Green Leaf & Vine Print Crafting Washi Tape Set by Recollections™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Green Leaf & Vine Print Crafting Washi Tape Set by Recollections™

Item # 10464893 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% with code 40ENTIRE221203 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Green Leaf & Vine Print Crafting Washi Tape Set by Recollections™

$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% with code 40ENTIRE221203 See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Stick these washi crafting tapes by Recollections on popsicle sticks to make unique crafts. You can also use them to decorate favor bags, bookmarks, cards, ice cream cups, envelopes, binder covers and other papercrafts.

Details:
  • Green leaf and vine patterns
  • 15mm x 10yd. (9.1 m) roll size
  • 2 rolls
  • Paper
Stick these washi crafting tapes by Recollections on popsicle sticks to make unique crafts. You can also use them to decorate favor bags, bookmarks, cards, ice cream cups, envelopes, binder covers and other papercrafts.

Details:
  • Green leaf and vine patterns
  • 15mm x 10yd. (9.1 m) roll size
  • 2 rolls
  • Paper
jump
Stick these washi crafting tapes by Recollections on popsicle sticks to make unique crafts. You can also use them to decorate favor bags, bookmarks, cards, ice cream cups, envelopes, binder covers and other papercrafts.

Details:
  • Green leaf and vine patterns
  • 15mm x 10yd. (9.1 m) roll size
  • 2 rolls
  • Paper
Stick these washi crafting tapes by Recollections on popsicle sticks to make unique crafts. You can also use them to decorate favor bags, bookmarks, cards, ice cream cups, envelopes, binder covers and other papercrafts.

Details:
  • Green leaf and vine patterns
  • 15mm x 10yd. (9.1 m) roll size
  • 2 rolls
  • Paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Green Leaf & Vine Print Crafting Washi Tape Set by Recollections™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Teacher loves it! Works for putting on the whiteboard as decorative chart as a teacher and matches my theme!!! I wish it were a little thicker but its cute and works!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design It’s a simple but cute design.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classroom Decor This was tape was perfect for my classroom theme. I've used this brand before and I know that it will stay on my bulletin boards all year. I purchased a similar product in Amazon and had to return it because the adhesive did not las that long and it was overpriced. I'm glad I found this design at Michaels.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add Flair to your Favors I used this to seal small plastic favor bags because we had a mint theme. The tape is a wonderful way to add practical decoration...very pretty.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product Love how gorgeous this tape is, perfect for my date books, creating cards
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Washi Tap, Great Quality & Affordable! I love Recollections' washi tapes sets, but this one in particular is so beautiful. It's simple, has a solid print. It isn't too flimsy or see-through. It's terrific for bullet journaling, making cards, or spicing up your notebooks for note-taking. I highly recommend this! It's not too expensive too. 10/10.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but not that sticky It was a nice design but the paper kept falling apart
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good but doesn't hold well It didn't stay on my project. I haven't tried other designs from this brand.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great washi tape at a great value! Recollections washi tape is so easy to use. It makes a great trim. It can be added to flower tape or stickers, too!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate, Gorgeous Worth It I didn't necessarily get this tape for paper projects. I actually bought it to use as a border for when I watercolor, it works pretty well! Sometimes it has trouble sticking to the page, but with a little pressure it's easy to stick and peel right off if you're using it similarly. It made my crafting a bit more peaceful with the plant aesthetic and it's been lasting me awhile!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sticky I read the previous reviews and decided to give these washi tapes a try. I'm not sure if I got a bad batch, but they were not sticky at all. When I tape them to paper/cardstock, they fell off immediately. I would not recommend these at all.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Garden Themed Washi Tape!!!! This is an especially pretty Washi tape great for use in gardening motifs and crafts!!!!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Much more tape than I was expecting. Stick easily and don’t peel so far!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful But Thin It is a beautiful design but so thin you can see through it. Def not for editing mistakes.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright green leaf washi tape Love this green leaf washi tape. Color is true and it adheres well.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these all the time! Tape is thicker and holds up well. So many uses that I use it all the time!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stickiness! I just cut it, and lay it on, and if I don't get it right the first time, I can peel it right off, without tearing the paper
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable watercolor patterns Sticks as I need it to, easy to see through yet saturated.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the designs. Washi tape is by far one of my favorite craft supplies out there. They're fun and colorful and can be used in so many ways. I enjoy using it and it's easy to precisely cut.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tape You can see through it but that is part of all washi tapes. It is so pretty and mixes well in my planner layouts with a pretty floral print.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice variety of prints I like the variety of recollections washi tape. It sticks fine and adds nice touches to scrapbook pages and other crafts.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print This washi is just perfect. Perfect for all my planner spreads. The leaves are designed nicely!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design and color Cute washi tape that I can't wait to use in my planner. Beautiful colors!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile washi Love the simple design and if I put it on my project crooked, I could pull it up and adjust it!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Title Love it. Exactly what I wanted! Gave my spring layout the boost it needed.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Washi Tape The Recollections brand of washi tape is great. It sticks very well in my planner and cards!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to use and makes ordinary things look cool I used this washi tape to accent placecards for my daughters engagement party. They looked super professional and it was easy to use the tape and cut it to size.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! This washi tape is beautiful! I love the quality and I plan on purchases the same one again.
Date published: 2017-04-01
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10464893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels