Gorilla® Full Size Hot Glue Sticks

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gorilla® Full Size Hot Glue Sticks

Item # 10626548 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Gorilla® Full Size Hot Glue Sticks

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


These glue sticks from Gorilla are a must-have in your art and craft supplies. Durable and weather-resistant, they can be used for various home décor and school projects.

Details:
  • 4" x 0.47" (101mm x 10.9mm) each
  • 30 sticks
  • Weather resistant
  • Hot glue
These glue sticks from Gorilla are a must-have in your art and craft supplies. Durable and weather-resistant, they can be used for various home décor and school projects.

Details:
  • 4" x 0.47" (101mm x 10.9mm) each
  • 30 sticks
  • Weather resistant
  • Hot glue
jump
These glue sticks from Gorilla are a must-have in your art and craft supplies. Durable and weather-resistant, they can be used for various home décor and school projects.

Details:
  • 4" x 0.47" (101mm x 10.9mm) each
  • 30 sticks
  • Weather resistant
  • Hot glue
These glue sticks from Gorilla are a must-have in your art and craft supplies. Durable and weather-resistant, they can be used for various home décor and school projects.

Details:
  • 4" x 0.47" (101mm x 10.9mm) each
  • 30 sticks
  • Weather resistant
  • Hot glue
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gorilla® Full Size Hot Glue Sticks is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 300.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stick! Really great glue sticks. Less mess than the cheaper sticks, holds better too. I love it for my crafting projects
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue sticks Super strong - works very well
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gluing Made Easu Got the job done quickly and easily. Gonna look for more.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue sticks for crafting These are my go to glue sticks. Heat up and adhere well.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot glue I purchased. They worked and adhered to my pieces on my project very well I was impressed.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorilla Glue, Full size glue sticks. Awesome product. I use it on pretty much everything now. Especially projects where I need that extra hold. Like, outdoor projects, or heavy items. Currently working on a cat tree scratching post. And this coupled with wood glue, gives it an extra layer of stability for kitties claws. I love that it’s always in stock at Michael’s and I can do curbside and get back my projects quickly. I use the mini Gorilla Glue, glue sticks from Michael’s as well. Employees are always polite and take the time to help with finding the things I need for what I’m making.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorilla hot glue I have found the the gorilla hot glue is very strong. It works well on signs for my wreaths. It holds up to all weather conditions.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good glue Good glue, no complaints
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive Amazing adhesive it works with all my projects and the price was great at Michael's versus other craft stores.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue sticks hese were great for my project
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great glue sticks Great glue sticks that grab onto a lot of materials
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This glue holds up to the heat of the sun This product is great. I make wreaths for my front door - where the sun is constantly beating down - and things stay glued!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue gun sticks My old sticks were yellowed and difficult to melt. These were clear and worked great for my repairs.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stuck on you glue Strong adhesive for crafting projects.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Glue for Crafting This is the only glue I use for wreath making. Holds up well in sun. Definitely worth the cost.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glue All Gorilla glue products are good - no complaints
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorilla Glue sticks work! I don't know if anyone else has noticed, but glue sticks have changed; they don't keep pieces together securely. Its as if you're gluing with silicone. So, I've been searching for glue sticks that actually GLUE things together and stay glued. Gorilla Glue sticks do they job! They melt and flow like all the other glue sticks, but they keep things in place. These are great glue sticks. I definitely recommend them for craft projects.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorilla glue I use these glue products because they hold up better on my outdoor wreaths I make
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought by accident It works great just make sure you read the label if you have a mini glue gun because these are regular size they do sell the mini sticks too
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backdrop Great quality with super strong hold. Used on card stock flowers for backdrop.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hot glue So far the best hot glue I’ve ever tried
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue sticks After reading reviews about how it withstands outside weather, thought I would give them a try. Just used them. Time will tell.Melt well in glue gun.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorilla Hot Glue Sticks Impressed with the strong adhesion and the clear color of the glue. I purchased because if the good reputation of Gorilla products
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorilla glue It holds better than other glues and doesn’t string as bad
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorilla glue sticks Melt well and hold very well without a lot of waste or strings.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instagram @nancys_creative_style, Love it! Love it! I use it on all my crafts.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works great. Holds tight. Dries clear.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorilla hot glue sticks. These glue sticks worked great on my project, but be careful not to get burnt.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue sticks They were glue sticks in the size I needed them to be. They worked the way you'd expect glue sticks to work.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorilla glue sticks for glue gun. my favorite glue sticks. these are the best. no doubt. i haven’t used anything else but these for any thing since i tried these gorilla glue sticks
Date published: 2022-05-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_10626548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels