Gold Octagon Glass Terrarium By Ashland™

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gold Octagon Glass Terrarium By Ashland™

Item # 10555877 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Gold Octagon Glass Terrarium By Ashland™

$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


With a distinctive octagon shape, this glass terrarium with golden edges will add a modern touch to your home décor. Fill it with beautiful succulents, colorful flowers or simply with LED lights to make a stunning décor accent for your side table.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • 5.51" x 5.51" x 4.72"
  • Glass and copper
With a distinctive octagon shape, this glass terrarium with golden edges will add a modern touch to your home décor. Fill it with beautiful succulents, colorful flowers or simply with LED lights to make a stunning décor accent for your side table.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • 5.51" x 5.51" x 4.72"
  • Glass and copper
jump
With a distinctive octagon shape, this glass terrarium with golden edges will add a modern touch to your home décor. Fill it with beautiful succulents, colorful flowers or simply with LED lights to make a stunning décor accent for your side table.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • 5.51" x 5.51" x 4.72"
  • Glass and copper
With a distinctive octagon shape, this glass terrarium with golden edges will add a modern touch to your home décor. Fill it with beautiful succulents, colorful flowers or simply with LED lights to make a stunning décor accent for your side table.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • 5.51" x 5.51" x 4.72"
  • Glass and copper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gold Octagon Glass Terrarium By Ashland™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo cute! Looks beautiful! Used it as a terrarium and added sand, moss and airplants.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Super cute! Sticker a bit hard to remove but worth the trouble. Planning to use as centerpieces at our wedding.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Makes a great terrarium
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great terrarium. It’s well made and very pretty
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaped perfection Really pretty shape and a great size, my son made a moss creation. It looked really great.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cactus cave with escape routes I was really sad about the way these were made. None of the edges were lined up correctly leaving every side of this hexagon with gaps for dirt or granules to fall thru. I ended up sealing all of the edges myself so my cactus wouldn’t escape, so far he’s still here.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this. It was the perfect decoration for me. It was the exact thing that i was looking for. You can't tell which side is open just by looking at it which is nice and makes it feel solid. I used it as a box for gold coins for St. Patrick's day sn f now i don't want to put it away.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use for centerpiece Perfect to use a centerpiece for weddings- just add voice candle and glass beads! Add greenery and additional candles to complete the arrangement!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sized terrarium Perfect for the succulent terrarium I wanted to make with my handmade wax succulents. It looks perfect on my bookshelf!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Centerpieces These are exactly what I was looking for! Using these for path of our center pierced at our wedding. We love dungeons and dragons and wanted that represented and these look just like some dice we use!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass Terrarium-easy access Holds nice amount of plants for a terrarium - very cute!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars Absolutely love this little terrarium.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Octagon Terrarium Perfect size for a little terrarium.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find Love this cute little terrarium! It goes great with my plant shelf
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing used it for a craft project Its gorgeous and just right for a project I had in mind ... I used mine with a water slide transfer decal with my cricut... just the right size i wish it was silver but its a gift n they love gold so its a win win
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Besides a Terrarium Just the right size for my decor setting.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Vases - Give Yourself Time to Remove Tag Beautiful - love these. Great quality and size. The only reason I did not give a 5 star review is because the price tag is stuck to one side of the glass and is VERY adhesive - difficult to get off and I ordered several and had to take a lot of time to soak them all and try to get the tag off. It would have been nice if the company used a small tag with less adhesive or better yet, a plastic tag that is easily removable.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What's with the name? Great product, but why is it called octagon? This is a duodecahedron (12 sides) and every face is shaped like a pentagon.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Octagon Glass Terrarium Product was of good quality but I thought the price was high.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tiny Can barely fit one succulent plant. Way too small for the price.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for centerpieces I bought 9 of these for centerpieces on the cocktail tables for my daughters wedding. By going to stores all over Washington state. Love them. However, I took a star off due to the stupid stickers! Each one has two stickers. It takes a tremendous amount of work to get them off. I used a whole bottle of goo gone, a razor blade, washed in dawn and used glass cleaner. I am going to have to use glass cleaner again. It’s taken hours. There are stickers that are easy to remove. Come on Ashland!!!! Ugh!!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful item ! This terrarium is amazing. It’s beautiful. I added some white rocks and a little plant inside to create my own decor and it looks amazing in my room. The sale also brought it down to 13$!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for wedding centerpieces! I used these to put our favorite Funko Pop characters in for our (geeky) wedding. They're the perfect size for this! We have glass cylinder vases of varying heights on either side of them, filled with D & D dice, water, and floating candles on top.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I excited to use these at the wedding. These will make great table piece decorations. The only reason I took off one star is because they are very fragile and the sticker tag is the biggest pain in the "bottom" to take off. You have to chip away at the sticker while worrying you'll break the glass.
Date published: 2019-12-26
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_10555877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels