Holland Rose Spray by Ashland®

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Holland Rose Spray by Ashland®

Item # 10056110 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Holland Rose Spray by Ashland®

$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 23MIKDAILYUS See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This luxurious Holland rose stem and its green leaves add a beautiful and romantic element to any floral arrangement. The stem can be used for floral arranging, craft projects and decorative purposes. This rose will add magnificence to any wedding or formal occasion.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 23"
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
This luxurious Holland rose stem and its green leaves add a beautiful and romantic element to any floral arrangement. The stem can be used for floral arranging, craft projects and decorative purposes. This rose will add magnificence to any wedding or formal occasion.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 23"
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
jump
This luxurious Holland rose stem and its green leaves add a beautiful and romantic element to any floral arrangement. The stem can be used for floral arranging, craft projects and decorative purposes. This rose will add magnificence to any wedding or formal occasion.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 23"
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
This luxurious Holland rose stem and its green leaves add a beautiful and romantic element to any floral arrangement. The stem can be used for floral arranging, craft projects and decorative purposes. This rose will add magnificence to any wedding or formal occasion.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 23"
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Holland Rose Spray by Ashland® is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Artificial Flower It’s nice, however, isn’t as real looking as it could be. But a better than average price for similar products.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rose with a sturdy stem This rose is just what I needed...a very bright white rose with a long sturdy stem. Just perfect for an Alice in Wonderland costume!
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roses Used for Christmas and summer decor
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Rose Used this beautiful rose to add to my wedding present wrap. It looked really pretty.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and pretty Pretty single white rose stem
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers for my son's grave For my son's grave.. they were beautiful
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first try I bought these flowers to create a fresh look for my hall it was the first attempt of making a flower arrangement
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holland Rose Spray Good quality, looks real and makes a great decoration. Expensive but has an offer.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White flower Because flowers. Used for a centerpiece
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality flower stems Made flower arrangements look so beautiful
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Holland Rose Spray Beautiful and well developed. It will make any project noticeable.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White rose Very nice rose for the price.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great quality, little overpriced.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Flower beautiful and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Pretty for the price
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single flower I really only needed the rose part of the flower but even after it was cut, it held together nicely. Just as I was hoping it would. It was easy to work with and a fair price.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to find great craft supplies! I found what I was looking for… lots of colors, a fair price in a convenient location!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Christmas rose is elegant on my tree
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive roses In a vase with many others, you cannot tell that they are not real. They really add to the appearance of my dining room!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall The closest I could find that look like gardenia.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money This rose is made very well is very bright white and inexpensive I threw a dozen of the Holland rose spray by Ashland together with some peacock blades also made by Ashland to make my first floral piece I think it turned out well. I made a number displays with Ashland’s assorted feathers and I am very pleased the way they turned out.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Used the flowers to add to a letter to put on my main wall behind the bed
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showoff's - Perfect Beautiful - Lovely - A wonderful showoff.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These were beautiful!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Flowers design on my broom
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product feels and looks real The leaves and the flower was so beautiful on my project is not the first time I go to Michaels for this kind of flowers for my projects or decoration propuse.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty I bought these to make my daughter-in-law’s wedding bouquet. they look beautiful in it and she really loved the bouquet.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice blooms These flowers add some extra color to live greenery
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece This is exactly what I wanted for my centerpiece design I'm creating.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality flower Will buy more. Shop here for artificial flowers for my sons mausoleum
Date published: 2017-07-02
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10056110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels