Golden® Heavy Body Acrylics 2oz.

$10.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Golden® Heavy Body Acrylics 2oz.

Item # D045136S, # 10196562
$10.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MAKE4120 See Details See Details
Online or buy online pick up in store order only. Must enter code in cart to receive discount.

Golden® Heavy Body Acrylics 2oz.

$10.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MAKE4120 See Details See Details
Online or buy online pick up in store order only. Must enter code in cart to receive discount.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

Description


The original line of Golden Artist Colors®, this line of heavy body acrylics is perfect for painters looking for professional-quality paint with an exceptionally smooth, thick, buttery consistency. With the largest assortment of unique pure pigments in a 100% acrylic emulsion, each color offers excellent permanency and lightfastness. Free from fillers, extenders, opacifiers, toners or dyes, this paint gives you a full palette of colors to create stunning works of art at home or in the studio.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Professional quality
  • Permanent and lightfast
The original line of Golden Artist Colors®, this line of heavy body acrylics is perfect for painters looking for professional-quality paint with an exceptionally smooth, thick, buttery consistency. With the largest assortment of unique pure pigments in a 100% acrylic emulsion, each color offers excellent permanency and lightfastness. Free from fillers, extenders, opacifiers, toners or dyes, this paint gives you a full palette of colors to create stunning works of art at home or in the studio.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Professional quality
  • Permanent and lightfast
jump
The original line of Golden Artist Colors®, this line of heavy body acrylics is perfect for painters looking for professional-quality paint with an exceptionally smooth, thick, buttery consistency. With the largest assortment of unique pure pigments in a 100% acrylic emulsion, each color offers excellent permanency and lightfastness. Free from fillers, extenders, opacifiers, toners or dyes, this paint gives you a full palette of colors to create stunning works of art at home or in the studio.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Professional quality
  • Permanent and lightfast
The original line of Golden Artist Colors®, this line of heavy body acrylics is perfect for painters looking for professional-quality paint with an exceptionally smooth, thick, buttery consistency. With the largest assortment of unique pure pigments in a 100% acrylic emulsion, each color offers excellent permanency and lightfastness. Free from fillers, extenders, opacifiers, toners or dyes, this paint gives you a full palette of colors to create stunning works of art at home or in the studio.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 ml)
  • Professional quality
  • Permanent and lightfast
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Golden® Heavy Body Acrylics 2oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOLDEN PAINTS I AM A PROFESSIONAL ARTIST AND I USE GOLDEN PAINTS BECAUSE OF THEIR WONDERFUL CHARACTERISTICS....
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Heavy Body Acrylics are fine art quality. The paint has the buttery texture of the best oils, yet dries quickly. The colors maintain their intensity with both brush and painting knife.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good hue Golden always makes good paint with great colors. I needed a dark green for a mural and the cheaper brands did not have the right color.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! This paint has great color and great coverage. The colors are consistent tube to tube. Another plus is they are based right here in NY state
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these paints Golden heavy body paints are great! They move easily and cover much.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint does cover in White Heavy Body-Better I used fewer coats and paint is brighter. It too mix well.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. Sometimes you just need the transparency and this does the trick.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Depth of Color I have purchased six of the Golden paints, and each one the color tone and depth of color enhances the paintings I am working on at this time.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Execellent quality, made in the USA I recommend both Golden and Liquitex Artist Acrylic paints. Liquitex is usually a bit cheaper, but Golden is made in the USA (Liquitex in France). Both are excellent quality.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigment! Such a beautiful pigment. Definitely recommend to buy!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Quality products. Easy to use. Helps create beautiful paintings.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich Acrylic Paint I use golden paints because the colors are rich and the coverage is good.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Golden is the premier acrylic paint, in my opinion. If you don't want your paint to flake off the canvas after a few years, then invest in Golden paint. It costs a little more, but it covers better and lasts longer.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Heavy Body Acrylics the BEST Rich vibrant pigments, stay true wet to dry... love all the golden products for my canvases & sometimes on my furniture. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Paint Excellent paint, I use it when I paint in acrylics.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was amazing I was looking for my project only use a little bit when mixing colors bdcajse dries really fast but other then that it's really good
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mix ability and good color Stays wet longer so you can mix paint on the canves.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden paints Golden acrylic paints are the best for quality. Also love all the mediums.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden is excellent! Beautiful color - highly pigmented- top of the line
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Industry standard paint at a good price Golden has set the standard for acrylic paints with their series of full bodied paints. I love the rich and vibrant colors, and the paint feels buttery on the brush. The 2oz tube is great - I can experiment with a new color without spending a lot of money.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden paint Great paint to use, works well and is rich in color
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Golden Paints Indian Gold is such a rich color; it adds great depth. I love this color and will use it often. It tints beautifully also.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden paints are so nice Love them as always. Golden products always live up to their reputation.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Paint The colors of the Golden paints are vibrant and beautiful. Coverage is good and they seem to last a long time. Love these paints.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden acrylics The best heavy body acrylic ever, the pigmentation, the smoothness is unmatched!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite heavy body acrylic I've used many different brands of acrylic paint and I have to say, Golden is my favorite brand. Golden acrylics have never let me down.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Color Discoveries As a painter, I am often times overwhelmed by the amount of colors we have to choose from. Golden, who proves to by my favorite brand has proven this feeling to me countless times. Their Heavy Body Acrylics have a range of translucent, transparent and opaque colors that have the purist pigment. These pigments make it accessible to layer on top of one another in such an incredible way-- add a little bit of Golden mediums and it's even more fun to create. I highly recommend this product to any artist wishing to explore new color discoveries. This brand will not disappoint.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden paint rocks! Smooth to work with and great pigment! Definitely great paint!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand and product Love this , makes my clouds look great and the highlights omg ...
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the product Good quality acrylic paint that lasts and goes a long way
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10196523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels