Grey Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $8.75
From: $26.24
$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Grey Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # M10347271 
Save $8.75
From: $26.24
$34.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Grey Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $8.75
From: $26.24
$34.99

Promotions


25% Off Online or Buy One Get One 50% mix & match in stores See Details
25% Discount Available online only. Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% Off available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


You will love the clean lines of this modern wall frame. Your cherished photograph of friends or family will look great against the double white mat and gray frame. 
 
Details:
  • Gray finish
  • 1 1/4" wood veneer moulding
  • White double mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
You will love the clean lines of this modern wall frame. Your cherished photograph of friends or family will look great against the double white mat and gray frame. 
 
Details:
  • Gray finish
  • 1 1/4" wood veneer moulding
  • White double mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
jump
You will love the clean lines of this modern wall frame. Your cherished photograph of friends or family will look great against the double white mat and gray frame. 
 
Details:
  • Gray finish
  • 1 1/4" wood veneer moulding
  • White double mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
You will love the clean lines of this modern wall frame. Your cherished photograph of friends or family will look great against the double white mat and gray frame. 
 
Details:
  • Gray finish
  • 1 1/4" wood veneer moulding
  • White double mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Grey Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid frame I really like this line of frames. Very sturdy with a nice mat.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice looking frame Not only did this frame fit my photo perfectly but it gave it the edge that made it look like artwork I love it I'm completely happy
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Embroidery The double mat includes a spacer, which ensures that there is enough room for me to fold back the aida around a mounting board. Incidentally, I was able to dismantle the double mat, and use a single layer as a perfectly cut mounting board.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame is of good quality. Picture assembly was seamless and size of the frame well suit for mats included.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice frame This frame looks very nice. The light grey wood is beautiful and looks more expensive than it was.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great This grey frame with a double matt looks just great with my 11x14” painting!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frames for gallery wall Worked out really well. I used the whole 12 by 12 area for photos I had taken — the only possible issue will be hanging them when you have a symmetrical gallery wall you have to be straight and level — this will be tough , but frames are very nice. I got the grey driftwood for water and sea life photos . I bought 9 for 3 rows of 3 . Happy with purchase as I got 1/2 price on sale .
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for my project Just the right shade of grey and the right size too.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for a thicker piece This is a perfect fit for a 3D piece raft a friend jade fir me. Good quality frame
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality frame This is a good quality frame with mat included. Color is med gray and looks good with brushed stainless hardware.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for painting Was looking for a change from black to enter a painting in the county fair, must have made the right choice since I got a blue(first). Loved the look of this frame.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pictures frames were perfect I bought about 20 frames alll different and it was just great to bye all different frames and not just the same one
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from frame It was broken in the corner, will have to take a 45 minute drive on way to return it.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Great quality and appearance. The weight of the frame was good. Easy to use. Gave a great finish to my gift
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK, but beware the hangers!! The frames are nice and pretty sturdy; I'd recommend them as table frames. However, the hangers on the back are uneven, so they are nearly impossible to hang well on a wall. I ended up treading wire through them and using a single nail to hang the frames with command strips to keep it in place. Lots of unnecessary holes in the wall before I finally figured out why, no matter how perfect my math, the picture refused to hang evenly. :(
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice, hard to use The frame looks nice, I think it is a good value for the price, however, the cardboard backing (with the little swivel pieces to keep it in place) doesn't really fit into the back. I had to bend it like a hill to get it to fit and then the little swivel pieces don't stay at a 90 degree angle in their grooves to keep the backing in place.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom matting in a walled gray tone frame We wanted to create a scarlet and gray background for our picture. This gray toned textured frame worked perfectly. Paired with the scarlet mat we picked out made the OH-IO impression we wanted.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece of art Went really well with my wall color and I love it!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame This is the second time I've bought this exact frame because it is perfect for this one picture and it looks cool yet classic. The first time I bought it it lasted for a little over a year until it fell and broke. Since I can't be certain if it broke before falling or after, I'm still rating it with five stars. Second one has been working great.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Are A Great Quality Bought four prints to redo a room and these frames brought them to a whole new level - well made and Michaels sales are the best
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Looking for a inexpensive frame at a reasonable price. Soft gray just what I was looking for. Bring in more soft French colors plz
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to frame Easy to lay other pics in frame - color was great to grey color theme
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made frame I was so happy with the look of these frames that I bought for a huge wall family photo project, but when I took the protective cardboard off the corners, 7 of the 12 frames I bought were either cracked or broke apart when handling them. They are made poorly - no glue or staples on all corners. We were in the middle of the project and I knew my local store was out of the sizes I needed, so my husband glued the corners and we finished the project the next day. Very disappointing for the price I paid for each frame.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value frame Inexpensive way to frame watercolor or acrylic on paper. Nicely cut mat and good looking frame. Use a coupon; it's a good deal.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help provided was great! I bought a ready made frame, but needed a mat cut.The frame department employee gave me great advice and help. The print looks great, much more expensive than the cost.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive treatment for the price Good quality wood frame and double mat give a custom look to photos or artwork.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame with a slightly rustic look Nice painted wood look frame with white double mat at an affordable price. Great for those of us just starting out. Comes in several sizes. Might be even better with a few different colored mats!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for my watercolor painting. Loved this light grey frame with mat. My watercolor painting fit perfectly and match the grey tones on the frame.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square Grey frame Love the sturdiness and color! Used for a baby’s room.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile frame at a great price! I love the dimension this frame offers, with the 3-D mats and glass set apart from the artwork.
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10347271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels