Gold Foil 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gold Foil 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

Item # 10541735 
$5.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details See Details
8.5" x 11" Value Pack Paper Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Gold Foil 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

$5.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details See Details
8.5" x 11" Value Pack Paper Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Gold foil
  • 8.5'' x 11'' paper size 
  • 65 lb.
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Gold foil
  • 8.5'' x 11'' paper size 
  • 65 lb.
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Gold foil
  • 8.5'' x 11'' paper size 
  • 65 lb.
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Gold foil
  • 8.5'' x 11'' paper size 
  • 65 lb.
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gold Foil 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for die cutting The paper is the perfect weight to use with punches or for dies. It is also a standout to use as the background for your projects
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Foil Cardstock paper I make paper sculptures, this gold foil paper is the best I have ever worked with.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great paper this works great for embossing and I love being able to save some money and buy it in multi sheet packs.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luminous paper Great paper working with kids and paper punches. This one is super, bright and has many uses, from school projects to mat covers
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used it for signs at my golf event. Looked great! There was a half circle imprint on half of the package (of 25). But I was placing printed signs on these gold sheets using them to outline. Looked great. I also used them with my table cards.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I used this paper as a backing for invitations and it worked perfectly! The quality is great.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Really like this paper. Makes beautiful flowers and leaves
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for laser printing The gold foil is great for crafts but do not use it in a laser printer. The heat from the printer caused the foil to streak. Will have to search for other paper for my printing project.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this paper for the Cricut! This is 65 weight so great for flowers...paper bends easily. Would love in 12 by 12!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with Cricut I used this product to make several items for a children’s sermon and it worked wonderfully. The items were easily produced using my Cricut machine and the were light enough for movement yet sturdy enough for the children to use.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gold Mirror Lightweight Cardstock This was the perfect addition to my projects! That shine is eyecatching, and who doesn't love a little gold. :) I only wish that you have mirror cardstock in other colors, especially silver.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Foil separates from the light paper backing Tried using this with my Cricut machine. When attempting to remove the cut letters from the mat, the foil and the paper backing separate making the letters unusable. In my opinion the backing is too light or the bonding between backing and foil is extremely poor. I bought several packages, will return unused and NEVER buy this gold foil from Recollections again. Very poor product..
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shiny, smooth, but not for printers If you haven't guessed by now, it's not standard card stock. While I picked it up for a project, I decided to run it through my ink jet printer for giggles. No joy on that, so if you're needing to print on it, pass. I'll be trying it in a laser printer, but I have a feeling the heat will effect the gold shine.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paper, not card stock This is a beautiful heavyweight metallic paper, but certainly not the same weight as the 65 card stock it is advertised to be. I did need to back it for my spray of stars, requiring card stock to be sandwiched between, thus increasing my cost. Please make this in an actual card stock weight and add silver too!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Foil at a decent price?! I hear a lot of complaints about this paper, but I'm genuinely happy Michaels is carrying this Gold Foil at a decent price. I can only hope they extend the foil colors to the other metals, and maybe give us a holiday pack aswell. Love it! To be clear, this isn't a cardstock persay, but it DOES cut through my die machine very well, even little fussy words that would normally give me grief.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These gold cardstock is so shiny I ordered 5 packs of these gold cardstock online and when I picked them up, they were better in person than shown online. Online the picture did not capture how shiny and gold these paper are. Love them. Great for all my projects.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this paper. I really like the brightness of the sheets. I can easily use it as a flower petal or a flower center. It's very easy to work with.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Great product cost and quality perfect for projects
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading I purchased this paper in person at the store. I use this brand's gold paper that comes in a variety pack, so i grabbed this thinking it was the same. It is not. It also shows gold on both ends when you purchase in person, so I wan't aware that it had a bright white back.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful metallic gold color! It looks beautiful and is a great product to work with!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly for my invitations I bought this to create my nieces 15th bday invitations and worked perfectly. Material is thinner than cardstock but worked great for what I needed.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool This paper is really awesome. I had plans to use it in a variety of ways and so have a number of feedback items: paper is NOT gold on both sides (white on back), paper does not take sharpie marker very well - comes out streaky, the sheen and smoothness of the paper is super awesome. Thin and lightweight, easy to cut (I used paper punches and scissors) because it's thinner than regular paper it does crinkle easily and you have to work more slowly to ensure you don't end up with small bends in the finished product
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is gold FOIL cardstock Just know that this is gold FOIL cardstock, not gold colored cardstock (it is kind of hard to tell this from the picture online). Also the item is 25 pages only. It is not what I expected when I ordered it online, but I am sure I can find a use for it.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shiny gold-a little thiner than expected why don't they sell silver? I would like to buy packs of silver, gold and rose gold if possible.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading package Gold foil is only in one side. The backing is white. Paper feels a lot less stiff than 65lb regular paper, it’s really thin and doesn’t hold shape.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality gold cardstock I used the shiny gold cardstock to make the center of a paper flower. The gold center really sets the flower off.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this paper easy to work with perfect for the flowers I make
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paper! the only reason I didn’t give this 5 stars is, because it is thinner than I expected. Overall gorgeous paper! Great for large paper flower centers!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gold Paper This is my second purchase of this item. It is the perfect weight for matting holiday or special occasion cards. I stocked up for my Christmas cards. I just wish they sold a pack of silver as well.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Easy to work with it. Beautiful color. Excellent results!
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_10541735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels