Golden® Fluid Acrylics, 4oz.

From: $15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Golden® Fluid Acrylics, 4oz.

Item # M10476358 
From: $15.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Golden® Fluid Acrylics, 4oz.

From: $15.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: This product contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer.

Description


This highly intense permanent acrylic paint by Golden Fluid has a consistency similar to heavy cream. It's also comprised of a pourable, low viscosity formula. Ideal for spraying, brushing, or staining, it can also be mixed with other paints and media for additional applications. Fluids blend easily with all acrylic colors, and readily tint gels, mediums, gessoes and grounds. Fluid Acrylics are extremely versatile, and ideal for fine brushwork, glazing, staining, water media techniques, and much more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 mL bottle
  • Low viscosity
  • Permanent
  • Conforms to ASTM-D 5098
  • For mixed media
This highly intense permanent acrylic paint by Golden Fluid has a consistency similar to heavy cream. It's also comprised of a pourable, low viscosity formula. Ideal for spraying, brushing, or staining, it can also be mixed with other paints and media for additional applications. Fluids blend easily with all acrylic colors, and readily tint gels, mediums, gessoes and grounds. Fluid Acrylics are extremely versatile, and ideal for fine brushwork, glazing, staining, water media techniques, and much more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 mL bottle
  • Low viscosity
  • Permanent
  • Conforms to ASTM-D 5098
  • For mixed media
jump
This highly intense permanent acrylic paint by Golden Fluid has a consistency similar to heavy cream. It's also comprised of a pourable, low viscosity formula. Ideal for spraying, brushing, or staining, it can also be mixed with other paints and media for additional applications. Fluids blend easily with all acrylic colors, and readily tint gels, mediums, gessoes and grounds. Fluid Acrylics are extremely versatile, and ideal for fine brushwork, glazing, staining, water media techniques, and much more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 mL bottle
  • Low viscosity
  • Permanent
  • Conforms to ASTM-D 5098
  • For mixed media
This highly intense permanent acrylic paint by Golden Fluid has a consistency similar to heavy cream. It's also comprised of a pourable, low viscosity formula. Ideal for spraying, brushing, or staining, it can also be mixed with other paints and media for additional applications. Fluids blend easily with all acrylic colors, and readily tint gels, mediums, gessoes and grounds. Fluid Acrylics are extremely versatile, and ideal for fine brushwork, glazing, staining, water media techniques, and much more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 mL bottle
  • Low viscosity
  • Permanent
  • Conforms to ASTM-D 5098
  • For mixed media
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Golden® Fluid Acrylics, 4oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing beats this professional grade product Wonderful coverage and huge variety of colors, metallics and lusters. As a professional artist I wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality paint Prefer to use Golden brand paints because the price isn't bad and the quality is great!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great effects Love golden acrylics. Needed to add this one to my pallet.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best black paint Only black paint I am buy from now on just need to layers
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I paint pictures of flowers from macro photos I've taken. The iridescent pearl paint gives the flowers a dewy look that makes them look very realistic.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smoothness and coverage. Black can be overwhelming and difficult to achieve the correct balance but I have been pleased with the color, smoothness and coverage.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mixing colors Great color, good amount of product, love it for mixing colors!!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application, rich color I'll definitely be buying this paint again. The color is perfect and it paints very well.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Paint Thinner acrylic paint, like the coverage. Clean ands mooth paint
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Brand offers the best in fluid acrylics. The color of Golden acrylics holds up great during a the creation of a fluid painting.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite color Love this color as a mixed medium. Love the color.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Quality We love Golden fluid Acrylics. Some of the best paint on the market for painters. We are Golden for life.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great with pouring medium! I combined 2 shades of blue together for my painting and it looks stunning!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very helpful for shading makes clean lines really just flows love it
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Golden Fluid Average coverage. Color does not bring expected brightness
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love Golden fluid acrylics. Easy to work with, and still have good coverage.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! my favorite paint! great flow, rich color and long lasting intensity
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden always delivers. Great paint, just the right consistency for fluid brush work.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden fluid acrylics Golden paints are my favorite brand of acrylic paint on the market.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Paint This product works as advertised. It is liquid paint. It is thinner than other brands of liquid paint, and has a strong color.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Golden Fluid Acrylics is a top-of-the-line paint! I really love the consistency.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best acrylic paints ever. Golden Fluid Acrylic is truly a professional grade ARTIST paint. A little goes a long way and this 4 oz. bottle will last quite a while. Color is unmatched in saturation.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great acrylic I use this paint often and it is great. It is very fluid out of the bottle and no need to mix with water.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars Pretty much what every other reviewer says. All around a great product! Colors are vivid, fluid and a professional grade paint. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Fluid Acrylics These fluid acrylics are a superior paint medium. Yes, compared to some other paint brands they're pricey, but in the long run you get more bang for your buck, imo. They are highly pigmented and a little goes a long way. These are typically not a "craft" paint, so if you're looking for a paint for children to use for finger painting and such, I'd stick with the $1.69/4 oz brands. Save these Golden Fluids for yourself---well worth the money!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using Golden Acrylics I recommend Golden Fluid Acrylics for mixed media for color, pourability and consistent effect. They are a little more in cost but you get great color consistency every time.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Golden paint! Golden paint is what I mainly use now. I love the colours and the quality!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality The paint had excellent quality and fluidity. One coat was all that was necessary. Two coats deepened the color and simply blew me away. It had a gloss finish that added elegance to my finished product.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Fluid Acrylics I recently took a mixed media class and the instructor asked us to bring Golden Fluid Acrylics if we could afford it. I brought one bottle of Golden, but brought several other less expensive brands as well. The Golden Fluid Acrylics' color, intensity, fluidity and overall performance were far better than the less expensive brands. When Michael's had a 40% sale on all products online, I purchased 6 bottles of Golden Fluid Acrylics for a great price. I would recommend these paints for all fine mixed media art.
Date published: 2016-05-15
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10476358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels