Heavyweight 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Heavyweight 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

Item # 10293367 
$15.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Heavyweight 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

$15.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Craft your stories with this quality cardstock paper. This value pack of superior, heavyweight cardstock is perfect for matting photos, card making, 3D paper craft projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 110lb/300gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock paper. This value pack of superior, heavyweight cardstock is perfect for matting photos, card making, 3D paper craft projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 110lb/300gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock paper. This value pack of superior, heavyweight cardstock is perfect for matting photos, card making, 3D paper craft projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 110lb/300gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock paper. This value pack of superior, heavyweight cardstock is perfect for matting photos, card making, 3D paper craft projects and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 110lb/300gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Heavyweight 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 110 lb. White Cardstock I've been using this since it came available & I have to say I used to love it & would always recommend it, but it has definitely changed. The white is Not bright white like it used to be & the texture is not as smooth as it used to be. I do have some of the original to compare it to so I know what I'm seeing. I've been an avid stamper/card maker for many years & I'm very disappointed in the quality compared to your past product. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CHANGE IT BACK!!! Thank You!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White & Black 100lb Cardstock Best paper out there. I make cake toppers out of this and my customers love the quality. Will not be switching to another Cardstock paper any time soon. I also purchase all other 65 & 110 lb and they are the best.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the thickness, but the color changed I love the 110 lb cardstock and went to Michael’s specifically for this item. Unfortunately, it is no longer “white.” The cardstock used to be a beautiful bright white, but is now off-white/cream. I am really disappointed. I wish I could add a photo to show the difference. The product photo is no longer accurate and the white on the label is a significantly different color than the actual paper.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not purchase again. I purchased this card stock and have never used it after the first few sheets, I read the man positive reviews before I purchased it too. It is not white and it is not smooth. When cut it leaves fuzzy edges. Yes the price was good but 90% of the paper will never be used. Does any one at Michael's read ALL the reviews? Very disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paper For Gift Box Making I purchased this cardstock and was very nicely surprised at the quality of it. I use it all the time. It scores nicely and doesn't crack. It glides through my paper cutter nicely too. The only thing I would recommend to the company is, please do NOT mail it in just a plastic mailer. It gets tossed around during shipment and the corners are all bent. Would be better if you really wrapped it up and put it into a box.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 110 white Cardstock The paper is a dinghy off white, not a crisp clean white colour - misfortunately it does not coordinate well with the Recollections envelopes either. This used to be my go to but I will not buy again. Shame because it is a beautifulquality paper.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from heavy I'm happy with how heavy this cardstock is. I use it for card bases. The white is not solar but is still very white. I scored and folded it with no trouble. There are quite a few sheets with flaws (brown streaks or wrinkles) but I can probably make them work. Also, just be aware that this is about 1/16 of an inch longer in each direction than stated so you will have to trim it down to get a true A2.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What Happened To Your 110lb. Black Cardstock I make greeting cards and was always so happy with this paper. What happened? When you score the cardstock it cracks and does not have a nice, crisp edge anymore. I wasted so much cardstock trying to get the crisp edge. I did manage to score on the smooth side of the paper and it helped a little bit. This used to be a great product at a great price. I guess I'll have to hunt around for another supplier. Your white cardstock seems to be just fine.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I am a cardmaker, and I love this product for my card bases.. this is very thick and sturdy! Also, the price is very reasonable! I love it & recommed everyone to try it out!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavyweight cardstock! This cardstock is a great weight for card bases and it is a great value!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the heavier weight paper for cardmaking This paper (110lb) is what you need to make cards. Anything less makes your cards feel flimsy especially if you use embellishments. So happy Michael’s carries this in larger packs.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra thick Holds up. Can do anything with it. Markers do not bleed through.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight for pop out box & specialty cards! This is thick enough to hold the embellishments and extra special things in a card that normal weight (65 lb.) cardstock can't. Very nice texture too. I recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a Bright White I use this card stock for print and cut function on my Cricut cutter. The off white color of this card stock dims the print colors when I print on it with desk jet printer. The brighter white card stock I bought from another company works better. Colors remain true when printed.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this card stock for card making. It's the perfect weight,scores nicely,and takes inks easily. Did noticed you up the price by $1.01
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 110 LB Michael’s Cardstock The Michael’s brand cardstock is the best value that I have found for this type of product. I use it to build Low Poly masks from Wintercroft and it is excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thickness I use this paper for card bases. It is sturdy enough for my intricate card bases that I use the hinge method for closure and I love it for that reason.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best black cardstock ever This 110 lb. black cardstock by Recollections is the best I’ve ever used. It is excellent quality and very affordable for handmade cards.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavyweight cardstock that really is heavyweight I love this stuff! The 110# weight makes such a difference for cards and projects. With coupons and regular sales, it is very affordable.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect for card making makes for a quick and easy card base. easy to cut down if needed
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent paper I purchased this is heavy weight paper to print out bridal shower invitations for my friend. The paper is to thick to run though the printer, but I was able to manually feed paper into the printer. It worked great! The only thing I do not like about this paper is that it's not pure white. It's definitely a yellowish-white when held next to anything true white. I put the invitations in white envelopes, and the color difference is quite noticeable.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! This product is great for cards album covers and many many other craft projects.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heavy weight card stock I have found. This card stock is terrific for all my Halloween makes! Cuts clean, has a nice, smooth finish.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price Love the thickness and ease to use. Great for any craft project. Will use for card bases and layering.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value! Will make lots of cards for a variety of occasions.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thick paper, doesn't work in laser printer I really like this cardstock for invitations or other paper party decorations. However, it will not print in a laser printer because it's too thick. I even tried setting it in the side loader on the printer and it kept getting stuck. If you were to feed the paper in one piece at a time on an inkjet printer, I think it would work, but then the color/print quality wouldn't be as good. Overall, nice, thick cardstock, but don't expect to be able to print in bulk on it.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight of paper I make cards and needed heavy card stock for my base for my cards. This card stock works great.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome Firmly on the project and perfect finish it, amazing for a gift box
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Card Bases! This cardstock is Excellent for Card Bases! I will purchase again.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great Cardstock! This cardstock is 300gsm weight which is great for base greeting cards. It is strong easy to cut, and folds nicely.
Date published: 2018-07-21
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10293367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels