Heritage Mini Glass Jar By Ashland™

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Heritage Mini Glass Jar By Ashland™

Item # 10507623 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Heritage Mini Glass Jar By Ashland™

$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Get this adorable mini heritage jar by Ashland for your DIY home decor projects. You can use it as a cute planter for succulents, or fill it with mini candies to create cute birthday party favors. Decorate it with your favorite colors for a personal touch.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2" x 3.75"
  • Glass jar with plastic lid
  • Food safe
Get this adorable mini heritage jar by Ashland for your DIY home decor projects. You can use it as a cute planter for succulents, or fill it with mini candies to create cute birthday party favors. Decorate it with your favorite colors for a personal touch.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2" x 3.75"
  • Glass jar with plastic lid
  • Food safe
jump
Get this adorable mini heritage jar by Ashland for your DIY home decor projects. You can use it as a cute planter for succulents, or fill it with mini candies to create cute birthday party favors. Decorate it with your favorite colors for a personal touch.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2" x 3.75"
  • Glass jar with plastic lid
  • Food safe
Get this adorable mini heritage jar by Ashland for your DIY home decor projects. You can use it as a cute planter for succulents, or fill it with mini candies to create cute birthday party favors. Decorate it with your favorite colors for a personal touch.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2" x 3.75"
  • Glass jar with plastic lid
  • Food safe
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Heritage Mini Glass Jar By Ashland™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Used these for decor and it fit in lovely.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini jar It was what i expected
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Bought to put simple syrup. Good jar!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and perfect So cute. Exactly what I needed
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage stye jar/bottle. Good quality glass with great fitting lid/cap. Great for storage or used in a craft project or vase.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect decoration Added sand to these and used as decoration around the house. Turned out totally cute!
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! This is so cute I had to purchase more than one!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMGWTFBBQAMAZING!!! Amazing. This made my life complete. I cannot express the wonder and amazement that I get out of looking at my Heritage Ming Glass Jar By Ashland (tm)
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini glass jar This is a great cute cheap glass jar
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini bottle! Very cute and rustic looking! Perfect for propagating plants and holds up well after dropping a few times:)
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wet specimens I use these for wet specimens and they are perfect.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Glass Jar Review I used this for propegating a couple of plants!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun little jar We haven't quite found a perfect use for this little jar yet, but it's such a fun little piece of décor that we're sure to eventually.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! So cute perfect for turmeric shots
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Great little jars. I'm using them for flowers in my window.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great gift. I love little bottles to use as gifts. I fill them with mini Christmas things, tie a cute bow at the neck and done! But you use them for any season. Fun.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! So very cute and useful! The idea's keep coming!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute They are cute and just perfect size to distribute homemade maple syrup
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little jars These are great, they look very antique and are perfect for filling with any tiny whatevers you have to display.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini heritage mason jars They are perfect for the craft I am doing!! Love them!! I will be buying more!!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size Love these little glass jars. They are the perfect size and shape. I just wished the lids sealed tighter. I can't ship liquid products in them safely.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini bottle Love this mini bottle! It is easily painted and looks antique. Great for farmhouse decor.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Glass Jar Cute small size, exactly what I was looking for to hold small pins. Price was good too
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny mason jars I used this as a bud vase with a single sprig and it is absolutely adorable
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I bought a few of these bottles last time I was in the store and I love them there perfect size for just about crafty. Glitter, gems etc
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great presentation for the smaller size. Love the look of these! Made vanilla extract and used it for gifting. Usually I have found shorter, wider jars for this size. Love that is was taller and also had the screw top!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pretty window sill decor.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these little jars!! Great for small projects !
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle to share items! Perfect size bottle to hold and show seashells I found in Cancun!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Jar An excellent quality jar that’s also really cute! I love it & use it to collect my cat’s fallen whiskers. 10/10 would buy again.
Date published: 2021-12-29
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_10507623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels