Gorilla® Original Gorilla Glue®

Save $14.70
$34.29
$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gorilla® Original Gorilla Glue®

Item # D275531S 
Online Only 
Save $14.70
$34.29
$48.99

Gorilla® Original Gorilla Glue®

Save $14.70
$34.29
$48.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
WARNING: Flammable

Description


This strong glue doesn't break down when exposed to outdoor elements. It is versatile and easily bonds wood, stone, metal, ceramic, foam, glass, concrete and much more! This glue expands three to four times while curing to create an incredibly strong bond. It is temperature resistant and unaffected by extreme heat or cold.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 100% waterproof
  • Clamp time: 1-2 hours
  • Packaging may vary
This strong glue doesn't break down when exposed to outdoor elements. It is versatile and easily bonds wood, stone, metal, ceramic, foam, glass, concrete and much more! This glue expands three to four times while curing to create an incredibly strong bond. It is temperature resistant and unaffected by extreme heat or cold.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 100% waterproof
  • Clamp time: 1-2 hours
  • Packaging may vary
jump
This strong glue doesn't break down when exposed to outdoor elements. It is versatile and easily bonds wood, stone, metal, ceramic, foam, glass, concrete and much more! This glue expands three to four times while curing to create an incredibly strong bond. It is temperature resistant and unaffected by extreme heat or cold.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 100% waterproof
  • Clamp time: 1-2 hours
  • Packaging may vary
This strong glue doesn't break down when exposed to outdoor elements. It is versatile and easily bonds wood, stone, metal, ceramic, foam, glass, concrete and much more! This glue expands three to four times while curing to create an incredibly strong bond. It is temperature resistant and unaffected by extreme heat or cold.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 100% waterproof
  • Clamp time: 1-2 hours
  • Packaging may vary
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gorilla® Original Gorilla Glue® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this few weeks back and glad I did just had a outdoor wooden chair break . So using this glue on this chair worked out really well it's very durable even in the outdoor weather . Also like how the glue can go on just about anything . Would definitely recommend to anyone .
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use...held great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this Gorilla glue on a few different broken items and they all held together as stated per usage of product. I have a few other things I will try this on in the future. It was very easy to use and close.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This glue is unbelievable. It works so well. It sticks firmly and effortlessly. The bottle lasts a very long time because you don’t need much of it to get the job done. I recommend it to anyone looking for a good glue that works.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Man this stuff really works. I am guilty of holding on to my golf shoes a little too long so I decided to see if I could glue them back together. To my surprise they not only work, but they are holding up nicely! I have been to the range and the course a few times in them and they feel like new.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gorilla glue is great for so many different types of projects.One thing that I really love about this glue is that it is waterproof.This glue works on various types of materials such as wood, stone, metal, ceramics, foam, glass, brick, concrete and so much more.It has a super strong bond.It dries pretty fast.This glue is great for indoor and outdoor projects.Gorilla glue is a long time and trusted brand.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Glue! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am an avid DIY'er and do a lot of home projects and Original Gorilla Glue was a game changer! It has a strong bond and I trust it to work everytime I use it. If you've never used it before it does expand while it dries. The cap makes sure it doesn't dry out which is great and allows it to last! I highly recommend this glue for your projects and crafts!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Gorilla Glue. There is a slight learning curve for using it. Be sure to read the directions before use and make sure you have all the supplies you need around you when you start your project. We use Gorilla Glue in our home for all sorts of projects, it is our go to adhesive. Recently, the bottom of my daughter's shoe fell off. She used Gorilla Glue to reattach the sole, and it was as good as new. We use it for rubber, plastic, wood, all sorts of materials. It does take a little longer to dry than other glues, but that allows me to reposition if need be, and my fingers don't get stuck together. I always keep a damp rag near me when using it. Gorilla Glue expands as it cures, so keep that in mind. You don't need a ton. Also, keep it out of reach of children and dogs.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong as ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this glue to re-glue the soles of my boots back on after they began to separate from the main body of the boot. These are neoprene waterproof boots and they were fairly expensive so it was worth trying to repair. The materials were a plastic rubbery compound, this glue said it did it all and it did. My fear was that it would begin to peel loose again or not get a good bond to the material but so far its held up well and if nothing else has greatly extended the life of my boots which would otherwise been worthless.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky Stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a bottle of Gorilla- Original Gorilla Glue 8 oz, and this glue is truly amazing! I used it to make a birdhouse with, and let me tell you the sticks are not coming loose! Bonds great to whatever you are using this on!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great glue, ridiculous price The list price at Michael’s is 3x that of both “big box” stores.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Worked great for my projects and great price ,used my 60 percent off coupon ,thank u
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from gorilla glue product really works but did not care for the expansion foam type end product.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product helped with finished project. I used a few coats but very thick on a piece of furniture.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Saw it advertised and wondered if the hype about it was real, so I bought some. The first project for its use came up within a couple of days. Where our countertop meets the wall in the kitchen (we do not have a backsplash due to windows) we have used a tiny finish trim in wood. Not much space on this trim so we used really small nails to hold it in place - didn’t work, the trim is so fragile and the nails too tiny to hold. AHA, I thought, this can be a test for Gorilla Glue. It worked! My husband glued the trim and now it’s staying in place perfectly! He glued wood to sheetrock, and I think I’ll find many projects to use this effective glue.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised. Works as advertised. What more do you need! Performs extremely well!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This product is vegan and incredible...i wish they sold a remover for it though, as it sticks on skin forever
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from product changed does not bond items well flow is very thin even if you hold it will not dry.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fix every thing glue Fixed broken wheel on my knuckles daughter doll stroller.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Glue The Product didn't work... it didn't not adhere to The glass. Very Disappointed... it was more like Water not Glue! Waste of Money... Sadly
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful hold Foams up when setting, so the project must be clamped down for proper use.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good glue The label warns that the glue expands but it took trial and error to use it well and avoid extra clean up.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Works very well. Only need small amount because it expands.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST glue! This is by far the best glue out there. Definitely want to make sure you have some clamps or anything that can apply pressure butreally does a good job. This product also comes in clear so if you get some excess glue on the outside, it won't be too noticeable.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Messy Holds great, but very messy to use. Product expands and makes it difficult to use.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I never tried this glue before I love how quickly it dries and forms I will recommend it
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was on the glue board! I was making tile coasters, so using the glue board, I was able to find the perfect glue. Gorilla glue works great on cork, and tile!! Love my new coasters!
Date published: 2016-04-23
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10358201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels