All you have is a mess. Using the directed amount of water results in a liquid and unusable "something" that should have resembled slime. Do not buy.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vallejo, Ca store Love this store. Everyone is so nice in Vallejo, Ca.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from slime didn't really come together the finished product was too wet and drippy even though we followed the package directions
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would give zero stars if possible Bought 2 different kits and neither turned out. They had different directions for each kit which were difficult to follow. Turned out half liquid and would not properly form.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product didn't work It was watery and not slime at all What a let down
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Followed instructions but didn't turn out Followed directions but the slime did not turn out as expected
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally made slime right!! Great kit! You may want to purchase extra glue though. Only came with enough to make one and a half slime recipes. Also this kit does use borax if that is a concern for any parents.
Date published: 2017-07-05
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_10518718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels