Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$59.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10591999 
$59.99
GreatBuy Value

Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$59.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This storage cart is the perfect solution to neatly organize office supplies, household items, craft supplies and more. Featuring three shelves with metal mesh, this cart has a chic appeal that will look great in any room. With four wheels, this rolling cart can be easily moved from room to room.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26.18" x 12.83" x 32.67" (66.5cm x 32.6cm x 83cm) overall size
  • Maximum 11 lb. (5 kg) load limit per tray
  • Steel and plastic
  • Adult assembly required
Features:
  • 4 wheels (2 locking)
  • 3 storage shelves with metal mesh bottom
  • Powder coated finish

Note: To prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom trays. Set cart on a level surface only.
This storage cart is the perfect solution to neatly organize office supplies, household items, craft supplies and more. Featuring three shelves with metal mesh, this cart has a chic appeal that will look great in any room. With four wheels, this rolling cart can be easily moved from room to room.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26.18" x 12.83" x 32.67" (66.5cm x 32.6cm x 83cm) overall size
  • Maximum 11 lb. (5 kg) load limit per tray
  • Steel and plastic
  • Adult assembly required
Features:
  • 4 wheels (2 locking)
  • 3 storage shelves with metal mesh bottom
  • Powder coated finish

Note: To prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom trays. Set cart on a level surface only.
jump
This storage cart is the perfect solution to neatly organize office supplies, household items, craft supplies and more. Featuring three shelves with metal mesh, this cart has a chic appeal that will look great in any room. With four wheels, this rolling cart can be easily moved from room to room.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26.18" x 12.83" x 32.67" (66.5cm x 32.6cm x 83cm) overall size
  • Maximum 11 lb. (5 kg) load limit per tray
  • Steel and plastic
  • Adult assembly required
Features:
  • 4 wheels (2 locking)
  • 3 storage shelves with metal mesh bottom
  • Powder coated finish

Note: To prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom trays. Set cart on a level surface only.
This storage cart is the perfect solution to neatly organize office supplies, household items, craft supplies and more. Featuring three shelves with metal mesh, this cart has a chic appeal that will look great in any room. With four wheels, this rolling cart can be easily moved from room to room.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 26.18" x 12.83" x 32.67" (66.5cm x 32.6cm x 83cm) overall size
  • Maximum 11 lb. (5 kg) load limit per tray
  • Steel and plastic
  • Adult assembly required
Features:
  • 4 wheels (2 locking)
  • 3 storage shelves with metal mesh bottom
  • Powder coated finish

Note: To prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom trays. Set cart on a level surface only.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Hudson Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 698.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Exactly what I needed… great size and sturdy!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workhorse So many uses! Currently I have this in my pantry. But I also bought the wood top and plan to later use this for crafting. I’ve also used this cart on my lanai for parties. I’ve got two, that’s how useful they are!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft ease 101 This is perfect for my craft shed. I was able to organize my Cricut machine and supplies so that I can easily pull them out and use what I need.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for portable storage use! Great for portable storage. Using it for art supplies. Rolls great on hard surface flooring. Wish it had better base for non portable use. Does have wheel locking mechanism that works great.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moving on up to great crating times! I am so glad my daughter told me about this cart. It is a great item for me to place my Cricut Make 3 on and move around my house. I fell and broke my left arm and leg in January and was restricted from going to my craft room, due to the steps. So my husband and daughter got this for me and now I can move around from kitchen table and living room crafting to my heart’s content! It is so enjoyable even with a broken “left wing” and “drumsticks “ as my brother calls it!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love mine! This not only holds my Cricut Maker on top, but also lot of the things I use in this cart. So convenient!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tools Got for my tools. And moves around great.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wider tiered tray Larger size is really nice
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my craft room Easy assembly, sturdy and exactly what I want
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hudson cart This product was hard to assemble. The holes where the screws went in did not match perfectly, and one side was sorter than the other. This made the cart wobble. We had to add washers to the wheels to adjust for the unevenness.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Easy to put together
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't have a very big room Really helped for storage of my cricut
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cart for your needs Best cart on the market, lots of space, height of shelves is perfect. Couldn't ask for more
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just enough room I got this for my daughter’s room to organized her art supplies. She put it together with no problems and it solve her “hoarding “ problems.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut related, I LOVE it!! Exceeded expectations. Because it is so sturdy and the materials are well made I flipped the top non over so the mesh bottom is on top. I put a silicone mat over that and set my Cricut Air on top of that. Of course too weeks later a topper comes out. But that's ok because I bought it knowing I will have to disassemble and reassemble my cart to flip the bin because it can handle that. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Small enough to put in the corner and the wheels make it that much easier to have where you want.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart Super big and sturdy, love it!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice big cart The longer shelves give plenty of space for my tiered miniature paint rack as well as space for my brush carousel and tools. I can fit two 3-compartment totes (8 1/2" x 10") comfortably side by side with room to spare on each shelf.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cart Easy to put together. Have multiples of these for different things. One cart holds all my daughters 5” squishmallows.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Cart I purchased this with the plan of using it as a bookshelf in my small apartment for now, but with the plan to utilize it in a kitchen in the future when I move into a house. This was overall easy to put together (though my husband and I tag teamed it) and has been working well. I also got the lid accessory for the top shelf and feel it makes it look more elegant.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could not separate Believe the other reviews. Two of us working together couldn’t budge the shelves, not even a little bit. It’s as if the people putting them together in the factory used a hammer to wedge them together. Returning to the store and hoping to exchange for one where the shelves actually come apart. Otherwise I’ll go to another big box store to get a similar item.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this cart for my Cricut Maker! I can just roll it out and start working!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice cart! Great cart and very well built. It was too big for my closet and the shelves needed to be 10 inches wide and 10 inches high for my needs. Michaels was great about taking it back.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs Was simple to put together, sturdy… I am using next to my vanity for hair and make storage.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart. This cart is the perfect size for my Cricut Maker and supplies. Easy to put together and looks great.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart for organizing laundry room supplies! Easy to assemble! Using it in my laundry room-works perfectly for holding everything I need in one organized space!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cart is large and in charge! I wanted to be able to have one place to go for my many Tim Holtz items and when I saw this larger cart, I was in love. The shelves are very roomy and the sides of the cart are tall enough that I am able to stack two of the large ink storage boxes with no threat of them falling off. I was able to store EIGHT of the large ink storage boxes on the bottom shelf alone. When my boss gave me a Michaels gift card for my birthday, I knew exactly what I was going to buy and that this cart was coming home with me! I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for me It’s long and thin so I can have it in my little bedroom to hold a bunch of stuff but it doesn’t take up to much space. If you get the wood top be sure to leave the top bin screws a little loose or it won’t fit in
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Measurements are off It seems sturdy enough...but the measurements show the width as 12.8in. However the tray only measures 11.5 in. So, it won't fit the 12in storage bins I have, which was the whole reason I bought this one. Disappointed.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling cart This is awesome to keep all my acrylic paints organized.
Date published: 2022-02-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels