Gorilla® Full Size Hot Glue Sticks

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gorilla® Full Size Hot Glue Sticks

Item # 10626548 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Gorilla® Full Size Hot Glue Sticks

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


These glue sticks from Gorilla are a must-have in your art and craft supplies. Durable and weather-resistant, they can be used for various home décor and school projects.

Details:
  • 4" x 0.47" (101mm x 10.9mm) each
  • 30 sticks
  • Weather resistant
  • Hot glue
These glue sticks from Gorilla are a must-have in your art and craft supplies. Durable and weather-resistant, they can be used for various home décor and school projects.

Details:
  • 4" x 0.47" (101mm x 10.9mm) each
  • 30 sticks
  • Weather resistant
  • Hot glue
jump
These glue sticks from Gorilla are a must-have in your art and craft supplies. Durable and weather-resistant, they can be used for various home décor and school projects.

Details:
  • 4" x 0.47" (101mm x 10.9mm) each
  • 30 sticks
  • Weather resistant
  • Hot glue
These glue sticks from Gorilla are a must-have in your art and craft supplies. Durable and weather-resistant, they can be used for various home décor and school projects.

Details:
  • 4" x 0.47" (101mm x 10.9mm) each
  • 30 sticks
  • Weather resistant
  • Hot glue
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gorilla® Full Size Hot Glue Sticks is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not fully what I thought I fully expect that this glue would firmly glue everything, but for me it didn't. However I will still use it in future projects.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue for furniture The glue held up really well on wood
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Glue Decorating Ideas The best hot glue. Special uses for decorating. I used it to put green moss around all of my silk/plastic plants to add a more realistic look.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Glue Sticks Love these hot glue sticks ..
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorilla works!! Best glue sticks ever!!!!
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I've never used a glue gun and I chose these glue sticks to go with my Gorilla glue gun. They worked perfectly and I had no issues using them.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glue for a hot humid climate This is the only glue I use. In central florida it is very hot and many hot glues cant hold up to the heat and humidity. Gorilla Glue works everytime.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good product The bigger size blue sticks are definitely much more handy to have when doing bigger projects
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and reward¡!! Work great for ally craft needs!!!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed this It heats up really fast and I love having a duel temp glue gun.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorilla Glue Sticks Gorilla glue is the bomb!! I wouldn’t trust my wreath creations to another glue. I love using it.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So strong Used to repurpose the cat scratching post
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue Great glue. Clear. Strong hold.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I love this glue. It gets the job done.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stick! Really great glue sticks. Less mess than the cheaper sticks, holds better too. I love it for my crafting projects
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue sticks Super strong - works very well
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gluing Made Easu Got the job done quickly and easily. Gonna look for more.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue sticks for crafting These are my go to glue sticks. Heat up and adhere well.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot glue I purchased. They worked and adhered to my pieces on my project very well I was impressed.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorilla Glue, Full size glue sticks. Awesome product. I use it on pretty much everything now. Especially projects where I need that extra hold. Like, outdoor projects, or heavy items. Currently working on a cat tree scratching post. And this coupled with wood glue, gives it an extra layer of stability for kitties claws. I love that it’s always in stock at Michael’s and I can do curbside and get back my projects quickly. I use the mini Gorilla Glue, glue sticks from Michael’s as well. Employees are always polite and take the time to help with finding the things I need for what I’m making.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorilla hot glue I have found the the gorilla hot glue is very strong. It works well on signs for my wreaths. It holds up to all weather conditions.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good glue Good glue, no complaints
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive Amazing adhesive it works with all my projects and the price was great at Michael's versus other craft stores.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue sticks hese were great for my project
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great glue sticks Great glue sticks that grab onto a lot of materials
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This glue holds up to the heat of the sun This product is great. I make wreaths for my front door - where the sun is constantly beating down - and things stay glued!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue gun sticks My old sticks were yellowed and difficult to melt. These were clear and worked great for my repairs.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stuck on you glue Strong adhesive for crafting projects.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Glue for Crafting This is the only glue I use for wreath making. Holds up well in sun. Definitely worth the cost.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glue All Gorilla glue products are good - no complaints
Date published: 2022-06-08
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_10626548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels