Gray Float Frame, Belmont by Studio Décor®

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gray Float Frame, Belmont by Studio Décor®

Item # 10574044 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Gray Float Frame, Belmont by Studio Décor®

$19.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Display your favorite memories in style with this gray float frame by Studio Décor. You can simply place it on your table or mantelshelf for visual flair. Your image is sandwiched between two pieces of shatterproof plastic, allowing you to see both sides of the photograph or artwork.

Details:
  • Gray
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Floats image up to selected size
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite memories in style with this gray float frame by Studio Décor. You can simply place it on your table or mantelshelf for visual flair. Your image is sandwiched between two pieces of shatterproof plastic, allowing you to see both sides of the photograph or artwork.

Details:
  • Gray
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Floats image up to selected size
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite memories in style with this gray float frame by Studio Décor. You can simply place it on your table or mantelshelf for visual flair. Your image is sandwiched between two pieces of shatterproof plastic, allowing you to see both sides of the photograph or artwork.

Details:
  • Gray
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Floats image up to selected size
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite memories in style with this gray float frame by Studio Décor. You can simply place it on your table or mantelshelf for visual flair. Your image is sandwiched between two pieces of shatterproof plastic, allowing you to see both sides of the photograph or artwork.

Details:
  • Gray
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Floats image up to selected size
  • MDF and polystyrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gray Float Frame, Belmont by Studio Décor® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color and quality Love the color, study frame.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flimsy and damaging The manufacturer leaves stickers on the glass that won’t come off and leave a film. I’ve tried multiple cleaning products to remove it and it won’t budge. Also the plexiglass is so flimsy and it gets scratched so easily. Hate these frames.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey floating frame Quality frame - fits perfectly with modern farmhouse decor.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting This wasn't the frame I thought it was. This one has plastic sheets for the "glass" part, which scratched easily when I was cleaning it for use. It will work for a future project, but not forbwhat I had in mind, the plastic just won't hold up to the weight of my materials that I will be using. I thought this was the double pane glass float frames...guess now I know what they weren't as expensive as the last time I bought them. Gave 3 stars because I don't recall them specifying whether the inserts were plastic or glass.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect find for any mom/grandma Great find. Had a picture that was special. It was a hand drawn picture with crayon. Wanted to keep it from getting lost and damaged. This was perfect. The picture had a text on back explaining what was drawn. The clear plexiglass material helps we enjoy front and back. It is light weight. Things hangs nicely.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Great versatile frame for my soft pastel business!
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for projects Quality frame and perfect for the project i used it for. Sturdy and adorable
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color The frame goes well with other barn wood frames we have.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Clear floating frame
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framed Rather than glass the frame had a vinyl which allowed me to include a charm. This was just what I needed so I didn’t have to use a shadow box. Super!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray wood and glass picture frame Perfect size, color, price and quality.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame I have bought so many of these frames because nothing beats them. The finish of them is great and with any photo in it looks nice. Artwork or family photos
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Very nice, I liked that it came in different wood tones
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame We used this float frame to make a gift from my partner’s children to them for their birthday! Turned out amazing. Beautiful frame. Wish the material was glass though.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Versatile, can frame with or without mat. Simple & classy
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Nice color just not the best quality. Still felt it was a good value for the price. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for the price Super affordable and it looks really classy! I would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framed Looks great on nusery wall
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The grey shadow frame Its simple yet elegant design compliments any piece within its frame.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray Floating Frame I love this Frame . I put an Easter print I did with vinyl in it and it looks adorable floating in this frame .
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "glass" is just very thin plastic Nice frame. Quality frame. Though the "glass" is just very thin plastic. Does the job for the price though!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame for gift The frame worked out great for by goddaughters 6th birthday photo I took of her.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Nice color. Simple and easy to add my drawings
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not glass Love the look! Lightweight. But isn’t glass. :(
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame This frame has a really great color & texture! On the back side, it was a little tight to fit the plexiglass back in the frame and it was a little hard to turn the things that hold plexiglass in place.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creativity I have 3 of the gray frames. I like them because they have some texture. I spray painted them white then used some sanding paper to distress them. They look amazing! I will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest frames I like the way it looks and I like the way it makes the picture look
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Nice sturdy and attractive. Great with landscape painting
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes please I love these. Unique and modern
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The frame itself looks nice, However the plastic they use is very flimsy and cracks easily.I wish the floater plastic was more sturdy. Also it wasnt easy getting the stickers off the film.
Date published: 2022-01-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20000155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels