Hamstersaurus Rex

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Hamstersaurus Rex

Item # D212256S 
Online Only 
$12.99

Hamstersaurus Rex

$12.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


BEWARE: Rampaging Mutant Dino-Hamster Fans of My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish and The Terrible Two will be scrambling to get their hands on this hilarious classroom comedy.

When a mysterious growling hamster appears at the back of his class, Sam knows just what to call him, Hamstersaurus Rex. Sam tries to protect Hammie from an overzealous Hamster Monitor, and from the meanest bully in the history of Horace Hotwater Middle School. The bully isn't afraid of some weird little class pet. But maybe he should be. Hamstersaurus Rex is no ordinary hamster.

Author:
Tom O'Donnell
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 272
ISBN: 9780062377548

BEWARE: Rampaging Mutant Dino-Hamster Fans of My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish and The Terrible Two will be scrambling to get their hands on this hilarious classroom comedy.

When a mysterious growling hamster appears at the back of his class, Sam knows just what to call him, Hamstersaurus Rex. Sam tries to protect Hammie from an overzealous Hamster Monitor, and from the meanest bully in the history of Horace Hotwater Middle School. The bully isn't afraid of some weird little class pet. But maybe he should be. Hamstersaurus Rex is no ordinary hamster.

Author:
Tom O'Donnell
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 272
ISBN: 9780062377548

jump
BEWARE: Rampaging Mutant Dino-Hamster Fans of My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish and The Terrible Two will be scrambling to get their hands on this hilarious classroom comedy.

When a mysterious growling hamster appears at the back of his class, Sam knows just what to call him, Hamstersaurus Rex. Sam tries to protect Hammie from an overzealous Hamster Monitor, and from the meanest bully in the history of Horace Hotwater Middle School. The bully isn't afraid of some weird little class pet. But maybe he should be. Hamstersaurus Rex is no ordinary hamster.

Author:
Tom O'Donnell
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 272
ISBN: 9780062377548

BEWARE: Rampaging Mutant Dino-Hamster Fans of My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish and The Terrible Two will be scrambling to get their hands on this hilarious classroom comedy.

When a mysterious growling hamster appears at the back of his class, Sam knows just what to call him, Hamstersaurus Rex. Sam tries to protect Hammie from an overzealous Hamster Monitor, and from the meanest bully in the history of Horace Hotwater Middle School. The bully isn't afraid of some weird little class pet. But maybe he should be. Hamstersaurus Rex is no ordinary hamster.

Author:
Tom O'Donnell
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 272
ISBN: 9780062377548

Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews