Green Stem Wire, 16 Gauge by Ashland®

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Green Stem Wire, 16 Gauge by Ashland®

Item # 10345652 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Green Stem Wire, 16 Gauge by Ashland®

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Michaels Pro

Description


Create a beautiful floral display for your party or wedding decoration with this Stem Wire by Ashland. This stem wire can be used to extend the length of short stemmed flowers and is particularly helpful in supporting flowers with heavy heads that tend to droop. You can also use it to tie sugar flowers while decorating cakes.

Details:
  • Green
  • 16 ga
  • 18"
  • Includes 12 pieces
Create a beautiful floral display for your party or wedding decoration with this Stem Wire by Ashland. This stem wire can be used to extend the length of short stemmed flowers and is particularly helpful in supporting flowers with heavy heads that tend to droop. You can also use it to tie sugar flowers while decorating cakes.

Details:
  • Green
  • 16 ga
  • 18"
  • Includes 12 pieces
jump
Create a beautiful floral display for your party or wedding decoration with this Stem Wire by Ashland. This stem wire can be used to extend the length of short stemmed flowers and is particularly helpful in supporting flowers with heavy heads that tend to droop. You can also use it to tie sugar flowers while decorating cakes.

Details:
  • Green
  • 16 ga
  • 18"
  • Includes 12 pieces
Create a beautiful floral display for your party or wedding decoration with this Stem Wire by Ashland. This stem wire can be used to extend the length of short stemmed flowers and is particularly helpful in supporting flowers with heavy heads that tend to droop. You can also use it to tie sugar flowers while decorating cakes.

Details:
  • Green
  • 16 ga
  • 18"
  • Includes 12 pieces
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Green Stem Wire, 16 Gauge by Ashland® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy I needed sturdy wire for stems for felt roses I am making. This wire iscperfect.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Sturdy. Easy to use for making bows.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wired Perfect foer what I needed
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have to check this store out!!! Whenever I start a new project, Michael's is the first place I check out. I have mobility issues, so most of my purchases are on line. Great variety and quality of the things I need.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m Wired Perfect gauge for crafts.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer just what was needed for project. Good quality
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I made my first goth paper bouquet and was totally please with the results. The stems were just what I needed for this project.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green stem wire 16 gauge Perfect for flower making
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stem Wire for Crafting This is just what I was looking for to make picks with my florals. Good product.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral stem Have not used yet but they are very sturdy. Purchased them to put wood sola flowers on
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16 Gauge wire I use these to make garden stakes they mostly sturdy and work with most beads.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Good quality. Sturdy yet malleable. Perfect for my project.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very nice product, sturdy.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too stiff Was too stiff for what I needed it for, but otherwise is a quality product
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great for me these work great for the projects I have worked on for years. the stem wire is very sturdy for what i use it for. you won't be disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product worked well with my projects
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect crafting wire for floral arranging Perfect for my craft projects! Exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reinforcing and positioning the stem Great for reinforcing the integrity of the actual stem. Worked well to add in building a floral bouquet.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bridal bouquets I used these to make my own wedding bouquet and they were perfect. They trimmed nicely with wire cutters and were hidden among other greenery.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gauge Perfect gauge to make Hershey Kisses Roses. Sometimes 16 gauge is hard to find. Glad I found it even though I didn't need any at the moment.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised This stem wire is a must-have for making paper flowers and succulents. Affordably priced, easy to cut cleanly and shape... I'm very happy with them.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily bendable Easy to bend and mold for creating sculptures.,
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Great price and great product. Perfect for my project!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to work with! this was wonderful to use to stem flowers for a cemetery arrangement and not have to worry about the flowers coming out.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These are great quality and able to bend as needed
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Wirked as expected, a good product for the price
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Once I got the package opened, I found these were even better and stronger than I had expected
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gauge Needed something to stick into styrofoam decorated Easter eggs for bouquets for Easter breakfast centerpieces. Worked perfectly.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easter egg life saver Great product easy to use. Did and Easter arrangement and use product to place the Easter eggs in arrangement.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crochet flower stems I used these as stems for crochet flowers and they worked great, very pliable but held the shape I made them into!
Date published: 2022-04-04
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_10345652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels