Heat Gun by ArtMinds™

$49.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Heat Gun by ArtMinds™

Item # 10625134 
$49.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Heat Gun by ArtMinds™

$49.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This heat gun will be a useful addition to your tool kit. You can use it to dry accessories for your jewelry, dresses and more. This easy-to-use gun comes with a 70" cable.

Details:
  • Cable length: 70" (177.8 cm)
  • 60Hz, 1500W
  • Low temperature 572°F (300°C), high temperature 1022°F (550°C)
  • ABS, carbon steel and nylon
This heat gun will be a useful addition to your tool kit. You can use it to dry accessories for your jewelry, dresses and more. This easy-to-use gun comes with a 70" cable.

Details:
  • Cable length: 70" (177.8 cm)
  • 60Hz, 1500W
  • Low temperature 572°F (300°C), high temperature 1022°F (550°C)
  • ABS, carbon steel and nylon
jump
This heat gun will be a useful addition to your tool kit. You can use it to dry accessories for your jewelry, dresses and more. This easy-to-use gun comes with a 70" cable.

Details:
  • Cable length: 70" (177.8 cm)
  • 60Hz, 1500W
  • Low temperature 572°F (300°C), high temperature 1022°F (550°C)
  • ABS, carbon steel and nylon
This heat gun will be a useful addition to your tool kit. You can use it to dry accessories for your jewelry, dresses and more. This easy-to-use gun comes with a 70" cable.

Details:
  • Cable length: 70" (177.8 cm)
  • 60Hz, 1500W
  • Low temperature 572°F (300°C), high temperature 1022°F (550°C)
  • ABS, carbon steel and nylon
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Heat Gun by ArtMinds™ is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heat gun Works great on epoxy resin. Has 2 settings. I use the highest setting for a quick sweep over to get the bubbles out. If you need to hold it over longer use the lower setting
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I got this gun to use on my resin products and maybe eventually around the household. Nothing to complain about.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ParadiseGlitterCo Great value and a great heat gun!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase I've been needing one of these for a long time but never got around to picking one up until now. I'm glad I did.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat Gun I really like how easy this product is to work. It made a really good basket for a Christmas gift I gave my Bro in law.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality It over heated and cut off the first time I used it. I couldn’t get it to come back on until the next day so I returned it.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat gun I love this heat gun! Works good.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good craft tool Worked well for removing labels from bottles.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I used this gun about two times and hadn’t used it in about three months went to use it, and it don’t work anymore
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would give it zero stars if I could I used this heat gun 5 times and it stopped working completely. This heat gun SUCKS
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Walk away I used this product a handful of times. Was good at first and then it just stopped working.. It was a christmas present, but out of use now and like I said, only used a handful of times since then.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rating ZERO After reading the reviews--I took it back unopened. Not one good review, that I saw. Why sell them?
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy something else Used the heating gun once and it stopped working I had to return it to the store not a very good heating gun I only had the heating gun less than a week.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heating gun for the price. Works very well . My only note would be that I wish it came with some sort of prop or stand when setting it down after and between uses. The tip does get hot so when resting it you have to be aware of anything close to it that might get burnt or melted by the gun's tip. Other than that great at heating up with low or high settings.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This does NOT blow fluid paint This heat gun did NOT blow the paint like I wanted it to. I bought it to move fluid paint as Michaels suggested it would. Instead of moving the paint it just hardened and dried the top layer of the paint and remained where it was.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty, broke on the first use Started smoking and gave off a smell of burnt plastic from inside the gun. I unplugged it and let the cool to room temperature, but the fan must have melted from the high heat. The heating unit would turn on, but hot air wasnt coming out of the nozzle. Save your money.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Stopped working after 3-4 uses. Don’t waste your time.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work Unfortunately I bought this heat gun twice. 1st one I used it once right out of the box and picked it up 5 min later, never went back on. Returned it for the exact same one and it happened again. Even worse, stockton Michael's did not have a heat gun so both times I had to drive the 45 min to Modesto!! I would give it 0 stars but it wasn't an option.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the fact that it has two controls. This heat gun get all the air pockets out of my paints.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Used twice and it stopped working. Now I have a hard deadline coming up and no way to shape my eva foam. It's a piece of junk.
Date published: 2020-10-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10625134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels