Gold Flakes by ArtMinds®

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gold Flakes by ArtMinds®

Item # 10358012 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Gold Flakes by ArtMinds®

$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This is just the thing if you are going for a heavy look and a metal-like texture. These gorgeous flakes will give your project added quality and a special finish. Traditional gilding techniques are effective as inclusions in books and handmade papers. You can also use them with peel-off stickers, stencils or applied with adhesives. Enhance all your crafting and household projects on surfaces like wood, plastic, glass, ceramic, metal, plaster and paper.
 
Details:
  • 0.1 oz. (3 g)
  • Loose flakes
This is just the thing if you are going for a heavy look and a metal-like texture. These gorgeous flakes will give your project added quality and a special finish. Traditional gilding techniques are effective as inclusions in books and handmade papers. You can also use them with peel-off stickers, stencils or applied with adhesives. Enhance all your crafting and household projects on surfaces like wood, plastic, glass, ceramic, metal, plaster and paper.
 
Details:
  • 0.1 oz. (3 g)
  • Loose flakes
jump
This is just the thing if you are going for a heavy look and a metal-like texture. These gorgeous flakes will give your project added quality and a special finish. Traditional gilding techniques are effective as inclusions in books and handmade papers. You can also use them with peel-off stickers, stencils or applied with adhesives. Enhance all your crafting and household projects on surfaces like wood, plastic, glass, ceramic, metal, plaster and paper.
 
Details:
  • 0.1 oz. (3 g)
  • Loose flakes
This is just the thing if you are going for a heavy look and a metal-like texture. These gorgeous flakes will give your project added quality and a special finish. Traditional gilding techniques are effective as inclusions in books and handmade papers. You can also use them with peel-off stickers, stencils or applied with adhesives. Enhance all your crafting and household projects on surfaces like wood, plastic, glass, ceramic, metal, plaster and paper.
 
Details:
  • 0.1 oz. (3 g)
  • Loose flakes
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gold Flakes by ArtMinds® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice touch This was a great addition to my resin project
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Reflection I used this on a few of my painting and I love how it reflects the light!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold flake I bought some gold flake for a candle making project.It turned out great.The gold flake is easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold flakes Hard to work with. But I love the gold flakes look.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Quantity Love how minimal the amount you need for a project, will last quite a while!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Gold Flakes by ArtMinds® Gold Flakes by Love this flaky gold leaf.Will buy again!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Makes me project look legit and I don’t believe I have the artistic gift.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, hard to apply Gold/metal leaf is notoriously hard to apply but this product definitely has a skill curve. First time using it was kinda hard/messy. But it looks great and did what I wanted. Make sure to have the vacuum handy for clean up!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good wow factor Flakey and goes everywhere but looks excellent in resin
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything golden These gold flakes are great! My project turned out nice!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting I haven‘t use it yet, I don‘t want to waste it, I‘m so excited to use it for my masterpiece painting!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Very shiny, lots of different sizes, quite a bit of product in package
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold flakes When needing some gold flakes this product works well especially because it's already in flake form.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Gooooolllllldddddd These flakes are gorgeous. Very tideous to work with tho.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More golden beauty Gold flake is beautiful and so fancy on the finished product
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate gold flakes Beautiful flakes, very delicate.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gollld Love the way this Gold leaf sticks and shines. I’ve been looking for supplies that bring my visions to life and this does that. It looks like quality even before I feel my pieces are finished. Will be buying again.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gold flakes I really like the gold flakes because some flakes are larger which helps cover more area.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Very pretty! I have not used them yet but I’m excited
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works good but not as good as sheets. This worked ok for what I was using it for but most of it brushed off very easily.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Just what i wanted already in flakes.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps to add a bit of bling; pro tip: use tweezers Just started with polymer clay and used this to add some interest to my jewelry works great very pretty and look forward to trying it with other art projects
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror and Frame DIY I used this on the mirror diy and frame diy and it turned out really good..
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Awesome to use with resin , clay , etc
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for finishing details of artwork This was my first time using gold flakes, and it was not only fun to use but really was the cherry on top for my large painting! Really gave it a wow factor!! If you’re thinking of trying out gold flakes, please do. You won’t regret it!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Exactly what I was looking for. Do be aware that it is messy but not too hard to clean up.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful large gold flake So easy to use, nice large pieces
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for accents Must use care when handling and never where there is a breeze of any kind. But it was perfect for my needs.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with. A little goes a long way. Nice gold color and easy to work with.
Date published: 2020-03-17
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_10358012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels